Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(5258)
4
(189)
3
(29)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 19, 2019 by Zobeth Potter
 
Buckles are wonderful and price is totally affordable! Thanks for the GREAT Buckles for this years Rodeo

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2019 by Jenny Leonetti
 
Beautiful buckles and excellent customer service!!

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2019 by Quentin Yoho
 
Very great customer service and bucked looked great!

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2019 by Robin Krogman
 
Absolutely, stunning and the team at Molly's is amazing to work with. Thank you for the beautiful buckle!

 Verified Buyer


July 18, 2019 by LaDona Yerian
 
Molly's is an awesome company. They have amazing buckles and fantastic customer service.

 Verified Buyer


July 18, 2019 by Tracie Jackson
 
Absolutely love the craftsmanship, beautiful buckles and great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


July 18, 2019 by Sam Stapp
 
Very nice buckles at an affordable price. Will definitely use Mollys Custom Silver in the future

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2019 by Corey Rinker
 
Very professional, great product!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2019 by Eleni Boston
 
Nice quality!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2019 by Jesse Overeem
 
I’m fully satisfied with my purchase. You did a perfect job on it

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2019 by JoAnna Rizzo
 
As usual, wonderful service and beautiful buckles! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2019 by Amber Berry
 
Fast delivery, great buckle and easy to order!!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2019 by Christine Laughter
 
They are Beautiful and exactly as we ordered. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2019 by Katie Harris
 
Great quality, great service, and very dependable!

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2019 by Frank Rodriguez
 
Sentimental memories for me and my old rodeo friends and fans some even called me a show off for waking up a giant of memories Thank ya Mollys for a great job and yes I would greatly recommend your company

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2019 by Mary Sullivan White
 
.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2019 by Moque Forsythe
 
Awesome quality

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2019 by Naomi Kuster
 
Great customer service. Incredibly helpful getting the buckles to us on time and with any changes that needed to be made to the order prior to shipping. Definitely will shop here again.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2019 by Fred Vandergriff
 
BEAUTIFUL product. Fast and very friendly service and staff.

 Verified Buyer


July 17, 2019 by Ron Beckner
 
When I first spoke to the representative there and let them know what and when I needed buckles for our event I was provided a very high level of service and even when I called multiple times I was always greeted warmly. The buckles arrives early as promised and I am very satisfied with Molly's custom silver.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me