Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(6895)
4
(241)
3
(34)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 06, 2020 by Lanae McDonald
 
Outstanding service and quality products!!

 Verified Buyer


July 06, 2020 by Therese Horner
 
Thank you for the gorgeous buckles!! I was impressed with your getting them to me ASAP in time for our show! You’ve got my vote❤️

 Verified Buyer


July 06, 2020 by Jason Slate
 
Great customer service!!! Great craftsmanship!! I couldn’t have asked for a better buckle.

 Verified Buyer


July 06, 2020 by HalLee Linner
 
The buckles turned out amazing and we love them! Amazing work in such a small amount of time!

 Verified Buyer


July 06, 2020 by Makenzie Yarbrough
 
You guys answered all my questions and I was never worried about getting ripped off and everything about my buckles were better than I puke have ever expected.

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2020 by Carrie Marschner
 
Great product and great customer service

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2020 by Rusty Lisk
 
Barb Buddies 4-H loves the buckles that we have received from you

 Verified Buyer


July 04, 2020 by John Hightower, Jr.
 
Working with everyone from the first phone call, to the drawing people, then the outstanding workmanship that is done on the product is Top-notch. The last buckle we ordered turned out so good. We will definitely use Molly's again.

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2020 by Lola Rickey
 
The queen loved the crown. She actually was speechless. The rodeo committee thought it was very nice too. So far all the Washington State rodeos have been cancelled including ours. She has been able to go to rodeos in Idaho. Thank you for the fantastic work on creating that crown.

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2020 by Robert Bright
 
Great service and product!

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2020 by Kylie Anderson
 
Great service and beautiful product! Thank you so much, I'm excited to wear it!

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2020 by John Calandro
 
High quality offering

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2020 by Voni Daugherty
 
The buckle is lovely. It just took a very long time to receive. Ordered 4/5/2020. Received 6/26/2020.

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2020 by Dana Kopp
 
We love your customer service and of course the buckles were awesome! We ended up with a totally one of a kind buckle due to the length on a name and they are beautiful! We'll be back!!

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2020 by Sunday Kamppi
 
Good prices and nice people

 Verified Buyer


July 03, 2020 by April Achord
 
Molly’s buckles are beyond amazing a super company to work with when ordering! I have won two and ordered many for our local gymkhanas! Love them!

 Verified Buyer


July 02, 2020 by Tina McMannis
 
The buckles I ordered arrived sooner than expected and are beautiful and high quality. They match the approved artwork exactly. Great people to work with.

 Verified Buyer


July 02, 2020 by JESSIE KORVER
 
Fast shipping, outstanding quality as always

 Verified Buyer


July 02, 2020 by Susan Clogston
 
Always goes above and beyond in customer service and turns out an amazing product.

 Verified Buyer


July 02, 2020 by Wendy Reed
 
Great product and customer service

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me