Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(8555)
4
(324)
3
(44)
2
(9)
1
(16)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 07, 2021 by Marlee Gregg
 
Buckle turned out beautiful and Molly's was great to work with.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Roger L Robertson
 
Service was great! The product was better than I had expected. If I need another buckle I will be a repeat customer!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Jodi Wise
 
Your quality of work is amazing! The buckles hold their color and quality over the years. I get compliments on my Molly buckles every time I wear one.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Kory Honea
 
Amazing quality, affordable price and great customer service. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by JESSICA WHITE
 
We order belt buckles for the local 4H Horse project every year. MCS always has great deals on really nice buckles. Their customer service is great and they are always there to answer questions and make suggestions. Their selection and customization options lets you design a unique buckle for any event.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Carol Waggoner
 
The belt buckles turned out great and at a great price. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Darwyn Lamar
 
Love it

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Katie Silcox
 
Great prices, great product, amazing customer service!!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Sharon Crawford
 
Lovely designs. Great customer support. Reasonable prices

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Barbie Woodard
 
We love our custom buckles and cannot wait to hand them out at the end of year awards in July 2021 here at Westfork Stables.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by James Aduddell
 
Beautiful buckles such great craftsmanship and made a great graduation present for my niece.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Keith Mullins
 
Buckles received in a timely matter and the quality is excellent

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Amy O'Malley
 
My daughter's belt buckle is beautiful. You did an awesome job!! Thanks

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Tomas Nunez
 
Beautiful art and good work plus good materials, so no body do like molly's

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Tracey Bannister
 
Love my new buckle! Thank you so much for the beautiful custom work!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Marc Boles
 
Very professional and excellent quality of work.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Jessica Garrison
 
Nice duplicate of my original

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Meagan Hagglund
 
Because I was happy with the quality of our buckle and it shipped faster then expected!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Rosanne Strobel
 
Good workmanship

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Jane Turnburke
 
Beautiful buckles!!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me