Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(5258)
4
(189)
3
(29)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 14, 2019 by Chase Freeman
 
They lady I talked to was very helpful and personable on the phone! The buckles were exactly what we were looking for and done in a very timely manner before our event date!

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Carol Steiger
 
Mollys is easy and enjoyable to work with.

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Maureen Hollenbeck
 
Beautiful handcrafted buckle. Stones are big and high quality. Delivery date was a lot sooner than expected!! Very pleasant operators when ordering.

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Jordan Lechtenberg
 
Super customizable, they are extremely thorough, the product was BEAUTIFUL it made our dad cry. Worth every every every EVERY penny and more.

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Gail Egelhoff
 
Wonderful

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Mahee Mondou
 
The buckel is beautiful and i received it quickly

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by LaDona Yerian
 
Molly's is a high quality company. Not only are their artists and silversmiths amazing, their customer service is outstanding. I get all the championship buckles for our 4-H fair and horse judging competitions through Molly's Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by sarah Winings
 
I have ordered 55 buckles this year, for our County Fair & our local Junior Rodeos and we have had absolutely no complaints. So far everyone has complimented on what nice buckles they are. The customer service is outstanding, very fast to reply on any questions we have had. We will definitely be using Molly's again next year!!!

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Randy Black
 
I have always received thorough assistance wit orders and very helpful service when checking on order status or completing final details on an order. The courtesies are greatly appreciated.

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Martine Sondergeld
 
Beautiful Work

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Jerry Carter
 
great craftsmanship and service

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by RYAN Ford
 
Great product and the service exceeded my expectations! I'll definitely be sending all my business to you! Ryan

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Amy Leavelle
 
Love the buckle! The quality is good and the custom order did not take long to receive.

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by jerry martin
 
good quality, easy ordering, great web page.

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Cindy Wynn
 
Great customer service and outstanding quality!

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Loretta Bushong
 
Great customer service, great quality, and we received it earlier than expected.

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Brian Richmond
 
It all starts when you call. Great service, accommodating and thorough They keep you updated and the final product is what you requested. Will continue to use them.

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Nicole Billington
 
The buckle looked great and exactly what I needed. Took a little longer than I thought but overall will be using them for my award buckles from now on.

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Ashli Williams
 
Gorgeous buckles. Amazing customer service. Wonderful experience all around

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2019 by Courtney Howard
 
The buckles we got were fantastic! Great quality!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me