Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(6470)
4
(222)
3
(32)
2
(8)
1
(16)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 15, 2020 by Lisa Badour
 
Beautiful wonderful work

 Verified Buyer


February 14, 2020 by Martha Steding
 
Love them so much!

 Verified Buyer


February 14, 2020 by Cindy McGinnis
 
Molly's did an outstanding job with our personalized awards. Their design with our logo was better than our expectations. The quality and craftsmanship of the items we ordered was extraordinary. An excellent value for an exceptional product.

 Verified Buyer


February 13, 2020 by Jason Kopischke
 
LLove the buckles!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 13, 2020 by Jamie Skelton
 
Fantastic craftsmanship!!! Amazing customization! This was the perfect gift for my husband.

 Verified Buyer


February 12, 2020 by heath harmon
 
We're a small archery club and the ability to customize a gorgeous belt buckle as a trophy is a huge incentive for our shooters. The buckle is lovely with deep relief, beautiful colors and well priced. We plan to offer more buckles for different classes next year!

 Verified Buyer


February 12, 2020 by Anna Stoppelbein
 
The customer service was awesome and the buckles were here on time. Great great company

 Verified Buyer


February 12, 2020 by Terran Halliburton
 
They look great!!

 Verified Buyer


February 12, 2020 by Kelly Holcomb
 
Beautiful buckles, excellent service, and they even rushed my order!

 Verified Buyer


February 12, 2020 by Sandy McNatt
 
Molly's Custom Silver always provides excellent quality buckles for amazing prices. Staff is friendly and helpful too. We have been using you for about 5 years now and have referred many others. Our organization has ordered both buckles and royalty crowns. Thank you for your excellent service and products. Roots N' Boots Queen Creek

 Verified Buyer


February 12, 2020 by traci bousman
 
I love these spurs. You did a great job on them. They turned out so good.

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Seth Winslow
 
It was perfect

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Lisa LaBrie
 
Buckle is beautiful and a great value for the money.

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Pat McKinon
 
Service Design,product and pricing are excellent

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Karen Hughes
 
Love the quality of the work! Always get compliments on our awards buckles

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Carli Mills
 
Process was super fast, they make sure to check with you about the art work and provide pictures of the art work before the final process begins (they also give you an option to change art work if you are unsatisfied) great company!! And the Buckle was beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Marcy Cunningham
 
Great options for selecting buckles

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Charles Keller
 
Customer service and quality has been terrific!

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Lee Peters
 
I like the design with the Silver curlies.

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Rebekah Meyers
 
Came pretty timely good quality super pretty and seems pretty heavy duty

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me