Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12691)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 23, 2024 by aaron kiss
 
Amazing work

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2024 by Cheryl Redmond
 
I ordered a duplicate buckle for my trainer and the service was outstanding and delivery was prompt.

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2024 by Shannon Beaty Dingus
 
The buckle had very good detail and meet everything I ever could dream off.

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2024 by Cindy Head
 
Love my kids' buckles. thanks

 Verified Buyer


January 23, 2024 by Judy Glaser
 
Molly's Custom Silver has always gone above and beyond with my orders. I have ordered my National Western Stock Show Llama show buckles for at least, the last six years. The Wow factor is always present when given out. Give Molly's the time and they produce the goods! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by Mike Grace
 
The workmanship is great. My buckle and keepers look great. The service was excellent and they even replace the keepers that were made too large for no extra cost.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by Heather McAbee
 
The buckle was everything I had hoped for. I bought it as a Christmas gift for my trainer who goes above and beyond. She cried, she loved it!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by Morgan Turney
 
I got the buckle for a friend who’s graduating this year and she loves it!! I appreciate that we were able to customize it to her liking and that if it ever gets broken it can be fixed for life!!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by Sharon Freitas
 
I love your products and their quality and the affordable price

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by James Grayes
 
Buckle looks sweet and I like the work they put into it. And I will definitely order another buckle soon..

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by Thomas Dolan
 
I’ve been meaning to reach out and just say thank you so much for all the help and walking me through the process of ordering a custom buckle. My girl absolutely loves that her dog is on it. Y’all are top tier at your craft and I will be back 100% for my next order. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by Wade Bloom
 
Order came as described through the process and in the time frame given when the order was placed. Communication was excellent.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by Susanne Cubick
 
Absolutely perfect! Custom Cross looks amazing! Sample pictures did not do it justice. Customer service was wonderful and friendly.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by Don Dominik
 
Nice price. Good quality. Nice selection

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by Greg McKinley
 
It may take a little longer than normal to get the buckles but i love getting to design them myself. Its also great how you can track where in the process the buckle is.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by Amanda Phillips
 
Every buckle I’ve ever ordered is turned out wonderful

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by Marty Robbins
 
Awesome company to work with, they always listen to my thoughts and how I want my buckles to look like.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by Julee Binkley
 
Super responsive and very friendly service from everyone I have dealt with at Molly's. The buckles are just beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by Jennifer Provence
 
Love the process and product. They kept me informed and delivered a great product.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by Aden Kidd
 
The buckle is outstanding

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo