Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(5258)
4
(189)
3
(29)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 06, 2019 by Katie Herbst
 
We loved the buckel!

 Verified Buyer


July 06, 2019 by Sherry Rogers
 
Its beautiful

 Verified Buyer


July 06, 2019 by Kelly Overmiller
 
The ring isn't ner as neat as it looked on website but I really like key chain

 Verified Buyer


July 06, 2019 by Tony Morris
 
The speed and quality of the product is in my opion the bar at which other silversmiths are trying to reach. Couple that with great customer service and good internet resources. Thank you to Molly's is what i say.

 Verified Buyer


July 06, 2019 by CHERYL BLANK
 
Beautifully crafted. I wanted a classic design that represented the era when I first received my champion buckle. A time before all the new blintz and bling of today’s style of belt buckles. I couldn’t be happier with the Eugene you delivered! Met all my expectations and more.

 Verified Buyer


July 06, 2019 by Trent Gathright
 
I have had them only a few days but they look beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


July 06, 2019 by Floyd Gardner
 
Did an excellent job thank you very much

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2019 by Paul Siggs
 
The service I received from Molly’s team was amazing. They are very professional and so talented with their designs. I gave them a very rough idea of what I was looking for and the resulting design and buckle that they produces is perfect and way better then I could have imagined. The quality and workmanship is perfect. I traveled from Australia to the USA to pick up the buckle personally from there offices and I was so impressed with the wonderful friendly welcome I received from the staff there, they where all so happy and helpful. I thank everyone from Molly’s Custom Silver from the receptionist to the designers and the manufacturing team you are all amazing it was a complete pleasure to deal with you all. I have already recommended several of my friends to get buckles made by you guys and I am sure I will be seeing you again myself. Once again thank you. Kindest regards Paul Siggs

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2019 by Sarah Holloway
 
I was extremely happy with the customer service and quality of the buckles once we received them!!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2019 by Jane Lowry
 
These belt buckles are 10 stars. They are beautiful. Can't wait to present them to the 4-H'ers. Thank you so much! I will be ordering again! Jane

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2019 by Jerry Frye
 
I have ordered two custom buckles and they were spot on, Great craftsmanship and I thought was a fast production time. If I need any more it will be from Molly's. And one of my friends had one made on my recommendation. He loves it.

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2019 by Kevin Thomson
 
Quality!

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2019 by Neal Zeller
 
Beautiful craftsmanship and details. I appreciate the quick turnaround time too!

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2019 by Janet Corlett-Payne
 
The Buckles look great haven’t given them out yet but everyone loves the way they look. Very easy to work with & had a great experience

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2019 by Megan Salzer
 
I purchased a custom buckle for my husband for Father’s Day. He loves it, and I think it’s perfect!

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2019 by Ken Robbins
 
The customer service on the initial call was great. Seeing this was the first time ordering a belt buckle of any kind.

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2019 by Chad Scarborough
 
Molly’s did an awesome job on our buckles for our Rodeo Bible Camp. We were late ordering and they managed to get them to us just in time. We are thanks for their support and help in making our event so great!

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2019 by Julie Smith
 
I've done 2 seperate orders with molly's and both times they have been wonderful to work with. Both orders were very custom and molly's made them into beautiful buckles. Plus Kaycee Playday ordered all of their buckles through molly's also.

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2019 by Hannah Clark
 
Quick and wonderful service! Excellent quality.

 Verified Buyer


July 05, 2019 by Tracey Mallia
 
Products are just beautiful

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me