Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(6470)
4
(222)
3
(32)
2
(8)
1
(16)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 27, 2020 by Michael Lara
 
Second buckle I’ve purchased. Craftsmanship work is excellent!

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Nicole Redinger
 
My daughter designed the buckle and it is everything we could ask for, thank you!

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Kelli Landrun
 
Because the buckles are beautiful and reasonably priced

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Shannon Grayson
 
Beautiful buckles! They turned out perfect!

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Eleni Boston
 
Easy to work with. Rushed my order to meet our timelines. let me know every step of the way. Love the new boxes!!

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Joseph Immel
 
I recieved many compliments on my buckle. The service was excellent.

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Alex Hansen
 
Love my buckel

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Rachel Potter
 
We absolutely LOVE the buckle and amazed at the speed and quality for the price

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Michelle Woolf
 
I just received all 36 buckles ordered. They are all amazing! First class operation all the way. Super helpful people. Easy to place orders.

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Patricia Pineda
 
Good quality

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Stacy Jenkins
 
2 gorgeous buckles arrived 3 weeks before due date! Love love them. Also appreciate the direct contact even though I had a small order :) great customer service and beautiful work!

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Thomas Huff
 
The buckle exceeded my expectations, and your website and ability to track the manufacturing process is very cool. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Tom Hughes
 
Great Quality

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Lynai McCoy Etta May
 
I have ordered from your company two years now and have had a nice product at the end of the process. The process gets muddied with multiple people working on a project with differing information and opinions. Makes it more difficult, but I'm willing to keep trying. I wish the stones were larger on the Dewey Belt Buckle too. Thanks for your products. I plan to order again next year.

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by kelley shortes
 
The buckle is beautiful and well made. I love it!

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Tristyn Hoechst
 
Service was great, and the buckle came out flawless and faster than shipping estimated

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Cartha Gustafson
 
I LOVE the buckles that I ordered for our 4-H LivestockSenior Showmanship classes! They look amazing and the quality is topnotch! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Joe Grass
 
Very knowledgeable personal great quality

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Tamara Peddington
 
Beautiful. Detailed. Amazing!

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Donna Rohrer
 
Molly's Custom Silver makes the best buckles and has the best customer service hands down!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me