Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7187)
4
(255)
3
(35)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 21, 2020 by MELANIE HALL
 
Great experience.

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Rodrick Chatman
 
Love the belt could have had more color, but I would definitely be getting another one. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Jo McCullough
 
Awesome group to work with! Excellent quality of buckles.

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Rebecca Cooper
 
Very easy to work with customizing my order. Buckle looks great! Cannot wait to give to recipient.

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by DeeDee Dauwen
 
The buckle is beautiful, the process was easy and very satisfied with results.

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Roger (aka Smoke Wagon) Randolph
 
Because your customer service has been off the charts since day one. I was using 3 buckle co. And now you are the one and only for us! We have multiple cowboy fast draw clubs using Molly's now.

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Moose Amato
 
Excellent customer service, timely processing time and great craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Amanda Manno
 
Thank you for the beautiful work and for getting it to me before the date I needed it by. I loved being able to watch the progress as it went through each step- that reduced a lot of stress on my end. My son loves his custom buckle and told me that it’s his favorite gift ever! Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Lindsey Pyszka
 
The belt I ordered is gorgeous! They took a lot of time to make sure they answered all my questions. Will be ordering another buckle soon for my other daughter.

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Karol Lohman
 
Great customer service!!!! Great product!!! Price point!!

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Eric Strecker
 
Communication and service is outstanding. The buckle was better than expected. The proposed design did not do the buckle justice. Simply beautiful and classic.

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Judy Mccabe
 
The buckles looked great and arrived quickly.

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by James Singleton
 
It turned out just like I wanted

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Craig Wagnild
 
The belt buckle I ordered as a gift for my wife is beautiful. Great attention to detail, a solid, well constructed piece that is as suitable for framing as it is for wearing. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Amber Burton
 
All of the buckles were absolutely beautiful and great quality. I was also impressed with the timely service I received.

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Tony Wisely
 
Love it

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Lori McLeod
 
GREAT SERVICE, QUALITY PRODUCTS@!!

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Patrick Warnick
 
Great customer service and wonderful products

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by melissa ashley
 
great service and beautiful buckles for an affordable price! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Stephen Carn
 
I found the team at Molly's to be very responsive to my questions and kept me updated every step of the way. The buckle I ordered for my wife is excellent and very well crafted. She's very happy with it. I recommend the team at Molly's and will be back again.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me