Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(6895)
4
(241)
3
(34)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 22, 2020 by kim winton
 
good prices...beautiful buckles...AND someone actually answers the phone when you call!!

 Verified Buyer


April 22, 2020 by Ashley McFadgen
 
The detailing is perfect! Everything I imagined!! Love!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 21, 2020 by Tina Taylor
 
Love their products

 Verified Buyer


April 21, 2020 by Adam Nygren
 
Everything was great! Will definitely order again! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


April 20, 2020 by Chester Carl
 
Molly is consistent in producing good buckles and the delivery time is acceptable.

 Verified Buyer


April 20, 2020 by Melissa Gates
 
Love the quality Of these buckles!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 20, 2020 by Morgan Allison
 
Product quality was fantastic!

 Verified Buyer


April 20, 2020 by Deanne Scherer
 
I just received my buckle order. The buckles are beautiful and the craftsmanship is fantastic. Thank you for your wonderful customer service.

 Verified Buyer


April 20, 2020 by AMY MILLER
 
Great company, quick turnaround, high quality

 Verified Buyer


April 20, 2020 by Valerie Antijunti
 
I have been buying buckles from Molly's for the last 6 yrs. They always look great and she has great prices which fit our show budget.

 Verified Buyer


April 20, 2020 by Joycelyn Menefee
 
I love our custom made buckles! It is very professional. Whenever someone compliment our buckles, we tell them about Molly's custom silver and how to order.

 Verified Buyer


April 20, 2020 by Wendy McEuen
 
Beautiful products and great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


April 20, 2020 by Donna Waldrup
 
Awesome buckles! Loved them and quick turn around

 Verified Buyer


April 20, 2020 by Tia Long
 
Although we haven’t given it to our Senior yet due to events being canceled, the buckle looks very nice & exactly what was ordered. Thanks!

 Verified Buyer


April 20, 2020 by Heather Baker
 
Great service. High quality buckles.

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2020 by MICHELLE NEWBERG
 
Quality of product is amazing . . classy and beautiful. Customer service is top notch!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2020 by James Pettit
 
I love the work, and customer service

 Verified Buyer


April 15, 2020 by Janet Corlett-Payne
 
Great buckles & service friendly

 Verified Buyer


April 13, 2020 by Christian Rivera
 
Detalles poco estéticos en el acabado tracero de mí hebilla. Muy fácil de mejorar por ustedes si se lo proponen.

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2020 by Louie Herrera
 
I’d like first recognize your end product, it is flawless! I appreciate the hard work placed into the details which you have mastered. Although there was a missed delivery date on the buckle I ordered from you I understand perhaps our current circumstance with COVID May have contributed. I would have preferred some communication that my delivery would be jeopardized. This buckle was to be presented to my father on the anniversary date of my brothers passing in which I verbalized to you over the phone when I placed the order and made payment on it. I know you made me an offer for my next buckle order to be free of charge, I thank you for that. I do however appreciate your work and offer to make up for the mishap. I will recommend your company and give you a Five Star rating.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me