Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13395)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 30, 2024 by Bill Johnson
 
Excellent work. Delivered just as ordered.

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2024 by Mary Callahan
 
STELLAR SERVICE AND QUALITY

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2024 by Maverick LeGrand
 
First when I opened the boxes it wasn’t thrown in there all trashy and wash wrapped up all nicely. It was made top quality.

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2024 by Justan Lowery
 
I love the quality of the work and the communication. I love that an American made company takes so much pride in their work.

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2024 by Pamela Keys
 
Love my dogs new tags! The design is so unique and I’ve seen nothing else like it out there. The engraving was beautiful and looked just like it did in the pictures. It was worth the wait.

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2024 by Jennifer Atwood
 
Fast amazing customer service. Love the lifetime warranty on the buckles!!

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2024 by Lorrie Clinesmith
 
They were very willing to speak to me on the phone when I called and also was very pleasant when calling me back. They kept me informed and even delivered my order ahead time.

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2024 by Svea Jorgensen
 
Very easy to order. I love that I can check in on the progress of my order.

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2024 by Kenny Churchill
 
Beautiful hand crafted buckles! Pricing is great for promoters and contractors ! Contestants love them!

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2024 by Michael Garripee
 
Their buckles are top notch, fast shipping. A pleasure to work with.

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2024 by Jackie Love
 
I really like the look of their things.

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2024 by Curtis Snethun
 
Was impressed with how easy they were to design and order. Was really impressed with the quality when they showed up.

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2024 by Joseph Willett IV
 
Excellent service

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2024 by EDDIE ROBERTSON
 
You all delivered quality in a timely manner! buckle was high quality! Thanks for being professional!

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2024 by Carmen Nieto
 
My apologies I can’t remember the few girls I spoke with. Their customer service was Very Much Helpful, kind and patience! This was kinda a rush order for my sons graduation gift and meant a lot to stay in contact with me once it got delivered in a timely manner! Thank you everyone from start to finish ! It’s soooooo Beautiful. Every lil detail!

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2024 by Amy Wasser
 
The customer service was excellent from Ethan. I asked the buckles to be rushed and you all got them done and to me by my event day and they look FABULOUS! Thank you so much! Amy

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2024 by Annie Craig
 
Every custom item I have ordered from Molly's has been done to perfection, and with amazing customer service. I can't recommend them highly enough!

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2024 by Zadee Cunningham
 
My belt buckle came out exactly how I wanted with the details. It looks amazing in person and I love the 6x5 size!

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2024 by Karen Linden
 
Great product and prompt delivery.

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2024 by Joanna Mauck
 
The service, quality, a d timely manner were all excellent!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo