Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(4862)
4
(176)
3
(26)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 07, 2019 by Voni McKenzie
 
A few reasons...My buckle is gorgeous. It is a heavier, higher quality than I expected--which makes it a great value. And the service was impeccable and my buckle arrived before I expected it. Overall, this was a great shopping experience and I'd gladly refer others to Molly's!

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2019 by Brent Peterson
 
Thank you for building my custom buckle! It came out better than I ever hoped! Top notch work! Amazing detail

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2019 by Shelly Thomure
 
Love our last order...You all are superstars!!

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2019 by Clifford Hibbitts
 
Great quality, good look, great price. Molly’s is easy to get ahold of and easy to change anything about your order

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2019 by Ashton Wilson
 
Molly’s was awesome to work with! Accommodating for changes and our personal logo looked great!

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2019 by Damon LeBato
 
Another awesome job by you guys!

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2019 by Mike Nyland
 
excellent service

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2019 by Dena Dannenberg
 
Have always been very satisfied with the quality of the buckles and they are very quick to get your orders to you. Have ordered for several years and will keep reordering.

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2019 by Tom Rothering
 
Everything went very smoothly, great work and on time. Plus a good price. Very good to work with.

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2019 by Blake Glover
 
Y'all got great hand crafted buckles sturdy and reliable rode horses in my new 6x5 champion buckle I won thanks for the wonderful buckle guys Chao

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2019 by Bob Kuck
 
Good service, good design, good product, cordial & helpful staff, pleasant experience.

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2019 by Gary Fields
 
Great price, beautiful results quick turn around.

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2019 by Whitney Whartman
 
I LOVE the way our set of 5 buckles turned out! Molly's quited 4 to 6 weeks turn around time. We recieved our buckles about 3.5 weeks after ordering. Great prices for the quality work we recieved!

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2019 by Diana Thacker
 
It has been a pleaser working with Molly's Custom Silver. I recommend them to anyone I know that is in need of a buckle

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2019 by Tyler Crockett
 
The buckles look outstanding, price was right, and customer service was excellent..

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2019 by Gail Wonser
 
Always timely, professional, and easy to work with. Beautiful craftsmanship, as well.

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2019 by Brianna Hlavay
 
All the buckles I have purchased are beautiful. I love the design process and being able to view the proofs. Website is so easy to use and the customer service is top notch. To top it off, the prices can't be beat for this quality!

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2019 by Erin Metcals
 
Great service, beautiful buckles and fast!

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2019 by Randy Rush
 
cxbcxbcx

 Verified Buyer


May 06, 2019 by Penny Wright
 
You always do great work that is so beautiful! Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me