Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(4862)
4
(176)
3
(26)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 21, 2019 by Kirsty Archuleta
 
Molly's is great to work with, the staff are friendly and knowledgeable and they produce high quality buckles!

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2019 by Misty taylor
 
Molly’s was so fast to get the buckles here promptly and was so great to work with. Thank you so much for all your cooperation. Love the buckles

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2019 by Ruby Ruthless
 
Our account representative is Elizabeth and no matter what she is always so helpful and is extremely easy to work with. She has a quick response time and has helped us in our transition to molly's immensely. As well, the quality of the buckles is awesome and the members in our organization have given us nothing but rave reviews about the new buckles.

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2019 by Donald Criswell
 
Buckle looks great, good quality. Easy to buy and deal with you.

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2019 by Crystal McDowelle
 
Good service. Good product

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2019 by Manuel Flores
 
Excellent quality of work and customer service. Came out better than expected

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2019 by Anne Digvonni
 
Love them and they work really great to get done in great time frame

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2019 by Guillermo Padron
 
The service was wonderful! For the buckle being custom made it didn’t take as long as expected. The quality and design is well done, they truly make sure you get what you ask for and more.

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2019 by Lynn Foote
 
Very fast service. Great selection of figures and buckle styles. The key chain buckles are also just amazing!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2019 by Robert L. Ortega
 
Good work, very nice job.Very pleased.

 Verified Buyer


May 19, 2019 by William Riggs
 
very nice

 Verified Buyer


May 18, 2019 by Linda Snapp
 
I always get great service, always get orders on time and never any issues with mistakes. We will always order our awards from Mollys, there are a number of things to choose from. Just one request, look into stirrups, they would be vety popular also. Thank You for youd continued AWESOME service

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2019 by Emily Evans
 
It’s great

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2019 by Donald Phelps
 
All of my orders ( I have had more than 1 or 2) have come in more than I have expected as far as design and quaility. The staff is completely in tune with their design and communication abilities. The belts are excellent as well, strong enough to use as a gun belt and the holes haven’t wallered out or stretched.

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2019 by Jaquie Bennett
 
Love what I ordered and the quality is GREAT!!

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2019 by William DeJonge
 
Very class product good quality and something you just can't buy anywhere.Its worth it

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2019 by Rob Robertson
 
I order and a few weeks later I have my Custom Order.

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2019 by Sheryl Clausen
 
We have gotten our buckles from Molly’s and we are very happy with the quality and friendliness of the people we have dealt with from there!

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2019 by Bob Graham
 
Great product at excellent prices and craftsmanship.......and the turn around time was faster then what I expected .....THANK YOU MOLLY and all the best from THE SALTWATER COWBOY

 Verified Buyer


May 16, 2019 by Ron Klepper
 
My order was to replace stolen buckles and I couldn’t have made a better choice. The professionalism, kindness, updates and efficiency are at the highest standards. I recommend Molly’s to anyone needing one, ten or any number of items they make. I will be a customer in the future and send others I know to them.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me