Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(4862)
4
(176)
3
(26)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 02, 2019 by Sarah Hayes
 
The buckles are absolutely beautiful and I appreciate you getting them done so quickly!! Fantastic work!

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by john hannan
 
Very pleased

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Laura Schroeder
 
very happy with the product and service

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Kae Wood
 
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, QUALITY WORK,FINISHED PRODUCT IN A TIMELY MATURE. WILL BE DOING MORE ORDERS THROUGH MOLLY'S CUSTOM SILVER. THANK YOU

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Jason Maroney
 
Buckle looks amazing!!! Better than I expected. Love that I was able to track the whole process. Thank you very much! Turned out beautiful

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Jeff Phillips
 

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Kristin Kelley
 
Customer service was AMAZING!!!!! This was the 1st time I had to custom order a buckle. I wasn’t too sure if I was doing it right off of the website so I called to double check. They were very helpful and called back in a timely matter. I have had buckles that came from them and all of them have been very well made and beautiful. This one was for my daughter I even had the back custom personalized on the back. I’m extremely pleased with the craftsmanship of these buckles and I would Highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you Molly’s Custom Silver

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by TODD PHIPPS
 
Buckle looks amazing, great quality and detail Super happy! Thanks

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2019 by Rhonda Rayn
 
Totally delighted!

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2019 by Rhonda Rayn
 
I ordered 15 buckles - they are so beautiful - can't wait to hand them out to a lucky deserving youth! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2019 by William Campbell
 
Looks good what’s on sale heard lots of great reviews

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2019 by Paul Beck
 
This is our second order of buckles, and each time the buckles are better looking than imaginable. Molly’s has the best employees helping us with our orders and even with changes after orders were submitted. You can’t get this quality of work and the best customer service anywhere except Molly’s Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2019 by Roger Meier
 
Second year I've ordered these buckles to sponsor for 4H and it couldn't have been easier and great quality and workmanship as last time

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2019 by Frank Copeland
 
Amazing. Y’all are truly a great company and I look forward to ordering more buckles for our safety awards. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2019 by Connie Parish
 
Very pleased with our buckles.

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2019 by Ryan Miller
 
Buckles turned out great! Hassle free ordering and your staff was more than willing to help design a little different buckle in our coon hunting buckles. Turn around time was great! They look better than a lot in my trophy case that they want a lot more $$ to build! We will be back! Thank you, Ryan Miller DeKalb County Coon Hunters Association

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2019 by Tony Bolding
 
Great customer service. Top quality buckles. They produced 2 designs and 30 buckles for us in a few weeks. Will continue to us them for all of our buckle needs! Thank you!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2019 by Melinda Stolhammer
 
Very easy to order and the buckle looks great! Your customer service was also very good and I appreciate that you took time to make it just the way I wanted!

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2019 by Robyn MacNeil
 
Great website to use. Easy to order and very nice people to talk to if you need help or have a question. The custom buckles we ordered are beautiful, very well made and great quality. It was fast shipping to Canada too. We will be ordering from Molly’s again. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2019 by Jessica Lash
 
Great service, prompt production and a beautiful product!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me