Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(8555)
4
(324)
3
(44)
2
(9)
1
(16)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 09, 2021 by Michelle Irby
 
Very happy with our buckle and the customer service was excellent!!

 Verified Buyer


July 09, 2021 by Ann Marie Duckworth
 
Great customer service. They let you know steps along the way to you can see the progress your order is making. Conchos ordered were beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


July 09, 2021 by Chance Johnson
 
I love it! It’s just what I was hoping for!

 Verified Buyer


July 09, 2021 by Cyndi Lundegreen
 
Beautiful buckles at affordable prices

 Verified Buyer


July 09, 2021 by Benjamin Huerta
 
My brother and family love it

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2021 by Cindy Kinder
 
Easy to work with, love the designs with all budgets

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2021 by Sydney Baker
 
Absolutely fantastic to work with!! And my buckle and dog tag are perfect!!

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2021 by Mackie Ross
 
That is the highest rating I can give also I love my buckel

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2021 by Patty Miller
 
Work was wonderful and done in a timely manner. Costumer service was very helpful.

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2021 by Patty Schulte
 
It turned out beautiful!! Reegan is the little girl that received the buckle and she loved it!

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2021 by Debra Goodwin
 
The folks at Molly's are super nice, very capable, and produce an excellent product quickly and efficiently. I've used them for I thi k 4 yrs now for custom trophy buckles and could not be happier!

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2021 by Rudy Gonzalez
 
The design was great and just how I wanted it.

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2021 by nicholas dye
 
Great price and looks great.

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2021 by Keith Bean
 
Loved nickel exalt what I ordered. Many thanks

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2021 by Decorrien Flemming
 
I’m just thrilled about my buckle

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2021 by Lisa Palmer
 
I like my buckle a lot. Looks nice and my friends and family thinks it’s beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by James DuBois
 
my son loves his buckle thank you

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Carlos Salazar
 
Art work & craftsmanship is excellent. Error on the backing was quickly corrected. Price was very reasonable

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Jayde Lester
 
You guys did a great job and my dad loved the buckle. You also got it done earlier then expected. It was a great Father’s Day present. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Jean Schurman
 
I have been dealing with Molly's for about 7 years. Their designers, salespeople and everyone have been very easy to deal with even with multiple orders and/or payment options. I recommend them to everyone. I like that they are always bringing in new designs too. Jean Schurman

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me