Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(6675)
4
(232)
3
(33)
2
(8)
1
(16)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 25, 2020 by Davina Karpstein
 
Easy to order custom buckles, easy to track progress and they look amazing! Thank you, Molly’s!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Kristen Daulton
 
Quality, east of ordering, fast delivery!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Rusty Lisk
 
my daughter loves the buckle

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by SHERRI DOBSON
 
Customer service is great and buckles are done in a timely manor.

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Ron Whitmore
 
Custom belt buckles made special for our event. Very nice staff that was helpful and came up with a design that we likes. Easy to deal with, priced right and excellent tracking site to let us know how the process is going.

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Mitchell Swift
 
Totally happy with all the help I received, and even more happy with the buckle!! I’ll be ordering more soon!! Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Patricia Dawson
 
Excellent service...prompt, great staff, awesome products

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Darren Crain
 
The buckles look amazing!!!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Paricia Colosimo
 
Molly's Custom Silver has been very easy to work with and our Buckles ALWAYS turn out beautiful! Highly recommend them for your awards, you won't be disappointed!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Susan Hale Jaracz
 
We are happy with the products.

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Karen Bernard
 
I like it a lot

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Mary Barber
 
We love the belt buckles we had custom made by Molly's and will continue to order them whenever we are in need. They also made sure to get them done in time for our event! Thanks!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by John Dunlap
 
It looks great. The site and people were also great.

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Lazaro Rodriguez
 
Molly’s always makes the most beautiful buckles. They always outdo one after the other. They have found a customer for life.

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Clayton Darnell
 
Very satisfied

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Jean Hrabik
 
Great quality and amazing customer service!!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Traci Reed
 
I love Molly's - great product!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Oliver Smith
 
Friendly people to work with, great product!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by McKenzie Bradford
 
The customer service was great, they gave me updates during the whole process and the buckles were flawless!

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2020 by Julie Burkdoll
 
Best product best customer service

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me