Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7721)
4
(280)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 11, 2020 by Lizbeth Martinez
 
I love it

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2020 by Emile Folse
 
I had I buckle made for myself and it is beautiful I get complements obit every were I go.

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2020 by Pattie Marshall
 
I would just like to say how wonderful the buckles are that are made by Molly's. I'm a NBHA state director and have been ordering for a few years now. I've had experience with 2 competitors and there's no comparison on quality and choice. The first year our theme was camo and you came through with flying colors then when we needed buckles during the covid they really went above and beyond in short notice. I could just go on and on but will end with will never be disappointed!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2020 by Tara Porterfield
 
Very nice buckle at a great price. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2020 by Sara Lee
 
Great selection and prices. Easy and friendly design process. Beautiful results.

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2020 by Tracey Lloyd
 
It was a perfect match!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Marty Begaii
 
I like it I like it really well it's very well put together and everything and I'd like to order some more too especially the ones with the five pieces of turquoise in it and everything like your Team Roping bull riding whatever else that goes with it but I do like it and I really appreciate you very much you guys all have a real nice Christmas and a nice New Year and licks its hope for the best of 2021 again thank you very much I do appreciate it

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Blaine Bennett
 
It took a little longer than expected, but the look and quality of the buckel was more than worth it. I highly recommend Mollt's Custom Silver!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Sierra McKenzie
 
Everything looks great.

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Francis Hamlett
 
Beautiful buckles, easy ordering and shipped on time

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Stephanie Sell
 
Beautiful product!!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Randy Sugihara
 
I contacted 5 companies to make me a buckle for my wife, Molly’s got back to me same day the only other company that got back to me was 6 days later. Molly’s communication was awesome and I am so happy with the buckle we are going to order buckles for our business from them. Randy S

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Lori Keirns
 
The buckles are for christmas,Christmas, the recipients have yet to see them,but I have,an im so pleased.Simply beautiful the artistry an craftsmanship is remarkable for the price. Im a very happy customer.thank you Mollys

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Stephen Devolt
 
I chose a conservative buckle and wanted a figure of our lead stallion and ranch name/ brand on the buckle. You folks advised and guided me. Gave me a preliminary idea of what the buckle would look like and followed it up with periodic updates on it's progress. The buckle is conservative and yet classy. Thanks!!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Melissa Gates
 
Good quality buckles!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Dakota Broce
 
The buckles were even better than I thought they would be, I am so proud and excited to wear my ranch brand all the time now!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Lauren West
 
I have posted the pictures of them and everyone loves them. Working with you has been a breeze. Completely melted the heart of one recipient who said she couldn't have gotten a better first buckle.

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Carlos Salazar
 
Excellent craftsmanship, prompt timeline delivery, very affordable.

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Katheryn Painter
 
Beautiful!! Great service.

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Tracy Morse
 
This was actually my third time ordering. Love each and every buckle. Quality craftsmanship and the communication is awesome

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me