Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7594)
4
(277)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 22, 2020 by omar meza
 
Great buckle highly recomended

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Mike Shegan
 
Excellent customer service and delivered on deadlines

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Toni Lancaster
 
Buckles we ordered were gorgeous. Everyone loved them.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Abel Vergara
 
I love it, came out better than I pictured In my head.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Julie Merritt
 
Buckles look great. Very pleased and got a great deal too

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Waleed Shebreia
 
Great customer service! Nice quality buckle at a reasonable price

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Cindy Stewart
 
Beautiful work and got done quickly too.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Amanda Schultze
 
The buckle is great, it just took a little longer than expected

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Sharon K Savage
 
shipped on times ....looks awesome....no hassles .

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Rebecca Halaska
 
Customer service is top-notch! The buckles are beautiful and exactly as expected.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Daniel Fetchall
 
Got myself a buckle to represent the ranch I work at. This buckle is absolutely amazing! I’ve received nothing but compliments. All of my friends have asked where I got it and I’ve told them to head here!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Jim Baxter
 
Attention to detail, the progress reports, price, and customer service, excellent.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Lane Ullom
 
I can’t say enough good things about this company! We needed 7 custom belt buckles and we looked all over before finally pulling the trigger. We are so happy we did. Customer service was perfect and the buckles are like no other. I 1000% recommend Molly’s Custom Silver to any and everyone.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Sam Stone
 
Buckles look great the girls love them!!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Terry Wheeler
 
Quality work and craftsmanship start to finish

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Wes Moore
 
Allie was amazing always kept me updated Jesus on the bother hand not so helpful but Allie even sent extras stickers for the delay

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Amy Thompson
 
This buckle turned out perfectly! Great craftsmanship and customer service!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by sunni osborn
 
They buckles are beautiful! The girls where big help in making the order process easy! And they came in plenty of time.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Jeanette Cook
 
The buckles always look very nice, and they are affordable. The youth that received the buckle at our event loved the purple stones!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Steven Storrie
 
Great quality of work. Everyone loved the buckles.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: [email protected].
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me