Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13395)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 18, 2024 by Stacey Howsden
 
I’ve now ordered several buckles for myself & family!! They are gorgeous & are awesome!! There’s a price range for any budget!!! Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2024 by Michael Kingcaid
 
Great job on the belt buckle! It was a hit! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2024 by Hunter Reimer
 
The engraving is so precise. Looked like something you’d put through a machine. You definitely get what you pay for.

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2024 by Dalton Grover
 
Buckle looks amazing

 Verified Buyer


June 11, 2024 by Diana Fix
 
Rodeo Champions of America absolutely love ❤️ all the buckles & crowns as well as other products we've ordered & received from Molly's Custom Silver

 Verified Buyer


June 10, 2024 by Andrea BACON
 
Great customer service & the buckle is so beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


June 10, 2024 by Jason Graff
 
My daughter was very happy with it. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


June 10, 2024 by Miranda Williams
 
Love the buckles!! Quality is unmatched!

 Verified Buyer


June 09, 2024 by cheryl brett
 
I still haven’t received the buckles. I’m sure they are going to be beautiful. But FedEx has been a total disaster. That is not your fault though. But don’t use FedEx

 Verified Buyer


June 09, 2024 by Alyssa Bredesen
 
beautifully made buckle! I’m in love with it

 Verified Buyer


June 09, 2024 by David TUGGLE
 
Excellent quality and great company to work with!!!!!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 08, 2024 by Gabrielle Turcotte
 
I truly couldn’t be more happy with how my buckle turned out! Now I am able to honor my sweet heifer !!

 Verified Buyer


June 08, 2024 by Melissa henderson
 
Loved that I could follow the process of the buckle while it was being made. Arrived very quickly after it was shipped.It was exactly what I wanted. My daughter loves it and wears it everyday!! Thank you so much!! I will definitely be ordering again!

 Verified Buyer


June 08, 2024 by Morgan Quinones
 
The custom belt buckle I ordered is beautiful!! The customer service was also super fast and nice when I called with questions. Love love love!

 Verified Buyer


June 07, 2024 by Mary Kaplan
 
Amazing quality!

 Verified Buyer


June 07, 2024 by Debbi Yates
 
Once again you have done a beautiful job on my buckle. I have always been very pleased with the products and customer service.

 Verified Buyer


June 07, 2024 by Jenna Gilbert
 
Great service! Excellent product!

 Verified Buyer


June 07, 2024 by justin spedowske
 
It was a lot of fun to design the buckles that I wanted. They got them to me in time for our rodeo and looked amazing. The customer service people were very friendly and helpful when I talked to them and plan to do more business with them in the future

 Verified Buyer


June 06, 2024 by David Regalado
 
The quality was amazing I loved it so much

 Verified Buyer


June 06, 2024 by Jake Martenis
 
I think they are the best buckles for the money. Great quality and excellent customer service

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo