Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12691)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 23, 2024 by Rachel McGill
 
I ordered a custom belt buckle for my bf and its the perfect size, super shiny and all the fine details are so smooth it looks like it would cost hundreds but the prices are so low its crazy.

 Verified Buyer


February 22, 2024 by Kathy Baxter
 
I received great personal customer service.

 Verified Buyer


February 22, 2024 by LouAnn Holt
 
awesome buckles

 Verified Buyer


February 22, 2024 by Terri Wagner
 
Affordable, beautiful, timely. Great to work with ya'll

 Verified Buyer


February 21, 2024 by Ebony Hoskins
 
Customer service was amazing!! The buckle was beautiful! And my man loves it thank you so much now I have to make me one!

 Verified Buyer


February 20, 2024 by Jonathan delPozo
 
The buckle surprises me! The quality is awesome! My buckle was to replace one that was stolen in 1972. Yeah the actual design is different but everything else is actual!

 Verified Buyer


February 20, 2024 by Brody Pocock
 
Great products

 Verified Buyer


February 20, 2024 by Laura Wiencek
 
Molly's is amazing. Their buckles are always top notch and customer service is amazing.

 Verified Buyer


February 20, 2024 by Julianne Doman
 
Great value!

 Verified Buyer


February 20, 2024 by Savannah Springer
 
Along with the buckle being gorgeous the quality is amazing. The team is so easy to contact and we’re very kind about everything!

 Verified Buyer


February 16, 2024 by Wendy Davidson
 
great service and awesome product support easy to order. cascade pinto loves Mollys Buckles

 Verified Buyer


February 15, 2024 by Rebecca Odenbach
 
beautiful job on buckles again why I keep reordering! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


February 15, 2024 by John Garcia
 
Quality merchandise, and great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


February 15, 2024 by Yahweh Yahweh
 
The Custom Work is dear and ideal.

 Verified Buyer


February 15, 2024 by Rhonda Sellergren
 
Order belt buckles and they are perfect. Such detail just beautiful. Would recommend you to everyone. Thank you! So happy.

 Verified Buyer


February 15, 2024 by Amy Tinsley
 
The absolute best customer service. They helped me every step of the way. I was very indecisive as to what design I wanted for someone as a gift. But everyone I spoke with helped me come up with a unique design and the person absolutely loved it. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


February 15, 2024 by Heather Rosenbleeth
 
The quality and craftsmanship was well worth the wait. This is a heirloom piece we couldn’t be happier.

 Verified Buyer


February 15, 2024 by Kelly Huffman
 
Quality is excellent. Niece loves her custom buckle. Details ang coloring is beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


February 15, 2024 by Kaylee Shantz
 
So super happy with the buckle I ordered. It was perfect!

 Verified Buyer


February 15, 2024 by Kayleigh Fountain
 
Absolutely love my buckle! They did exactly what I asked to customize it and it came out exactly like I wanted it to!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo