Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(4862)
4
(176)
3
(26)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 16, 2019 by Lee-Anne Dickson
 
This company is incredible to work with- our buckes our delivered in a timely manner and folks love receiving them as awards. Thank you Mollys Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


May 15, 2019 by Cynthia Mello
 
I’ve order buckles from Molly’s for 4 years now and love the buckles .The service is always friendly and efficient.

 Verified Buyer


May 14, 2019 by Billie Joe Barnhoorn
 
My call was taken right away, the lady on the phone was able to look up an old order made by my horse show Association and was able to duplicate my younger daughters belt buckle to my older daughters belt buckle with her horses name. Later when I called back with questions regarding the belt buckle they were very kind and answered all my questions I do appreciate that.

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by Kim Betros
 
Buckles came out perfectly!!! LOVE them! Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by Stephanie Pittman
 
Awesome work always received by date needed can not thank Molly’s custom silver enough

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by Amelia Robinett
 
Very pleased with the buckles we ordered. They are beautiful and will make a great reward for our contestants!

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by Madison Zimmerman
 
I highly recommend using Molly’s custom silver for any of your needs! I absolutely loved being able to check the process of my buckle and it looked even better than I imagined!

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by JoAnne Whisenhunt
 
high quality, fast production, perfect!

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by Sharon Tate
 

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by Ray Duke
 
Buckles look great, better than I ordered...will order again...

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by Hervey Garza
 
Liled the buckle and especially price

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by Chris Dick
 
Very Pleased

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by Daniel Horstman
 
Your buckles show wonderful craftsmanship and thoughtful design at a fair price. I will never buy a buckle from a different company (especially from a company located in Montana....) again! Y’all are just the best!

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by Tyson Heusser
 
Very convenient to use, quality products, great costmer service. Made our deadline. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by Ashley Millard
 
My kids lost all their buckles in a fire. Molly’s made the perfect replacement buckles for my kids. They were so happy with excitement when they opened them. I will continue to try and replace a few more eventually with time. Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by Kyle Koehler
 
You delivered so fast and you bent the rules so I could get character count I needed on the buckles. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by jose Ruiz
 
excellent job in time I'm 100% very happy thanks guys God bless each and every one of you

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by Liz Drennan
 
We have had awesome service from Molly's. They work well with us and have made some special accommodations which we appreciate.

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by Anna McDermott
 
Great service, beautiful work.

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2019 by Avery Zimmerman
 
Loved the buckle y’all made for me. Awesome work and quality. Thank you

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me