Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(6470)
4
(222)
3
(32)
2
(8)
1
(16)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 15, 2020 by Sherry Cummiskey
 
Very pleased with both custom buckles I ordered. Thanks!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2020 by Hunter Slaton
 
Great quality and very easy to deal with. Love this company.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2020 by Jackie Thomas
 
Tremendous customer service. People to talk to. Actually called a couple of times to review the process and my choices. Will be ordering more!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2020 by jamie Briggs
 
The Belt buckle that we order from Molly’s custom silver was absolutely amazing the company puts a lot of hard work in each of its pieces I am happy to be a Molly custom silver customer and I look forward to ordering more stuff from them

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2020 by Greg Harder
 
It is a very nice product!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2020 by Lori Vaughn
 
They absolutely love the buckles!!! Just would like to know what you recommend cleaning them with to make them remain shiny?

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2020 by Paige Farr
 
Molly's buckles just get better and better each year! At our year end awards banquet we got nothing but raves for the buckles!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2020 by Emilie Faust
 
The buckle was high quality. The customer service was good, and I liked that I could track my buckles building process.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2020 by Bridget Lavigne
 
I love Molly’s! Outstanding quality, great turnaround time, and the customer service is the BEST!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2020 by Shauna Morgan
 
We have always loved our products from Molly's and this year is no different. Great Communication.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2020 by Wendy King
 
This was more for men then women. Would love to see more designs for men. Most are designed with swirls, flowers, gems and too blingy. Something more subtle and lower key for men/boys is why I chose this design.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2020 by Joey Seabolt
 
My buckle you created for me is so awesome whoever the buckle maker was they need to be proud of what they created it’s a work of art I always feel a little more prouder than usual when I’m wearing it you guys did great thank you

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2020 by ryan mosher
 
Awesome work Love it

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2020 by Jaime Dixon
 
I'm happy with my order just with prices were lower.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2020 by Benjamin Worby
 
The buckles look amazing! Plus the turn over time was very impressive !!! Will definitely be back.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2020 by EMILY TAYLOR
 
They kept me updated on everything. They got my order to faster than I thought it would be.

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2020 by Melody Okke
 
Amazing customer service and beautiful buckles! Always exceed my expectations!

 Verified Buyer


January 13, 2020 by Chris Herron
 
very good service I will continue to order thru Mollys

 Verified Buyer


January 13, 2020 by Eddie Welch
 
Great quality and service!!

 Verified Buyer


January 13, 2020 by Vickie Smith
 
Service was great and buckles were just as I had ordered.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me