Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7721)
4
(280)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 23, 2020 by KELSI GERELS
 
This is sooo so beautiful. its so much more than i imagined it would be. thank you sooo much i truly love it!!

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Renee Nichols
 
The quality is nice but feel like call backs or communication is slow.

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by USA Real Estate And Property Management
 
Craftsmanship and customer service are stellar! We’ve ordered trophy buckles from a few vendors and we won’t ever again! Only Mollys Custom Silver for us!

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Jim Miller
 
I've been ordering award buckles for the past four years and Molly's delivers on the mark each time. Friendly and helpful staff makes the design process quick and easy. Thanks!

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Jeannie Anderson
 
Great customer service and beautiful artwork.

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Haley Hall
 
I have three different buckles from you guys and I love them! My brothers also each have several buckles from Molly's Custom Silver. I love the quality of these buckles

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Jim Tietz
 
because its great

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Sharon K Savage
 
Quality, Timely and affordable

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Kaylyn Delaney
 
You guys do beautiful work!! I love the buckle you made for my future husband's wedding gift.

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Brenda Gibson
 
Really impressed with the value! Product looks great, am just doing some stress testing before placing our bulk order. I found the design and order process a bit bizarre; having so many different people involved was unsettling. But it all worked out! :)

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Blake Goodin
 
Fantastic designs! At less than $100 custom buckles, this is tough to beat.

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Nolan Woodruff
 
Very easy to work with. Craftsmanship is high quality and I just want to say a job well done.

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Sharon Eismon
 
The buckles are beautiful and I really appreciated the open communication in getting the order "just right". Also, we were on a tight deadline and we really appreciate Molly's making sure the order was received on time. Thank you-Thank you-Thank-you!

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by CINDYANN NORTH
 
Great customer service nice product

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Tia Baldocchi
 
Great quality, beautiful buckles, love the ease of using the website and being able to keep track of the orders progress.

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Fernanda Lopez
 
I absolutely love the belt buckle ???? came sooner than estimated. Well package, prettier than the design. I 1st contacted them on Facebook very nice people. Will definitely make another order soon

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Max Morris
 
The artwork and craftsmanship was second to none. The materials used were top notch. Extremely happy with the process and the product. Very good job!!

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Lisa Slupek
 
This is the second buckle that I have ordered. Both are beautifully crafted. It’s so easy to order and the both times that I spoke to someone (Molly?), they were very friendly and helpful.

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Karla Kuiper
 
Beautiful buckles at a great price!

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by JoDee Nichols
 
I ordered buckles for my granddaughters Christmas. They are beautiful!!!! Thank you

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me