Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13396)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 16, 2024 by Greg Poremski
 
Great quality of work

 Verified Buyer


April 15, 2024 by Calvin Foster
 
Mollys custom silver has always pulled through for our Club awards recommend 10 stars Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 15, 2024 by Hadley Griffith
 
The quality of the item and ease of the ordering process makes me likely to recommend Molly's Custom Silver!

 Verified Buyer


April 14, 2024 by Jan Tucker
 
Amazing customer service, excellent products and fast shipping! Thank you Molly's custom silver

 Verified Buyer


April 14, 2024 by Rubie Fierro
 
i chose five starts because i rlly liked how the designs were made so beautifully

 Verified Buyer


April 13, 2024 by Tomasita Jimenez
 
Extremely satisfied, my son loves his buckle

 Verified Buyer


April 12, 2024 by Bryan King
 
Came out fantastic, better than expected. Have been showing it around to professors where I work and a lot of them love it and want to make their own for their Graduate Students

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2024 by Kelly Mackenzie
 
Molly's Custom buckles are the best awesome buckles. Our riders love receiving Molly's Custom Silver Buckles.

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2024 by SADY MILLER
 
The tags I ordered are exactly as I ordered them. I am very pleased. Showed them to my son. He is planning on ordering from Molly's for his rodeo awards. I have already recommended your products.

 Verified Buyer


April 11, 2024 by Heath Ingram
 
Looks like what i was expecting! My sons loved the buckles.

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2024 by Greg Durkin
 
The buckles are beautiful, and exactly how I visioned them.

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2024 by Amy Coplen
 
Amazing Product Amazing Customer Service Everything exceeded my expectations which rarely happens. So glad I got to work with this team on a custom buckle. I wont go anywhere else!

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2024 by Kristen Hensley
 
The buckle turned out better than expected. We did order close to Christmas and expected a delay, but I was shocked it took about 4 months to get it. I was unsure the wait would be worth it but it definitely was. My daughter was beyond excited to get it and has worn it almost every day since receiving it. The level of detail in the craftsmanship is beyond expectation and the overall finish is absolutely beautiful! We have already recommended Molly's to everyone who has commented on how beautiful the buckle is and will continue to do so!

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2024 by Kathy Leach
 
The buckle is beautiful and exactly what we ordered. Second time we have ordered from Mollys and will continue to do so. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2024 by Senga Swain
 
It was our first time ordering from you and I found the order process was very easy to manage and the delivery service was excellent. The main thing is the buckles look fabulous and we will definitely be ordering again. Thank you so much.

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2024 by Madi Skic
 
Everything was perfect!! Everything I wanted????

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2024 by Johnny Wohlgemuth
 
Great customer service, reasonable order fulfillment and classy buckles.

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2024 by Kevin Caramucci
 
Customer service was excellent and the finish product was outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2024 by Jessica Hersey
 
Absolutely gorgeous work. Super easy to order a custom made design for our club. Great color contrasts and has the "wow" factor. Huge thank you, will continue to purchase for our events! - The Pine State Pistoleros

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2024 by Judy Cheng
 
The quality and the product itself. Very well made.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo