Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13391)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 29, 2024 by Dale Swart
 
Great looking product…unique gift

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Kristin Cloud
 
Excellent customer service, great product, great price!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Tommy Fose
 
The buckle came out perfect, excellent customer service!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Trent Tupper
 
Excellent customer service and outstanding craftsmanship . Very pleased would highly recommend !

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Wanda Dugger
 
Love the quality

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Laurel Harris
 
Excellent customer service and the buckle is gorgeous!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Nikki Priebe
 
Excellent quality, beautiful craftsmanship. Customer service was great and they were shipped on time.

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Gabe Risner
 
Good quality and costumer service

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Trinidy Harder
 
Your customer service was pleasant, personable and made it easy for me to place my order. Communication was outstanding! All I can say is keep up the great work! And by the way? I haven’t worn my buckle yet, as I’m afraid to due to how gorgeous it is.

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Jennifer Hilton
 
He loves it! Biggest grin I’ve ever seen! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Krystal Kerby
 
The nickel is so much better then I was expecting. Good quality and amazing prices.

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Darrin Rathman
 
Great workmanship

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Jessica Ray
 
The buckle was everything she wanted and more!! Thank you for the amazing help and off the charts 1 of a kind buckle!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Rylee Reese
 
We had been using this company through my school's ffa and found it is perfect for our Senior FFA gift to our advisor!!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Heather Clopton
 
It turned out absolutely beautiful. Great birthday gift for my niece. As her senior belt buckle.

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Greg Flowers
 
High quality personalized customized reasonably priced belt buckle

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Cynthia Roberts
 
Excellent Service! Thank you for pushing the order through by our next horse show!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Britney Silver
 
The buckles were perfect!! Even more beautiful in person. The jewels were very vibrant and flashy just the way rodeo queens like!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Mike Cuypers
 
Great work, came out exactly how I approved the artwork.

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Sara Ford
 
I chose a 5 because the buckle it so beautifully and it is exactly how I wanted it to look. My advisor loves it and I am so thankful I got this buckle through y’all! I will continue to tell all of my friends looking into buying buckles or any other western wear accessories to come to y’all!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo