Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7722)
4
(280)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 21, 2020 by Mariah Martin
 
I absolutely love the buckle!

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2020 by Bradley Brooks
 
Buckles are nice and they are affordable!!! They work out perfectly for our holiday cowboy toy ropins!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 21, 2020 by Lacey Merrill
 
Super nice! Thanks

 Verified Buyer


November 19, 2020 by Allison Piper
 
The quality was absolutely fantastic and I was super excited and happy with the final productive. I have recommended this company to four other friends, one of which has ordered a buckle from you recently. Just absolutely pleased, and thank you!

 Verified Buyer


November 17, 2020 by Lori Edwards
 
I love MSC because you ALWAYS come through even with impossibly short lead times (after another company lost the order for year end awards--I gave them your number and they had your buckles in 10 days!!), the price is always the best and the quality of the buckles exceeds expectations! The recipients LOVE THEM!

 Verified Buyer


November 17, 2020 by Alison Perkins
 
We love the handmade buckles and will continue to purchase them. While I know your company has grown leaps and bounds, please do not sacrifice the quality for quantity. Alison

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2020 by Paul Roach
 
Since the COVID-19 brought schools to an early close in March it brought all F F A activities and award opportunities to an end. We ordered a buckle with the FFA logo as a reward and to celebrate her presidency. Our Grand Daughter was truly pleased and could not wait to show the rest of her officer team. They also thought it was beautiful and a unique way to remember the year. The other Grand Daughter was thrilled with her buckle and has worn it everyday since receiving it. Beautiful buckles of very quality craftsmanship. We will order other buckles for sure. Both buckles were the Sunny Springs design and the prettiest of your collection in our opinion. Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


November 13, 2020 by Wade Allsup
 
Great service, friendly staff, and amazing work!

 Verified Buyer


November 13, 2020 by Arturo Santana
 
The materials used and the way it came out were beyond my expectations.

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2020 by Debby Brown
 
Always worked with me and kept me informed. Product arrived on time.

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2020 by Danielle Harper
 
Great costumer service and excellent quality buckles.

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2020 by Brian White
 
The buckle i ordered was very nice! I bought it for my 93 year old buddy as a birthday gift and he loved it. Thanks again! Brian White

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2020 by KIMBERLY SPEAR
 
Molly's custom silver has always provided excellent customer service every time I have ordered.

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2020 by Victor Garcia
 
Awesome service and quality!

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2020 by Michelle Haver
 
The service is exceptional, the quality is top notch and the prices are hard to beat for the great quality of everything Molly's offers! Thanks for always producing the best!

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2020 by Deborah Hughes
 
Nice buckles...great deals and customer service

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2020 by David Pavlesic
 
Asa always, great service and communication. The product is always spot on!

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2020 by Brack Bivens
 
You’ve always built top notch buckles for me and my church! The latest was beautiful as always!

 Verified Buyer


November 12, 2020 by Wynette Dean
 
The buckle are beautiful & they was shipped on time. The staff was always helpful.

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Bebe Wilder
 
The buckle is very pretty and high quality

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me