Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(6470)
4
(222)
3
(32)
2
(8)
1
(16)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 30, 2020 by Tish Donatti besuden
 
Easy and great company to work with

 Verified Buyer


January 29, 2020 by Mario Gonzales
 
Great finished product, it’s exactly what I wanted...

 Verified Buyer


January 29, 2020 by Pamela Henry
 
The buckle you created is absolutely beautiful! The actual product looks much better than we even imagined from the proof image; we are 100% pleased with our order. Thank you!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 29, 2020 by Ally Brutke
 
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE! Amazing product for a great price. Will order again!

 Verified Buyer


January 28, 2020 by LynDee Carr
 
Very nice quality and work!

 Verified Buyer


January 28, 2020 by Willis Potts
 
I like the LSU lettering,the overall design, and the pattern

 Verified Buyer


January 28, 2020 by Matt Grissom
 
Y’all do incredible work and I love the options and quality, and your pricing is very amazing. I also love how I can see step by step what particular phase the product is in and keep up on it. You have incredible customer service and knowledgeable talented silversmiths and the workmanship really shows. Thank you so much and I will definitely use y’all again in the future, and I’ve been spreading the word about your company, and will continue to do so.

 Verified Buyer


January 28, 2020 by Carlos Bargas
 
I was very satisfied with my daughter's belt buckle. I am getting ready to order another belt buckle for myself.

 Verified Buyer


January 28, 2020 by Robert Morton
 
I wanted to tell you how impressed I am with your work! The quality of this buckle exceeded my expectations, and dealing with your people the entire process was a pleasure. Thank you,

 Verified Buyer


January 28, 2020 by Sky Stewart
 
They are perfect and look amazing

 Verified Buyer


January 28, 2020 by Eric Bryant
 
The website was so easy to navigate, and customizing the belt buckle was even simpler. Once ordered, my buckle was delivered in less than thirty days! Molly's has great quality, great service, and great prices. I will definitely recommend to anyone.

 Verified Buyer


January 28, 2020 by Kate Love
 
I made a last minute decision to add to our order. But had no ideas what gift to get. They helped me pick the perfect gift for our club member and got it to me in the nick of time. So very grateful

 Verified Buyer


January 28, 2020 by Brian Retzke
 
I can't tell you how much I appreciate you guys! It was my lack of organization that had us crunchin' to get our buckles and you were wonderful in helping us get them so quickly. We also got the boxes. All will be a big hit at our banquet. Thank you so much from the Northern Illinois Outlaws, Cowboy Mounted Shooting Association club affiliate Kathy

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Kathy Hugh
 
Your staff is always friendly, helpful and goes above and beyond expectations. Our club had an awards banquet date already scheduled but production of the buckles would be after the date. Your staff said they would try but it did look promising. Well they made it happen. We received the buckles before the banquet! All our members absolutely went crazy over how beautiful the buckles were. Thank you for making their special day amazing! Kathy Hugh with Washington State Paint Horse Club

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Alicia Andrew
 
Customer service was excellent, delivery time wonderful & the finished product was outstanding!

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Jacqui Munson
 
The buckles and spurs and cups look great. I'm sure the people receiving them on February 8th will be very happy.

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Valerie Anderson
 
Very happy with the quality and affordability. People at Molly's are great to work with!

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Stacey Boyett
 
Product was exactly what we hoped for. Quality craftsmanship and reasonably priced. Will order again and refer MOLLY'S to my friends and family. Helpful and friendly staff. Thank you S. Boyett S&S Farm Trinidad Texas

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Levi Nichols
 
The buckle was exactly what I had asked for. It was in the laser stage for quite a while but I would assume that that step takes a while. I had emailed you to fix an error in the shipping address also and it was instantly fixed. Thank you very much

 Verified Buyer


January 27, 2020 by Quiyn Craig
 
Very impressed how how detailed my belt buckle is and with the custom service !

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me