Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13235)
4
(434)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 17, 2024 by DENVER GIBSON
 
I appsoulty love my buckle. Craftsmanship is amazing. Well be doing business again. Thanks Denver

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2024 by Gregg Farris
 
Great service, beautiful buckle

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2024 by Robin Locke
 
This buckle was a long time in coming (1980). When I opend my box, I cried. Many memories came flooding back of the sweat, hard work and dedication. It was perfect and the craftsmanship was more than expected. Professional company with high quality finishes. So happy with my purchase. Highly recommend.

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2024 by Larry Oster
 
We have used Molly"s for 9 years now and have never been disappointed. Great quality, great service, just great all around.

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2024 by STEPHANIE BUNKER
 
Beautiful buckles, they made sure I got my order on time

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2024 by Pete Perez
 
Happy to tell you your customer service representative was/is helpful in acquiring all information needed for my resent order. I will be ordering again next year... Again Thank you A very satisfied customer

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2024 by VICKIE BYRD
 
Great customer service and the buckles are BEAUTIFUL!! We posted pictures of them on our Facebook page so our Exhibitors could see what they could win. They are THRILLED! We can't wait to award them at our show.

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2024 by David McMickle
 
Custom belt buckle was "right on"!

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2024 by Melissa Daugherty
 
Everyone was SO easy to work with! Our 4H team was on a tight schedule to have buckles and Molly's made it happen! 10/10 would definitely recommend!

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2024 by Jerry Hitzfeld
 
Had several orders and all have been excellent quality and timely

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2024 by Bezaley Jackson
 
I wanted to give you guys a try and I love shopping here now. I will order much more

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2024 by Tonya Watson
 
The buckles look amazing and the quality is excellent. They arrived early and ordering was so easy.

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2024 by Ashley Outhouse
 
I wanted something custom without the custom tax. 100% satisfied. Beautiful craftsmanship!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2024 by Brandi Crawford
 
Always spot on with custom orders!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Deborah Bush
 
Love the buckle! Very smart and just what I wanted. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Mason Grams
 
Great service and amazing quality! Love the tracker to keep updates on the buckle’s status!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Garett Windholz
 
I come to you guys for my late son’s buckles to be given away to kids in two Kansas organizations. One is KWHA and one is GPHA. You help keep my son’s memory alive every year. To you guys it might just be another buckle but to me it’s his legacy and helps me find happiness in those kids excitement winning those. Much love and thank you! Garett

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Brett Geary
 
Awesome art work, great turn around time for something custom

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Monica Gobert
 
Great customer service. I was allowed for as many changes as I needed to get the buckle the way that I wanted it. All responses were quick. Buckle looks amazing. Very happy and satisfied!! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by BELINDA HALEGREEVES
 
Customer service is fantastic … staff took the time to ensure my order was correct. Quality of product is excellent … many compliments ! Will definitely being ordering other products

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo