Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(6895)
4
(241)
3
(34)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 23, 2020 by Cheri Philippi
 
Easy to work with!

 Verified Buyer


June 22, 2020 by Maria Escobar
 
I love it!!

 Verified Buyer


June 22, 2020 by Don Rees
 
A very beautiful buckle just like I designed it. perfect.

 Verified Buyer


June 22, 2020 by DARCI PAYNE
 
The buckles are beautiful

 Verified Buyer


June 22, 2020 by Olivia Robinson
 
These guys are GREAT! Very thorough during the design process, and the progress tracker is very helpful. Five stars alone on the new packaging, I LOVE it! We are repeat customers for a reason :)

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2020 by Doti Gonzalez
 
Lov Lov all the stuff u have made for us far thk u

 Verified Buyer


June 21, 2020 by Erin Simmons
 
I absolutely love my belt buckle. Going the extra mile and giving me a keeper, makes it all the more better. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2020 by Colleen Germann
 
The Memorial Buckles I have been getting from Molly's have been great. We get many compliments about them. Thank You!

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2020 by Jessica Abatie
 
Staff was very friendly and I could tell one person actually communicated with the next when I spoke on the phone! And it was a rush order... no promises made .. but less than 4 weeks and it made it the night before the event.. nailed it... always great craftsmanship and affordable prices!! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2020 by Joe sites
 
Beautiful buckle as always. Thank you so much. Joe sites Owner SitesViolin Shop

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2020 by Julie Smith
 
Great to work with, reasonably priced and wonderful quality buckles.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2020 by Ellen Bethea
 
Beautiful buckles

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2020 by Ashley Weaver
 
Great service, fast, affordable, and buckles actually look better in person!

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2020 by Scott Hull
 
Great product and great service!!

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2020 by Debbie Freeman
 
Everything you folks do is top notch!

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2020 by Nina Phillips
 
Great product

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2020 by Corey Schafer
 
Buckles turned out great! A little miscommunication in the beginning with wrong email address but the quality made up for it when they got here!

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2020 by Johnny Hicks
 
Our buckles look amazing and your company is so easy to work with!!

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2020 by SHARON DALTON
 
Love the quality and workmanship of all the buckles I have ordered. Easy to order online and the staff are so helpful when I do have any question. Recommend you to all my friends.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2020 by ARIC GERMAIN
 
Amazing service, beautiful buckles, and we had a dead line for when we needed them. They put did themselves and even though they were a couple days late they tried their hard to get them to us

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me