Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(10419)
4
(375)
3
(51)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 24, 2023 by Todd Harris
 
love the buckles, the dog pendant is a little too big but its the one i ordered

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2023 by Isabella Donald
 
The quality of the buckle I received is outstanding. Not only that but the packaging was so well put together it made the whole experience so much more exciting!

 Verified Buyer


May 23, 2023 by Nicole Jones
 
Buckle looked just as described, material is very well made and colors are gorgeous

 Verified Buyer


May 22, 2023 by Caroline West
 
I love the NBHA buckle that I won. Also, won two buckles in 2021 from the REACH Winter series and they are awesome!!

 Verified Buyer


May 22, 2023 by Carol Medeiros
 
Excellent service Excellent workmenship Beautiful buckle’s We’ve been ordering for several years.

 Verified Buyer


May 22, 2023 by Teresa Cooper
 
Great communication. The buckles were ready on time. They arrived quickly. I knew the buckles would look good from the art drawings and examples but….Wow!!! They are beautiful ???? Thank You!!

 Verified Buyer


May 19, 2023 by Mandy Evans
 
Beautiful customized buckle!

 Verified Buyer


May 19, 2023 by Amber Vega
 
They communicate well and have amazing work.

 Verified Buyer


May 18, 2023 by rodney Lindberg
 
The trophy buckles I ordered for our yearly horse show are beautiful and don't break the bank! We buy them from Molly's every year and are never disappointed!

 Verified Buyer


May 18, 2023 by Karlene Hatley
 
Excellent craftsmanship! We are proud to give these buckles to the winning contestants.

 Verified Buyer


May 18, 2023 by James Cothren
 
Perfect just what I wanted

 Verified Buyer


May 18, 2023 by Randi Cox
 
It was exactly how I ordered it. My daughter loved it.

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2023 by Drew Diaz
 
Beautiful buckle!

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2023 by Phyllis Cocklin
 
Love them getting ready to order more but we have to watch price

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2023 by Anne Ray
 
Excellent to work with. Beautiful buckels

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2023 by Scott Bridges
 
The detailing is superb, the quality of craftsmanship is excellent.

 Verified Buyer


May 17, 2023 by Marcos Garcia
 
Great quality! Love the why the buckle came out. Just the way I want it. Hit it out of the park

 Verified Buyer


May 16, 2023 by Susie Hunt
 
Quality Buckles, I love the many designs to choose from.

 Verified Buyer


May 16, 2023 by Alexander Hernandez
 
Great price for these high quality buckles!!

 Verified Buyer


May 16, 2023 by Carla Bolding
 
The buckle looks amazing. Thank you so very much for getting it to me before my grandsons birthday this coming weekend!!! I appreciate that so much!!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me