Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(6643)
4
(231)
3
(32)
2
(8)
1
(16)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 11, 2020 by Lee Peters
 
I like the design with the Silver curlies.

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Rebekah Meyers
 
Came pretty timely good quality super pretty and seems pretty heavy duty

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Stephen Cox
 
Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Karen Breckenridge
 
They buckle is beautiful and the workmanship is fantastic

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Craig Watkins
 
Y’all went out of your way to get the buckle finished for my wedding anniversary. It looks great and I really appreciate you putting a rush on it for me. My wife will love it! Thank you. I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends.

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Tomasina Thomas
 
Easy to work with. Buckles were done and received before awards date. Thank you so much.

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Kelly Cook
 
The buckles that I ordered ... with your help... are Wonderful! The quality is Great, along with the design & craftsmanship!! Could not be happier!! Plus, I received them on time! Thank you, Thank you, Thank You!

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Ben Adams
 
The buckle looks great and got done very quick

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Krystal Eikenberg
 
if 5 is the best, then that is our pick! Molly's is always very easy to work with and they will get you the best and most fair price they can. Not to mention the quality of the work they put is above all others! Thank you for all you do!

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Christina Schaeffer
 
We will continue to recommend Molly's to others. This is our second order and the buckle is absolutley beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Todd Windey
 
Top ten

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Gail Bloxham
 
I am a returning customer and Molly's has always delivered quality work and on time.

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2020 by Jayla Buff
 
My son was so pleased with his key chain, it came out very nice! He was a happy kid so that means we rated it a 5

 Verified Buyer


February 10, 2020 by Jeanna Butterfield
 
Excellent quality and price

 Verified Buyer


February 10, 2020 by Chris Rasmussen
 
Very user friendly even for us old school non-internet type of people. Molly's made a special effort to accommodate a very tight time frame for Our end of year MNHSRA fund raiser. Thank you! Chris Rasmussen Lost Spur Trailers

 Verified Buyer


February 10, 2020 by Butch Lindsay
 
Very nice buckle. Very good quality.

 Verified Buyer


February 10, 2020 by Yadira Zapata
 
great fast service and excellent customer service!!

 Verified Buyer


February 10, 2020 by Jamie Hiett
 
Buckles looked great, took a bit of fine tuning but they turned out great!

 Verified Buyer


February 10, 2020 by Joe Melig
 
Great customer service, the end product on the buckle looked great! And all the updates along the way made the whole process a smooth experience.

 Verified Buyer


February 10, 2020 by Cindy Smith
 
Love your buckles. Great customer service. Timely received the product.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me