Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7187)
4
(255)
3
(35)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 31, 2020 by Moises Arreola
 
I was shown an exceptional buckle made by y'all and it was easy to choose your company to make my long overdue award buckle. I am very pleased with the quality of the craftmanship in my buckle. Thank you for a great product.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Tedd Wood
 
Everything turned out awesome!

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Carla Hickman
 
Amazing work on the buckle

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Neil R Walsh
 
Great product service over the phone. Very friendly. A little bit of trouble with processing the credit card. Timely delivery arrived and excellent quality.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Chelsie Webb
 
I didn't mean to choose 3.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by vICKIE SHEEHAN
 
Always get what I need

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Charity Mundorf
 
They were on a tight schedule but they still had I received the buckles here in time for our event. My buckles are beautiful! Thank you so much!!

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Mark Doering
 
Great product!

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Brad Beck
 
Great people to work with

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Jane Lowry
 
The buckles are beautiful

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Janna Kelley
 
Excellent service !

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Bobby Jones
 
Awesome quality and craftmanship.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Karen Hughes
 
Love the buckles you make for the Mid Ohio Marauders! We receive lots of compliments on them! Thank You!

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Sonya Williams
 
We have used Molly's for the last four years and will continue as long as they are making buckles!

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Lona Spears
 
Al

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Dominique Montes
 
Orders always come out better then expected! Best place to order buckles from!!!

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Brandon Gould
 
I have had some Molly's items in the past and have been very satisfied with how they look and have held up. I also like how easy ordering and customization is. I have and will continue to recommend Molly's to others for custom work.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Lynnette Cogdill
 
I love the buckle and the workmanship is awesome!

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Alexa Reed
 
Very nice quality! Will order again.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Tyler Spence
 
The buckle I received was beautifully made with high quality and attention to detail. The design I chose was perfectly created just to my liking and I am very impressed!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me