Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 10, 2020 by Oscar Aguilar
 
Great customer service and great product you guys deliver!

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2020 by Wade Capson
 
They made a great buckle. I really enjoy it

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2020 by Emily Holcombe
 
Excellent service and beautiful buckles

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2020 by Chelsie Bryan
 
We love the tag they did absolutely amazing

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2020 by Sabrina Devers
 
Outstanding workmanship, reasonable prices, superior communication and always on time delivery

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2020 by Tom Stokes
 
Molly's Custom Silver's customer service was the best. They were very patient and did great in communicating with us while we were designing the buckle. The resulting buckle is amazing. Could not be more pleased.

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2020 by Wheeler county Ag Society Naughtin
 
The buckles that I ordered look great. I can't wait to hand them out to the winners this summer at county fair. Thank you very much

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2020 by Billy Dyson
 
Great job

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2020 by Aaron Watson
 
Great product and fast deliver from the time I ordered till it was shipped

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2020 by Gilberto Santiago
 
Great custom job!! Delivered to perfection!

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2020 by Brad Bandy
 
Great quality product, excellent order status along the way.

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2020 by Derrrin Nielson
 
Love the buckle

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2020 by Laura Saylor
 
I love your service and your product!!

 Verified Buyer


April 05, 2020 by Gregg Heck
 
Exceeded my expectations what a beautiful piece of Art, from the artwork, engraving, overall quality, customer service and outstanding communication through the process to the finished product, I wear this Buckle every chance I get. I will be ordering more buckles from Molly's Custom Silver today. Thank you all for a beautiful Buckle.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2020 by Erick Garcia
 
Well I’d give you a full 5 stars.. but sadly I never received this buckle. I believe shipping lost this package. I tried reaching out to fedex, but they didn’t resolve the problem. I bet it would’ve been a 5 star buckle! But sadly I never got to see it. If you all think there’s a way to resolve this please feel free to reach out! Erick Garcia 928-533-4739 Garciaboy98@gmail.com

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2020 by Lisa Van Harn
 
Buckle is Beautiful. The ordering process was super simple. They send you an art pic with what your buckle will look like finished. The communication was outstanding. And the Buckle was way more than I expected. Very good quality!!Highly recommended!!Great Price!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2020 by MAYLENE FROST
 
Very nice work. Quick turn around. EXCELLENT price.

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2020 by Tate Carter
 
Great people to work with and beautifully crafted products!

 Verified Buyer


April 01, 2020 by Lorie Naglestad
 
Great job processing rush order Quality was great professional and prompt communication keeping me updated

 Verified Buyer


April 01, 2020 by javier maldonado
 
It was my sons 2020 graduated gift and he loves it. The minute he got it it went rt on his belt. He says it means so much because he will not have much of a Sr year due to all that's going on. No prom, no baseball, and probably no actual graduation so again he loves it. Thanks for the custom work.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo