Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7721)
4
(280)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 30, 2020 by Larry Wagner
 
My 2nd buckle from you guys, very beautiful and I feel it was very reasonable for the high quality, I order another one soon

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Renee Streeter
 
It was supposed to be 5 stars, very satisfied

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Jody Vasquez
 
The buckles were on time and beautiful, someone answers the phone every time you call. Great service super quality product and great prices too. Thank you for everything!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Bobby Jones
 
Very high quality and workmanship!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Jennifer Hamilton
 
These buckles exceeded my expectations. The ordering process was easy, communication was fantastic through the entire process, I loved that I could check in and see where the order was at during production, and when they arrived we were floored by the craftmanship and quality of the final product.

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Joseph Martinez
 
The quality of the buckle is great also it is very beautiful Buckle. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Ernie Kaiser
 
Awesome customer service,Fast response, great finished product

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Caitlin Havelka
 
I LOVE my buckle and the website was super easy to navigate! Plus I loved how they kept me up to date with the process of making my buckle!

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Sid Yoder
 
Beautiful work customized exactly like we wanted. The Leather belt is excellent too. Very happy.

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Stephanie Styvar
 
Great quality.

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Kami Fowler
 
I love my Buckles! They came out amazing !!

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Ashley Hopper
 
Beautiful buckles but took a good deal of time to receive.

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Keliegh Walters
 
Product was perfect

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Afrikaren-Plazdohtifaw deCarriere
 
Love it... A fee JEALOUS Cowgirls. I'm Happy????

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Jack Christensen
 
Great craftsmanship, great products and super customer service.

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Ashleigh Carlson
 
So beautiful and great value!

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Charlie Garcia
 
Great customer service I love my buckle

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Scott Ward
 
Saw a necklace posted on facebook and liked it

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Barb Bodholdt
 
Absolutely love the buckles and your customer service was outstanding. Thank you, I will be back again next year!

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Jaden Rydl
 
I absolutely loved the outcome. They have the coolest designs and I love that you can check how far along they are on your order and they send you updates when the item is delivered!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me