Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12771)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 25, 2020 by COURTNIE KING
 
The buckles I ordered are beautiful!!!!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Carol Olson
 
They are beautiful. I just hope we get to use them this year!!!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Charles Keller
 
Customer service and quality!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Tish Donatti besuden
 
Awesome and easy ordering great company to work with

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Stephanie Welch
 
It was even better designed that squat I’d hoped for! Perfect!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by LeeAnn Albritton
 
I was so beyond with how professional your staff was every time I called or emailed ! Everything was done in such a timely manner ! When I called and explained the situation I was in they assured me they would take care if it as quickly as possible & they sure did I ordered on February 22 Nd. And my event was March 14 th. I actually received them on the 10 th it was 21 days from placing the order to my door !!! All I can say is WOW THAT IS AWESOME AND IM SOREADING THE WORD LIKE WILD FIRE

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Erik Negron
 
Buckles are amazing!!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Ray Duke
 
As always the buckles are great and loved by the winners of them. Will order again when needed..Great Work...Thank you, Deuce McCall, Mississippi River Rangers....

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Macey Loando
 
Awesome quality and great communication

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Lee Neel
 
Beautiful buckle and fsatvturnaround for a custom piece

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Sylvia Brown
 
Great quality! Love the design and have referred several friends to order the same!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Traci Reed
 
Always great!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by CASANDRA GAARDER
 
EXCEPTIONAL WORK AND QUALITY. THE TIME FRAME FROM START TO FINISH IS MADE CLEAR BY THEIR GRAPH THAT IS AVAILABLE TO ALWAYS SEE. THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ALWAYS FAST TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS. THIS IS MY 3RD BUCKLE IVE ORDERED & WILL ALWAYS ORDER MORE.

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by SCOTT BLEVINS
 
Great service and awesome work

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Cardston Ag Society
 
The buckles were beyond our expectations!! The turn around time was fast. Service was outstanding Thanks Molly’s. Definitely will be a return customer

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Keith Hughs
 
Awesome buckles, my son loved his custom State Championship buckle.

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Kimberly Meismer
 
Great company! awesome products! Quick service!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Edward Hernandez
 
My new buckle for my event Ramona Old West Festival .. The design you came up with this year..is totally AMAZING !!! Thank you once again.. Can't wait to start next years buckles now..JUSTICE

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Chase Greenway
 
Good quality buckles made in a timely manner

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Kenneth Williams
 
Great love it!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo