Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 15, 2024 by ted slathar
 
Great deals, good service

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by Logan Von Hoene
 
The handcrafted buckle was well crafted and a joy to earn. I started stockshow last year and all it buckles are made by mollys. They always look good without fail. I have never had a bad experience ordering a buckle it’s fast!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by Mary Anne Hensley
 
You contacted me quickly when I had a problem.

 Verified Buyer


January 13, 2024 by Mara Bush
 
the buckles we ordered are perfect, thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


January 13, 2024 by ANGELA JUNG
 
I absolutely loved the buckle y’all designed!!! It was a Christmas present for my daughter and she was amazed by the craftsmanship and detail!! Hoping to order my son one soon!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 12, 2024 by Melody Housley
 
Love the buckle! Beautiful colors and details!

 Verified Buyer


January 12, 2024 by Yo Curtis
 
Staff is easy, cordial and professional to work with. The product turns out beautifully…and should there be a problem; they stand behind their warranty and continue to work with their customer in s timely manner

 Verified Buyer


January 12, 2024 by Susan Swanson
 
I love Molly's buckles Their staff is always great to work with and everything I have ever ordered from them has always been just beautiful!!!! thank you so much Molly's

 Verified Buyer


January 12, 2024 by Paige Farr
 
For the price, there is no better quality and variety of choices than Molly's Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


January 11, 2024 by Brooke good
 
Good communication and quality

 Verified Buyer


January 11, 2024 by Billy Simmons
 
Was has close to the item I sent very pleased

 Verified Buyer


January 11, 2024 by Jody Monk
 
Mollys Custom Buckles were super easy to order online, you can track where your buckles are at all times and they shipped fast!! They also sponsored 2 buckles for us for our show series. Would highly recommend!

 Verified Buyer


January 11, 2024 by Terri Marquardt
 
I love your buckles!!! You do amazing work!! Also, thank you so much for moving away from FedEx for shipping, the last time I ordered from you FedEx lost my buckle for 3 days. Fed Ex has a horrible reputation in my area, so I am so glad you have a better shipper now.

 Verified Buyer


January 11, 2024 by Amy Privett
 
Our buckle is absolutely stunning!!! Excellent quality and top notch customer service! Highly recommend!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 11, 2024 by Mari Espino
 
The buckle that I ordered was done exactly as I wanted. It’s gorgeous! Thank you so much!!

 Verified Buyer


January 11, 2024 by Marco Breitenbach
 
Incredible workmanship. Fast delivery. Good quality for a very good price ????????????????????????

 Verified Buyer


January 11, 2024 by Victoria Halley
 
Cutest dog tags ever. Great quality.

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Laura Poignant
 
You do great work and work in a timely manner.

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Nicole Hutchison
 
The belt buckle is better than I imagined!!!! My daughter loved it.

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Sarah Kennedy
 
The customer service was wonderful and the buckle is beautiful ???? I would definitely order from them again!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo