Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(6675)
4
(232)
3
(33)
2
(8)
1
(16)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 30, 2020 by Krystal Eikenberg
 
We absolutely love the product you customize and send us every year!

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Justin Koughn
 
Great product. Fast turn around.

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Tom Rothering
 
I'm very happy and satisfied, Thanks much

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Katie Smith
 
Great customer service! Excellent product!

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Aziel Bordayo
 
The attention to detail was awesome, even in the packaging of the buckle!

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Anthony Seeley
 
Your customer service as well as your craftsmanship is stellar! I have had two buckles made from pictures I have sent in and both are to notch and the attention to detail is phenomenal..

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Aaron Lay
 
They did exactly what was said. Extremely detailed and fine workmanship!

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Stefani Garrett
 
On time, excellent quality and customer service. Couldn’t ask for more.

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Dominic Visione
 
Always excellent craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Gerry Cox
 
We have priced and compared and i is our opinion that for the quality, beauty and great service you CANNOT beat the bargains at Molly's! We have purchased several prize trophy buckles to give out at our small operation and they are worn like Badges of HONOR! Thanks

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Dzaki Sukarno
 
The products turned out amazing and the craftsmanship was phenomenal! I’ve ordered in the past before so I knew I was getting my money’s worth. The only thing is that I wish they would do updates on your buckets so you know how progress is going. I have another buckle that I haven’t received yet and on my orders it is in the finish stage. It’s been in that stage for over a week now. Other than that I think Molly’s is a great choice for anyone wanting custom buckles and amazing work!

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Rene Cantu
 
I am pleased with the product and received it earlier then said. I will be ordering again in the future. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Beth Cox
 
I just love them. They are eye catching and affordable. If our country gets out of lock down. Or fair board will be offering some for the fair

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2020 by Erica Garzaro
 
This buckle was a replacement for a very special buckle that was lost. It was the first buckle my fiancee ever won bull riding and I wish you could have seen the joy on his face when it came! Will see order more in the future!

 Verified Buyer


March 29, 2020 by Kelly Harmon
 
Easy to work with, fast service

 Verified Buyer


March 29, 2020 by Laura Weishoff
 
Easy to work with, very accommodating, beautiful product

 Verified Buyer


March 28, 2020 by Linda Stapleton
 
Good customer service

 Verified Buyer


March 28, 2020 by KATHLEEN Greco
 
The buckle is absolutely beautiful I received!! I could not have ask for a more well made buckle, Thank you!!!

 Verified Buyer


March 28, 2020 by Christina Neff
 
Very happy with our buckles.

 Verified Buyer


March 28, 2020 by Susan Clogston
 
We've ordered from Molly's for years. Love their buckles!!!! So willing to work with us on design and what works and what doesn't. We are never disappointed. Mustang Yearlings/Washington Youth

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me