Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(8555)
4
(324)
3
(44)
2
(9)
1
(16)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 07, 2021 by Janie Bigham
 
Awesome company and master craftsmen ship! Love all my buckles from you!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Crystal Richburg
 
Great customer service, great craftsmanship, and our awards winners will be very happy.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Donald Espericueta
 
They have Great products and respond to your questions about what you want in your merchandise and services are quick

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Victoria Severson
 
The pieces I have ordered from Molly's have all turned out beautiful! The quality of workmanship is outstanding. The Customer Service is great. The attention to detail and affirmation of your order is second to none. I felt very confident that I could rely on the finished appearance of my pieces. My only problem is, now I want to order more pieces! I get lots of compliments on them!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Jessica Miller
 
Molly's has great service. The quality of product is great.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Courtney Smith
 
I chose 5 because it came out better than expected it is stunning. They did any amazing job their work is breathe taking they are very good at what they do!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Brenda Williamson
 
I am always very satisfied with any buckle I order from you, the contestants that win them LOVE them. Thank you for always getting my orders on time and very nicely packaged . You take care of all the needs in any way you can. Thank you .

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by deb cox
 
The buckles were even better in person than they were on the website-campers loved them.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Brandon Major
 
Turned out really nice! One thing I thought I was getting the back of it engraved too and didn’t.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Lisa Perozzi
 
Our award buckles are beautiful and a big hit..thank you

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Jean Jenner
 
Very satisfied!!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by James Alderden
 
You have been providing us quality buckles for years. You have always been responsive to our requests.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Nacon Wilde
 
I LOVE the buckles! They are beautiful and great quality, but it took forever (2 months) to get them. If it wasn’t for that I would’ve given you a five star rating :)

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Trent Teague
 
Because y'all do beutiful work

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Ryan San Jose Jewelers
 
great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Tolly Tatten
 
Beautiful buckles! Great service!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Tara Ray
 
The price is very reasonable and our buckles were here exactly when we were told they would be. I also liked how you could login to your profile and see the progress. Great Job Molly's!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Lisa Schafer
 
Your quality & customer service is OUTSTANDING!!! :)

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Lisa Yoakum
 
Great communication, great sales, easy to design, able to watch activity of the buckles & where they are in process, highly recommended!!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Eric Henderson
 
Molly’s craftsmen do excellent work at a very reasonable price. I was very happy with the custom buckle I ordered. I recommend them.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me