Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 16, 2024 by Amanda Shelby
 
Love the buckle and the process was very easy to customize the order. Customer service was great.

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Jonathan delPozo
 
The craftsmanship is awesome. The end products are fantastic and as ordered. I plan to order some more buckles.

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by David Alvarez
 
The buckle that I ordered exceeded my expectations as always. Beautiful, perfect size! Just perfect!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by George Pfeiffer
 
Buckles look great. They came on time. Our awards banquet is next Saturday.

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Lisa Smith
 
service great, price is fine, better than expected

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by BARBARA MCCARTHY
 
Great looking buckles!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Mark Showah
 
Great customer service and prompt delivery of a really nice quality product.

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Michael Roehling
 
Everything turned out perfect and fine detail

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Lani Bangay
 
Great, timely, excellent service. Could not ask for more for the price

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Nikole DeYarmon
 
The item was designed the way I wanted it to be! Every bit of the buckle is beautiful! I love it!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Eileen Coker
 
It was easy and product looks amazing!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Tiana Hupfauf
 
Absolutely gorgeous! You can tell that they take pride in their work! Cannot wait to wear this piece for my wedding!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Lacy Michall
 
The quality is like none I have seen. I had a custom design done and the artists worked with me to make sure I was happy from step 1. I will always use Mollys Custom Silver!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Javier Pena
 
This is my 5th buckle that I've ordered, the service, the detailing is amazing. The time frame it takes from the day of order to the day it arrives, could improve.

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Rodney Jackson
 
Nice quality

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Marty Haley
 
Beautiful buckle

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Josie Guinn
 
The buckle is beautiful and clean! Can’t wait to show it off!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by David Kershen
 
Buckles came out great!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Michael Vitagliano
 
Great communication and customer service!! And affordable prices and great quality!!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Mary Barber
 
I like your buckles. They are beautiful. I would like to get them sooner.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo