Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 29, 2024 by Mike Cuypers
 
Great work, came out exactly how I approved the artwork.

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Sara Ford
 
I chose a 5 because the buckle it so beautifully and it is exactly how I wanted it to look. My advisor loves it and I am so thankful I got this buckle through y’all! I will continue to tell all of my friends looking into buying buckles or any other western wear accessories to come to y’all!!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Frank Johnson
 
Y'all are awesome. Friendly and knowledgeable and good Christians. Plus, your follow up game is outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Laurin Remphrey
 
Great custom buckle. So many compliments!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Shane isbell
 
The high quality with the affordability has surpassed my expectations! I would definitely recommend Mollys custom silver to all my friends!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Jada Follett
 
It was the perfect gift!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by William Rodriguez
 
It is the real thing. No imitation. They look awesome. It is worth every penny. Great job keep it up.

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Dana Heath
 
Great quality and just perfect everything I asked for

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Erick Santiago
 
I live the service and detil

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Marlis Moats
 
I get the absolute best value for my money! I live Molly's Custom Silversmiths!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by DAVE BALCOM
 
Surpassed expectations with attention to detail and matched original thoughts perfectly!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Geerd Huijbregts
 
Great quality and service, please get more dog and cow varieties so we can choose a different design next year

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Terry Earle
 
The belt buckles turned out better than expected. Quality is great. Design is great, just as I asked for.

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Rhonda Kingsbury
 
I am an idiot and listed the year as 2023 on my order (instead of 2024) and even approved the proof not noticing I had the year wrong. This was totally my fault but you guys were super helpful helping me get a new order into production. Thank you thank you!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Douglas Graff
 
Timely, reasonable priced, friendly, easy to do business with and great work!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Stephanie Celiceo
 
Excellent workmanship!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Sophia Pennington
 
My buckle is very beautiful and great quality.

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Debra Ausman
 
your designers are amazing and so responsive, even with multiple changes. your products are diverse and so many options to fit anyone's taste. you rushed the order so we could have it in time for an event and worked with me on everything I needed.

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Michele Ditmer
 
I have had wonderful customer service from the moment I contacted your company. Very prompt response to my questions and very quick turn around on the art work for a belt buckle for our niece's graduation. Can't wait to see the end result!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by DAWN GOSSLER
 
Molly's buckles are beautiful. Our exhibitors look forward to the chance to win one of their high quality buckles every year. So easy to work with, great choices, and excellent customer service!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo