Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 22, 2024 by Eric LaCourse
 
Amazing work beautiful buckle

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by DOLORES MONTEJANO
 
Very beautifully made and hand crafted!!!! Better than expected!! Thank you!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by Chelsea Rodriguez
 
We where so happy with our buckle. Quality is amazing and our daughter has worn it everyday since. Thank you for creating such a beautiful piece!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by Reverend Leadslinga
 
Excellent quality

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by Jessica Rupard
 
Love your buckles, this is the 2nd one I have ordered love that you can make them your own and both have been beautiful!!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by Jeffery Bonds
 
Love the quality custom workmanship. And excellent service.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by Laurie A Hilt
 
Great quality and customer service

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by Ayrin Ramirez
 
Easy ordering, great price, amazing product!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by GERALD SCHMIDT
 
We bought this buckle as a gift for our son and it was a hit! He loves it, he is very pleased with the way it turned out.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by CONNIE SPILLER
 
The buckles are perfect gif for a newborn!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by John Burnett
 
Great people to work with and great Product

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by Jazlynn Perez
 
Very good quality.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by Ashley Lee
 
Mollys custom silver always goes above and beyond to ensure perfection and their customer service is top notch!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by Ashley Rupcke
 
The buckle is perfect and is just what we wanted!!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by Juliette Henderson
 
Wonderful job, beautiful buckles, great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


January 21, 2024 by Ann Trench
 
The staff at Molly's is very helpful with any questions with my order. When we received the draft copy, the colors didn't quite look right, spoke to customer service and they were helpful in what the color would be at the final product. Would recommend to any club or organization needing year end awards.

 Verified Buyer


January 20, 2024 by Patricia Sumner
 
Buckles were absolutely beautiful! All arrived on time. Price was reasonable.Will definitely order again.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2024 by Cherel McCracken
 
Fast return on artwork and responsiveness. Quality productsin atimely manner.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2024 by cade hall
 
because it is a quality product. i have had my buckle for 4 years now and its still in perfect condition

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2024 by Cheryl Johnson
 
The buckles were beautiful and the recipients loved them.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo