Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(6895)
4
(241)
3
(34)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 27, 2020 by Sharon Booth
 
Great customer service and care at every point of production, from design to final product..you are the best!!! We are proud to showcase these buckles on our website for all to see. We got a super response last year and expect the same this year. Thank you for your excellent work in all you do!

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2020 by Jerilyn Stanka
 
The folks at Molly's were very helpful when we were designing our buckles to give as awards. The buckles were finished and delivered even in the face of difficult circumstances. I can't wait to show them to our club this next weekend. Thank you! Jerilyn

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2020 by Robin Roberts
 
Molly's is good to work with and very prompt!

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2020 by Regina Minor
 
The buckles turned out great & the winners loved them!

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2020 by Lance Skelton
 
Friendly CSR’s every time I’ve called in. Is they main reason. Buckle quality is fair in my opinion.

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2020 by Rose Moss
 
We love the buckle that we ordered. It is beautiful. It took a little bit longer then we would have liked to make it but overall it is great. We run a lot of livestock shows and we have ordered for our shows before from you. I would recommend your company to everyone. I have already done so. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2020 by Doug Nicholson
 
My buckle is everything I hoped for. Molly and her team did an incredible job putting together a beautiful, well-constructed piece of art. I have already had several comments on it. Thanks, Molly.

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2020 by Michelle Kilander
 
They look amazing! Both of my kids loved them. Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2020 by Emily Rourke
 
I love it so much

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2020 by Doug Mikkelsen
 
I think your finished product came out fine, our time line wasnt met ! Which was a dissapointment. But over all I would order from you all again .

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2020 by Mike Burkholder
 
The buckle turned out better than I expected!

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2020 by Colleen Smith
 
I love my buckle. I was a custom order design and it turned out even better than I had hoped

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2020 by Becky Diseth
 
The buckle is absolutely beautiful! The craftsmanship is perfect! It was very nice to be able to track the progress with your buckle as it was being done. I will definitely order another buckle in the future! Thank you, Becky

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2020 by Hannah Pantze
 
Beautiful buckle! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


May 22, 2020 by Ronda Farrow
 
Love your buckles

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2020 by Julie Freeman
 
Very helpful all the way through. Awesome team to work with. Thanks.

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2020 by Leonard Becenti
 
Beautiful buckle, thank you Molly's.

 Verified Buyer


May 21, 2020 by Joe Whitted
 
Satisfied all way around

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2020 by Heath Ford
 
Your prices and quality are super. the customer service and the website are amazing too. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2020 by JOY WADE
 
I love my buckle. everything is perfect on it. never did I think I would be able to have a custom made buckle at such a reasonable cost. Thank you so much. I have told anyone who asked about your work and your website.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me