Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(6675)
4
(232)
3
(33)
2
(8)
1
(16)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 16, 2020 by Cindy Smith
 
Great Service!

 Verified Buyer


March 13, 2020 by John Hightower, Jr.
 
Outstanding people to work with, if you have questions or want to change ideas they jump right on it and get it done. The craftsmanship on the buckles is outstanding and top notch. The progress wheel is also a nice feature. We were very pleased with the final product and look forward to dealing with them again.

 Verified Buyer


March 13, 2020 by Darlene Dawson
 
Loved the buckles

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2020 by Sharon Schubert
 
I had a million questions. They responded to all promptly and even called me to ensure that I had all my questions answered. They were super polite and friendly and when I needed some special wording they fit it in to honor my horse.. A very good experience and would highly recommend. I can't wait to see the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


March 11, 2020 by Sandra Collings
 
The buckles were beautiful! Very nice quality and workmanship and the recipients were really happy with the buckles.....highly recommend Molly's Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


March 09, 2020 by Mary Whitney
 
already have recommended them! Probably not often you do rabbit awards, but the keychains were a HUGE hit at the show this last weekend!! Mary

 Verified Buyer


March 04, 2020 by Knox Parker
 
The perfectly crafted, and beautifully executed, from start to finish.

 Verified Buyer


March 04, 2020 by Brandon Wilden
 
Molly's done a fantastic job on the buckles for our county livestock show. The detail and design was great. The kids really loved them! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


March 03, 2020 by Jani Jackson
 
love the price, designs and the time

 Verified Buyer


March 03, 2020 by Fernie Aguilar
 
I received my buckle and it looked great. Thank you very much. I will refer anyone looking for buckles for their western events. Your business was very professional. Thank you very much Fernie

 Verified Buyer


March 02, 2020 by Bobi Jo Swartz
 
Extremely easy process to order the buckles and they were great quality as promised!!

 Verified Buyer


March 02, 2020 by Ben Tennison
 
we love the buckle

 Verified Buyer


March 02, 2020 by SHARRI UPTON
 
Beautifully done. You were highly recommended

 Verified Buyer


March 02, 2020 by Chris Rasmussen
 
Molly's Custom Silver gave us exactly what we needed on such short notice no one else would even take the order. The workmanship on these buckle's is second to none!!! Thanks again! Minnesota High School Rodeo Assoc Alumni MNHSRA

 Verified Buyer


March 02, 2020 by Christy Jorgensen
 
Amazing customer service, along with beautiful work.

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2020 by Janie Holland
 
the coloring on one set of buckles was a bit off in my opinion.

 Verified Buyer


February 29, 2020 by Jen Johnson
 
Love them!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 29, 2020 by Samantha Thyen
 
Everything looks great! Staff is very helpful, and wants you to be happy with their work.

 Verified Buyer


February 29, 2020 by John Burdan
 
Great and courteous customer service. Customer involved in the whole process. Product meets or exceeds expectations

 Verified Buyer


February 29, 2020 by Clint Donahue
 
It is very well built and even better than I expected. The custom figure is perfect.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me