Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7187)
4
(255)
3
(35)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 10, 2020 by Cathy Dekker
 
I have both ordered buckles and won buckles from Molly's. They are always beautiful and I get compliments on them all! I love the variety, from big turquoise stones to smaller more traditional ones there is something for everyone and every event.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by Eddie Welch
 
Buckle turned out eleven better than I thought it would, customer service was easy to talk to and buckle arrived right on time.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by Madelyn Thompson
 
Hands down some of the best belt buckles you can get with such great quality with a budget. I usually purchase our buckles in May during their sale for our rodeo in July. they are always in on time and sometimes earlier than expected. Thank you Molly's Custom Silver for your great customer service and quality products.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by Kyle Benoit
 
Great looking buckles! Creating a buckle is very easy. I lost all my buckles during a hurricane so to be Able to create one similar to what I have had , is very nice.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by Carol Waggoner
 
The belt buckle’s turned out beautiful and arrived in plenty of time before our fair. Thank you for your great service.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by Traci Reed
 
Great work - fast delivery!

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by Paul Clarot
 
It's perfect beautiful

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by Tony Chavez
 
Amazing quality and detail. Definitely buying in future.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by Niki Adler
 
Absolutely STUNNING piece for an extremely reasonable price.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by Jordan Smith
 
The buckle was beautifully made and was the price was fair:) I’m very happy!

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by David Woodham
 
Outstanding job, quick turnaround and good pricing.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by BEN HANLON
 
Still waiting for my order.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by CHRIS ARGUELLEZ
 
Awesome craftsmanship! Just what I wanted Easy website Like where I can check my buckles status

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by Oliver Smith
 
Great people, great product

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by Sandy Fraser
 
Buckle was beautiful service great

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by Linda Snapp
 
Buckles are always AWESOME!! We don't buy buckles from anyone else.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by Esmeralda Munoz
 
Amazing work for low price I’m beyond fascinated with my piece

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by Tiffany Betancourt
 
I had been looking for a buckle for some time now for my husband and I found Molly’s online. They not only - helped me IN A DAY BUT made it super easy and enjoyable. Due to Covid it did take a little longer BUT let me tell you, it was worth the wait. It was everything I imagined AND MORE! The custom design of our restaurant logo was to the T. My husband was so thankful, didn’t even wanna wear it because it was so prefect! Thank you so much Molly’s, I will definitely be ordering again & telling friends about it!

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by Malorie Turner
 
The order process was easy and the staff were incredibly helpful. The quality of the buckles were amazing!! I will definitely order from Molly's again.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by Ron Warr
 
The quality of the workmanship in my buckle is outstanding and would surely recommend you to anyone.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me