Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7721)
4
(280)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 10, 2020 by Jessica Kurz
 
Beautiful quality buckle!!! Love it and would definitely recommend and will return in the future!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Barbara Keiper
 
The detail was exceptional. The way it was packaged in that beautiful black box was very nice. Very good customer service. Can’t wait for my grandson to open that up Christmas morning. I believe that it will be a keepsake for years to come for him. Thank you for everything

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Brenda Wood
 
I tried to choose 5 stars but it wouldn't allow me to. I am overjoyed with the buckles that we received and will purchase all our 2021 show buckles from you. INCREDIBLE PEOPLE YOU HAVE WORKING FOR YOU! Every question answered quickly and intelligently, they always knew exactly where my order was. I will 100% share my experience with all my horse friends and horse show clubs that I work with. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Robert Dumford
 
Good quality and good delivery time

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Sarah Robinson
 
Awesome buckle and customer service. Will be purchasing again!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Kathy Childers
 
I am so thoroughly happy with my order! We haven’t presented them yet. It I will let you know how they liked them! They are beautiful!!!! KC

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Zach Finta
 
Great quality,Looks amazing and fits very well.Its a great gift for folks too.its well worth waiting a little while.

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Ashley Donaldson
 
Amazing customer care!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Doti Gonzalez
 
Love everything u makes so yep I will be buying more thk u

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Tricia Innis
 
The buckles were gorgeous- they shipped super fast for me to give my 70yr old mom the one that I won on her horse. They were so nice when. I asked questions: only suggestion I have is to please add a jumping horse symbol! They are not so pretty I don’t want to wear them!!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by PAM SCARLETT
 
Beautiful buckles at an affordable price

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Sherry Kessler
 
Love my Molly’s buckle and have had so many compliments when I wear it !!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Marty Ballard
 
Looks great!!! Awesome!!! Love it and wear it everyday.

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Joseph Pyles
 
Great quality work. Great customer service. Start to finish time is excellent. Highly recommend Molly’s Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Ashley Mullens
 
The attention to detail and accuracy is uncanny!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Afrikaren-Plazdohtifaw deCarriere
 
We are Extremely Satisfied with our 3 Buckles. We are getting so many compliments on how crafty and detailed they are.. ????thnx! Just wish order would process much more sooner as a Regular schedule, other than that WE ARE HAPPY!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Katie Smith
 
Great service

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Becky Vigil
 
I ordered 4 buckles, they were perfect ! The artwork was beautifully done abd you got them here quickly !!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Tammie Anderson
 
Much happier now that I received my buckles in time and have Sarah as my contact

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Russell Brock
 
Excellent craftsmanship and quick and friendly service. Beautiful work!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me