Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(4862)
4
(176)
3
(26)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 30, 2019 by Neil Hayes
 
Fine quality, fine design, fine service, fine products at a fine price.

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2019 by Kyle Koslosky
 
Great service great product

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2019 by Deborah Thorpe
 
Service and quality

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2019 by Steven Jesmer
 
Awesome job love the buckle and how easy it was to order

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2019 by Marilyn Teigen
 
It looks great

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2019 by Cal Toomey
 
Perfect nice work. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2019 by Lynsey Zeeman
 
We love our buckles! This is my 4th year ordering fro my contest. Very easy to order, great customer service and the buckles look amazing!

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2019 by Jean Mcpherson
 
Excellent work and amazing customer service! Have recommended many, many times!

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2019 by Lee Ann Slick
 
Very happy with the finished product and price

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2019 by Roy Richey
 
I have ordered buckles from you the past two years and the buckles have been great. The prices have also been good. I hope to continue to do business in the future.

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2019 by Cindy Hildebrand
 
Great service, beautiful buckles.

 Verified Buyer


April 23, 2019 by Shawn hutzel
 
Love the buckle..

 Verified Buyer


April 23, 2019 by Calvin GhostBear
 
Mollys Staff was very professional and helpful in helping to make my buckle vision a reality, we received our buckles and are very impressed with the workmanship and detail to our LOGO Thanks Mollys We will be in touch soon for another order Calvin Ghost Bear, Horse Nations Relay

 Verified Buyer


April 23, 2019 by Kristen Londerville
 
Great quality and beautiful

 Verified Buyer


April 23, 2019 by Susan Hutton
 
Awesome buckle, very detailed, prompt friendly service, easy to give requirements, quick turn around, stamped and nice box for gift

 Verified Buyer


April 23, 2019 by Sherri Long
 
Overall excellent experience

 Verified Buyer


April 23, 2019 by James Ross
 
Fast turn around and BEAUTIFUL workmanship! Thank You!

 Verified Buyer


April 23, 2019 by Dana Harris
 
Nice work although the buckle wasn’t as polished as I thought it might be.

 Verified Buyer


April 23, 2019 by Daniel Womack
 
Easy, quick and great finished product

 Verified Buyer


April 23, 2019 by STEFANIE ADAMS
 
Amazing product & customer service! I enjoy working with your company soo very much! I am a horse show promoter and have used your company for the last 5 years for for my high point buckles. I will never go anywhere else! Thank you soo much! Stefanie Adams Lifetime Mollys Customer :-)

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me