Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13235)
4
(434)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 29, 2024 by Jason oney
 
This is the best company!!! They walk you through every step, stay in contact with you during the process. And give you a too notch unmatched product!!! We will be ordering again from them!!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Karen Coleman
 
My grand daughter loves the buckle and it arrived in time for her birthday. Thanks for the special effort.

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Robert Pace
 
Quality of buckle and service

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Shari McHenry
 
Love the custom buckles at a nice price.

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Alena Little
 
Absolutely loved these buckles! They were gorgeous and were very well received by everyone.

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Rhonda Amundson
 
Your buckles and turn around time are amazing!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Kevin Tidwell
 
It was a very nice buckle that I received.

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Elizabeth Sapp
 
Absolutely beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by David Keithley
 
Great quality product, completed and delivered on time. Folks were easy to work with, you can tell they want their customers to be happy. Highly recommend Molly’s Custom Silver!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Katie Stratton
 
Designed exactly as we had sent in. Colors were vibrant. Metal was Shiney and polished. Beautiful buckle.

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Jamie Rayfield
 
The quality is great , the price and is very slick!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Alana Anderson
 
These buckles were beautiful and durable. They worked with our timeframe and communicated frequents out the progress of our buckles. I would definitely use them again.

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Felicity Van Den Berg
 
Buckles always look great

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Andy Chester
 
Excellent work on my two buckles. Very beautiful and excited to show them off.

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Rod Powell
 
Perfect customer service and quality!!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Jennifer McClintock
 
The buckles came out beautiful and I love them I will be buying more only thing is that customer service needs to be a little better letting you know when buckles are being sent and order is ready

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Clara Bedoy
 
The buckles are beautiful and customer service was amazing!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Debbie Smith
 
Our buckles are beautiful!! We love tracking their progress on your website as they work their way from production to delivery! And our County Fair Grand Champions and Showmanship winners love them too!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Matthew Parr
 
Great staff, great product unbeatable price

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Kayla Ison
 
We love our Mollys buckles! They are so well crafted and easy to work with.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo