Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7722)
4
(280)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 11, 2020 by Tammy Mysak
 
My daughter lives the buckle. It is beautiful

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Blaine Oddan
 
Great service very friendly people who are wanting to make sure all of our wants are met or exceeded

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by TONY RUSSELL
 
Quality and service, outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Julia Lepinski
 
Great product!

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Kelly Krapp
 
reason price have not been disappointed nice craftmanship done in great time

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Leslie Deaton
 
The buckles are super quality. Our 4-H members loved them. And exceptional value. We will be ordering more next year!

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Dan Stacey
 
Great product, friendly, prompt, effective service...

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Kyle Stewart
 
the buckles turned out great and I immediately made another order for a different event. I really like how you can see where they are in the process.

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Teresa Myers
 
YOU guys were amazing your customer service is outstanding --- very professional --- the buckle looks great. thank you i will be placing more orders shortly

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Warren Hock
 
The buckles were outstanding and the kids/teens that won the buckles loved them. The quality was outstanding. Our organization plans to order 18 more buckles for our next event winners. Our next order will be placed in June 2021.

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Holly Eaton
 
You were great to work with and were able to fix my mistake. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Shayne Brown
 
Excellent customer service, fabulous workmanship, impeccable communication, fast service and a very easy to use website. The whole process from start to finish was easy and fast but the beat part is the price!! Thanks so much for your great work!

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Nina Taylor
 
We love Molly"s. I have ordered multiple buckles from you and have always been happy. The price is right and workmanship is exquisite!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Susan Daniels
 
Always a good, nice product for the money. Thanks for your speedy service, too

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Jesus Morales
 
Buena calidad y buen servicio son muy amables

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Charlotte Owen
 
We love our Buckles we recently ordered for 2020 Year End High Point Awards, They are Beautiful

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Alexandra Kasuske
 
The quality and craftsmanship are excellent.

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Paige Farr
 
We have never had a problem with Molly's! Buckles are gorgeous and their customer service is awesome!

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Tyler Vent
 
Very impressed with the work on my buckle

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Sara Saxby
 
Absolutely blown away. It is so gorgeous. My daughter loves it so much! Thank you for such amazing work!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me