Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(5258)
4
(189)
3
(29)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 17, 2019 by Telori Volk
 
Very helpful produce beautiful product and quality. Love the staff there

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2019 by David Zrna
 
It’s just nice to have a replica I lost my buckle in a huge house fire. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2019 by Rebecca Heidelberg
 
The product was exactly what we wanted and the service during the process was great.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2019 by Megan Ramm
 
Your company is wonderful to work with and the buckles are beautiful!!! We will be working with you again next year!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2019 by Lou Suttee
 
Y’all did a very good job on my buckle. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


July 16, 2019 by Kati Stumph
 
Beautiful, high quality custom belt buckles for a reasonable price! Excellent customer service!

 Verified Buyer


July 16, 2019 by JAMES LUMMUS
 
They got my buckles done in 3 weeks, and we're very friendly and helpful when I called.

 Verified Buyer


July 16, 2019 by Marlis Moats
 
I always get such an amazing product from you guys! Thank you so much. I always take pride in presenting your Buckkes to my winners!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 16, 2019 by John Sheridan
 
Great quality, fantastic price!

 Verified Buyer


July 16, 2019 by Carlos Montoya
 
When I emailed I got fast responses. The process was simple and easy to understand. I liked the graph that has the progress of the buckle and where you were at as far as making it. I will be ordering more stuff from mollys custom silver in the future. Thanks and I love my Buckle

 Verified Buyer


July 16, 2019 by Eric Van Stone
 
Love the look and quality of my buckle. Very reasonably priced and a great turn around from when I ordered to when I received it. Amazon has nothing on you guys!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 16, 2019 by Chris Devore
 
Everyone lived the buckles for memorial run.

 Verified Buyer


July 16, 2019 by Carlos Salazar
 
I am a repeat customer. The quality of the Badge key fobs improve with every order. This last order was absolutely amazing! Fellow Law enforcement Officers often comment on how much the fobs resemble an actual badge. It helps that Molly is a retired L.E.O., & understands our needs.

 Verified Buyer


July 16, 2019 by Heather Schlegel
 
Very friendly and professional group. Easy to place an order and they are always there if you need help! Their quality is amazing and it does not take long to get the product.

 Verified Buyer


July 16, 2019 by Lori Wunderlich
 
Good quality good price

 Verified Buyer


July 16, 2019 by Crystal Lueck
 
The buckles are beautiful and I couldn't of asked for a better transaction

 Verified Buyer


July 16, 2019 by Tabitha Holland
 
Beautiful buckle and arrived right on time! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


July 16, 2019 by Karen Kleveno
 
My buckle is beautiful and the customer service was incredible. I was so happy that I designed another buckle for my riding group.

 Verified Buyer


July 16, 2019 by Dean Whitaker
 
The customer service is awesome. I love the buckle, well designed and well made.

 Verified Buyer


July 16, 2019 by Amanda Sheppard
 
Buckles were great.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me