Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(5258)
4
(189)
3
(29)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 13, 2019 by Kelcie Hanawalt
 
Great quality, quick turnaround and EXCELLENT customer service!

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Mara Thomas
 
Awesome !!!

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Harlie Gulbraa
 
Just how I wanted it! And arrived right in time!

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Ali Olsen
 
I’ve recommended Molly’s to 3 already! Your custom sliver high quality and customer service is on point!

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Jesse Martinez
 
Great quality work

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Mark Butler
 
Buckles and staff are amazing!

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Nathan Smith
 
Great quality. Great look.

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Kim Moss
 
Awesome custom buckles and great prices!!!

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Susan Clogston
 
Molly's is the best. We have used them for about 8 years now for a Mustang event we put on every year. I wouldn't even consider using someone else. The staff is kind and courteous and bends over backwards to get it all right. Great job Molly's!!!

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Annie Stokes
 
Great quality and service

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Madelyn Ramsey
 
Molly’s works great with deadlines, their customer service is top notch! Highly recommended for all your belt buckle needs.

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Teresa TJ Corgill
 
I love working with Milly in custom orders. The buckles are spectacular and the prices are very good.

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Deana Wood
 
Service is amazing, the products are quality, and they deliver on-time, every time. THank yoU!

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Dakota Hollaway
 
Very good quality and great customer service

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Wade Teagarden
 
I'm pleased with the quality of your work. I'm more than pleased with the service skills of your staff - every one of them that I've visited with has smiled at me through the phone, even when I'm asking for the improbable.

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by eric Anderson
 
Very happy with customer service received and ease to work with. Will order next year again

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by LISA SHAW
 
Customer Service is outstanding and the quality is beautiful!!!! 5 stars for the 3rd year in a row!

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Jason Mims
 
The quality of the buckle is awesome

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Hannah Stikeleather
 
Fantastic Service, Fast Turn around time, Beautiful/ High Quality Product, & Great Pricing!

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Courtney Bell
 
Five star service. The service staff is very nice and helpful. Great communication with customers. Awesome buckles!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me