Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7721)
4
(280)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 30, 2020 by June Mohrland
 
Just sent her this email. She admires the buckle we got.

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Kimberly Perez
 
Quality work and amazing customer service!!

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Thomas Bach
 
World class Business and customer care

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by cindy kallechy
 
Great service and awesome buckles, affordable awards

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Vonda Douglas
 
Didn’t like the halter on the steer, didn’t look finished

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Jennifer Schwisow
 
Super easy to work with! Buckle looks amazing!!

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Diana Buie
 
Great customer service. The design team was quick to make revisions until it was approved. Email response was fast. I really liked the status meter on the website. My item was shipped with care and well packed. I adore my buckle, it's beautiful work!

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Tabatha Utley
 
great service and quality product. really like the new boxes they arrive in also. staff are very helpful

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Claire Jarolimek
 
The buckle is beautiful! Story behind why I got it: I met my friend Kori in a series we were competing in and in our division we were the top 2. So being friends but also competitive we were “fighting” for division champion which comes with a belt buckle. Well with two shows left to go it seemed pretty sure I was going to win which Kori was super supportive and happy for me for but also a little sad as she did want to win as well. So I wanted to get her her first belt buckle! I haven’t given it to her yet as we do live about an hour and a half away from each other but I sent her photos and she thinks it’s amazing! Thank y’all so much for this beautiful gift!

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by TIM MECKLENBURG
 
Always first class work!

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Cindy Bright
 
Beautiful buckles

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Nadine Cook
 
Great service!

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Taylor Smith
 
Beautiful work really proud to own this buckle Thank You

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Tyler Vent
 
Very impressed with the craftsmanship of the buckle I purchased. I will definitely be ordering more in the future.

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Cameron Grantham
 
Great product and great communication throughout the whole process.

 Verified Buyer


October 29, 2020 by Jamie Werkowitch
 
The quality of our buckles and the timely fashion we received them is Grade A! Thank you Molly's Custom Silver for our awesome buckles!

 Verified Buyer


October 29, 2020 by Metasha Olson
 
Great quality and workmanship. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


October 28, 2020 by Bella Taylor
 
It was great

 Verified Buyer


October 28, 2020 by Stacey Jones
 
The buckles are always beautiful and customer support is awesome!

 Verified Buyer


October 27, 2020 by Amy Slade
 
The product was very nice and high quality

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me