Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(6895)
4
(241)
3
(34)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 11, 2020 by Thomas Foster
 
Outstanding customer service and quality product

 Verified Buyer


June 11, 2020 by Trevor Kirkpatrick
 
High quality product and even better customer service. Shipped from CA to OH without a glitch.

 Verified Buyer


June 11, 2020 by Adriana Herrera
 
I choose five because I was really satisfy with my product. Since the day I got it everybody is asking me where did I get it from. Looking forward on ordering more!!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 11, 2020 by Greg Leo
 
Molly's is great! I really like the customer service! Great staff! I really like my custom belt buckle. Many nice comments!

 Verified Buyer


June 11, 2020 by Francisco Gonzalez
 
Because your job is excellent very happy with your work thank you guys

 Verified Buyer


June 11, 2020 by Dewey Loyd
 
Great service

 Verified Buyer


June 11, 2020 by Doug Dreager
 
Happy with the product very nice work, I had one of the belt loops pull out of the buckle once. I was able to fix by spreading the ends deeper into the loop barrels on each side.

 Verified Buyer


June 11, 2020 by Adriane Tibbitts
 
Great customer service! Nice, affordable buckles!

 Verified Buyer


June 11, 2020 by sabrina tercero
 
I’m in love with it thank you so much ❤️

 Verified Buyer


June 11, 2020 by Sheila Gabreski
 
The custom spurs we had made at Molly's turned out better than we ever dreamed! They are quality and a beautiful piece that my son will use throughout his whole life.

 Verified Buyer


June 11, 2020 by Talena Dudney
 
Buckles and crowns turned out amazing

 Verified Buyer


June 11, 2020 by Donna Kennard
 
Easy to work with nice product

 Verified Buyer


June 11, 2020 by Mike Yeck
 
Great buckles!

 Verified Buyer


June 11, 2020 by Jessica Simpson
 
Great product, very affordable

 Verified Buyer


June 11, 2020 by Stacey Schulte
 
Great service! Exactly what we wanted.

 Verified Buyer


June 02, 2020 by Patricia Shamek
 
You have always done a super job for us

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2020 by Laurie Swain
 
You have always had the nicest buckles and when ordered they are delivered to me in a very reasonable time frame. I highly recommend Molly's to anyone needing quaility buckles

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2020 by LuKrena Schoonover
 
My buckles were beautiful. The only problem I had was that my credit card was compromised after I paid you. My bank was great though.

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2020 by Rodolfo Rios
 
it was a bday present

 Verified Buyer


May 27, 2020 by Guadalupe Rivero
 
Loved them good looking buckles. Keep up the good work and great job on this pieces of art you sent me.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me