Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7721)
4
(280)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 10, 2020 by Kelli Wainscott
 
Every single buckle has been SO BEAUTIFUL! And I have ordered many in the last year. The price is reasonable and the company is great to work with. We will keep ordering from Molly's!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Kelsee Hurley
 
Excellent work! Custom made and it is perfect!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Deborah Blanton
 
The finished product was absolutely beautiful, fabulous quality, and workmanship.

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Harley Pratt
 
I absolutely love my buckle!! It’s so detailed and it’s exactly what I imagined it to be!! Thank you Molly’s custom for making my dream buckle!!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Jeff Albritton
 
Good quality and service

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2020 by Terry Sarver
 
Excellent customer service. A very good price for a wonderful product.

 Verified Buyer


December 05, 2020 by Deborah Arnold
 
Very nice buckles and got them designed the way I wanted them, easy company to work with! I will be back! Deborah

 Verified Buyer


December 03, 2020 by Tom Walahoski
 
The buckle I got today is great and so was the last one!

 Verified Buyer


December 01, 2020 by Phillip Ineck
 
they look good but I am not a real artistic person so they just look good to me.

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2020 by Lori Keirns
 
Perfection.beautiful,I can hardly wait to Christmas to see there faces light up.thank you

 Verified Buyer


November 26, 2020 by Sonya Holder
 
Always awesome craftsmanship and I just love the styles to pick from. Plus anytime I wear a Molly's buckle people notice. Thanks for cool buckled

 Verified Buyer


November 25, 2020 by Jenna James
 
Very easy to work with!

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2020 by Eva Taylor
 
My buckle is beautiful and even better in person than what I expected. Everyone compliments it. It is actually the nicest buckle I have!

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2020 by Stephanie McKenna
 
The buckles we purchased for our club were beautiful and exceptionally well made! Customer service was always quick to respond with our questions, and overall we were incredibly pleased with the product, service provided, and ability to see the status of our order at any time. We will definitely be repeat customers!

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2020 by ghislaine dekoning
 
love your buckles they are pretty and affordable

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2020 by Tracy Murray
 
Molly's Has sure taken care of us the last 5 years of ordering for Our Annual Event. Gorgeous Buckles and Wonderful Customer Service. Thanks Hangin For Kalee

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2020 by Laikin Nash
 
Great buckle! My son will love it!!

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2020 by Heather Clouse
 
beautiful buckle and good quality!

 Verified Buyer


November 24, 2020 by EARL METTS
 
My belt buckle came out excellent I put it on Facebook my friends ask where did I get it from I gave them the information and they said they would like to order one.

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2020 by Elaina Felter
 
The buckle that you guys made is absolutely beautiful! So much better than the pictures. The small details all over really shows the craftsmanship. I’m so pleased and most importantly Ella who earned the the buckle LOVES it. Thank you so much Elaina

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me