Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(4862)
4
(176)
3
(26)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 11, 2019 by Jenny Higbie
 
Thank you so much for creating these buckles for us!! The helpful customer service over the phone lead to creating exactly what we wanted!!! The buckles are absolutely stunning!!! There is NOWHERE else you can go and get this quality of buckle for this reasonable of pricing!! Thank you to everyone at Molly's for helping make our Spring Livestock Show so successful by allowing us to offer killer buckles as prizes!!! - Jenny Higbie, Blazin' the Ring Spring Classic

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2019 by Travis Kennedy
 
Fast,friendly service with an outstanding product.

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2019 by Hannah Wilson
 
Great customer service! They had a super fast turn around time on my products. They were involved and communications the entire way through the process. After receiving my items, someone called to check on everything and to be sure I was satisfied. That’s why I will recommend Molly’s Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2019 by Kate Treinen
 
My custom buckle exceeded my expectations! So beautiful and detailed. I needed the buckle quickly for a gift, and Molly’s helped by expediting the production time and sent the buckle to me by the date that I needed. Very happy with the customer service. Will definitely be doing business with Molly’s again!

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2019 by Savannah Garland
 
Amazing customer service!!! The product was amazing even though I put in a rush. They worked with me so well and I am blown away by the outcome!

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2019 by Sam Vangalder
 
Excellent customer service; always able to work with the art department to customize the buckles. Always prompt in completing and shipping orders.

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2019 by Mike McGuire
 
I was informed which type of embroidery material would /does look better against the S.Silver which really helped me with my decision at the start , this made the end result a very good one.! Thank You!

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2019 by Aurelio Saldana
 
The middle design (a miner's pick) needed further grinding have a cleanet and smoother finish.

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2019 by Taylor Snook
 
It turned out very well I really like it I was wishing the bucking horse popped out a little more but not a big deal thank you very much

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2019 by Janice Woodley
 
Love the quality, designs, promptness getting our order and the friendliness of the staff.

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2019 by Scott Greenlee
 
Fantastic prices, even better customer service and you communicate better than any company I’ve ever dealt with!

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2019 by Mark Butler
 
Absolutely amazing group to work with for our rodeo awards. Quality product, fair prices, and they keep the commitments they make.

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2019 by Mike Carlson
 
Awesome looks and detail. Looks like I’m wearing a buckle after winning the NFR

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2019 by Sarah Soria
 
Our buckle is stunning! Anna your customer service is excellent! Being able to track the progress of production is so wonderful!! You have built a great company! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2019 by Katie Graham
 
Great quality. Exactly what I was hoping for.

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2019 by Don Rees
 
My buckle is exactly as I ordered, very beautiful, and the first one was too. Both exactly as I ordered. THANK YOU Don

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2019 by Casey Hahn
 
Absolutely love my buckle! Great service. Quick delivery. I wear it every day!

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2019 by Greg Myers
 
The custom money clips came out great. We all love them. Thanks, Greg

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2019 by Joshua Rusk
 
We love our buckles and the customer service is out of this world. The craftsmanship is exquisite and so beautifully done.

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2019 by Keoki Leong
 
Awesome service and great product detail.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me