Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 10, 2024 by STEVE SHAVER
 
Loved your product it was delivered. When you told me it would be delivered. It was a gift for my son. He loved it. I would definitely recommend your company. Keep up the good work.

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Sarah Nosbisch
 
Buckles are beautiful! They worked with me to customize a standard style. Buckles arrived faster than I expected them too.

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Joshua King
 
Absolutely loved the buckle. Bought it for my daughter and it exceeded expectations. Will definitely order again.

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Joel Buchannon
 
The quality of the buckle I purchased was above and beyond my expectations.I was so excited when I opened the box. I will definitely recommend Molly's and if I anything else I will get it at Molly's, Everyone was so polite and happy to help me , you don't find that just anywhere anymore, Thanks so very much I appreciate everything. Joel Buchannon

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Polly Johnson
 
Molly's does a fabulous job. In fact I will be ordering another belt buckle soon

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Dana Copeland
 
The buckle is so beautiful. The ordering process was easy and I was able to make changes to the style with no hassle. Emails were promptly answered. Love the customer service, love the choices of buckles and options, and liked the whole process from start to finish and how I was kept updated.

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Jason Anderson
 
Got it for my son, bday gift. LOVE IT

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Niki Kaiser
 
My daughter loves her belt buck! Thank y’all so much!! Will definitely be reordering again next year for Christmas!!

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by David Athey
 
The customer service is always great and my order is ready promptly.

 Verified Buyer


January 09, 2024 by Lisa LaMere
 
Molly's has the best selection of buckles for our Year-end HP Awards. They are so great to work with and prices are outstanding! Will be ordering from Molly's again this year and wholeheartedly recommend Molly's Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


January 08, 2024 by Robin Estes
 
The buckles were done in time and they look great! Very pleased.

 Verified Buyer


January 03, 2024 by Onna Bartlett
 
Love the recreated buckle! My daughter loved it!

 Verified Buyer


January 03, 2024 by Colleen Parkin
 
I am always happy with your finished product and for a small shooting team, it doesn't cost and arm and leg to have some bling bling.

 Verified Buyer


January 02, 2024 by Avarie Barlow
 
It’s amazing quality! I love the way it turned out!

 Verified Buyer


January 02, 2024 by Jared Hancock
 
First of all we had a real custom order other silversmiths were not willing to make. The order and approval process was good and the products were delivered on time.

 Verified Buyer


January 01, 2024 by Thomas Squires
 
The buckle is stunning. The artist nailed the vision I had and worked with me to perfect, Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


January 01, 2024 by Rebecca Waters
 
Excellent service!!! Quality is amazing! The buckles are beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2023 by Maria Remillard
 
Customer service and communication was absolutely outstanding!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2023 by Donald Gebheardt
 
Just love them. The website doesn't do them justice.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2023 by Moani Freitas
 
The customer support was fantastic when I inquired about a mistake in the figure chosen for one of the belts and for a tracking number I received very quick and helpful replies. I still hav yet to receive it(ordered end of November, review written December 30) but the wait is understandable considering the product is custom made. I also appreciate being able to see which process the products are in.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo