Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7187)
4
(255)
3
(35)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 21, 2020 by Michael Rios
 
My belt buckle is gorgeous! I love it! I tell everyone about Molly's. I highly recommend MCS! I hope to purchase another one.

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Antonio Garcia
 
Excellent workmanship! I love it! a great buckle! beautiful !! Yes I am recommending molly's silver!!

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Alison Perkins
 
We would totally recommend Molly's for the quality. Although we had a problem with quality on our last four buckles, you all are trying to make it right. You are known for the quality of your work. Please don't skip it due to your volume of your orders. Alison / VELOCITY Drill Team

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Bob Wixom
 
I wish I could remember the gals name that helped me to give more props. You guys went above and beyond to help me get that buckle for my wife. She absolutely loves it. Thank you very much. Just a little story as to why I ordered through you guys. My wife orders all the buckles for our junior livestock show. The morning of our show I walked past her. She had one of the buckles out looking at it. She made a comment that she had the chills. Keep in mind it’s the first part of august. So it’s definitely not cold. I asked why. Her comment was I just love this buckle. So that is when I decided to get one ordered. The gal that I Talked was so helpful. I’m thinking her name is crystal. Not sure though thank so much!!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Vonda Douglas
 
Because you are always so easy to work with on special orders!

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Bryan J Marcum
 
After dealing with a couple different buckle suppliers, we have found a company that is aware of our needs, works to meet important deadlines, and produces a very high quality product. We are very happy with all aspects of Molly's Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Tara Gokey
 
Not sure I am seeing the whole question

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Randy Vogler
 
I love it I were it all the time it doesn't cute in to my belly it looks good on me and I am wearing it right now

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Lily Kohler
 
Buckles I ordered were beautiful and really great quality. Shipping was fast and everyone I spoke to was very helpful

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Hilda Keller
 
Gorgeous buckles and great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Nora Mier
 
It was exactly how it was asked to be customized! Worth the wait.

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Vicky Morgan
 
Everyone at your office provides awesome customer service! The experience of buying the buckles from you was a pleasure. We love the buckles and if we need additional buckles we will come back to you. I would recommend you to anyone that is looking to buy a buckle, they won’t be disappointed. Thanks for the everything!????

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Nancy Criss
 
Great company and nice quality buckles

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Ray Duke
 
The quality of your product. The representatives that answer the phone are always very helpfull..the best buckles for the price...Deuce McCall (aka Ray Duke)

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Kacie Bryant
 
Great quality and awesome service!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Eduardo Sanchez
 
Amazing Buckles , customer service is great.

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Tony Wisen
 
Great pricing and the buckle looks great!

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Shawn Woods
 
Great quality and price. Beautiful buckles!

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Oscar Diaz
 
Quality is amazing and just looks so so good!

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Danette Gwin
 
The buckles looked great. Even through the pandemic the production time was quick. Thank you. We will definitely be ordering in the future!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me