Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(5258)
4
(189)
3
(29)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 24, 2019 by Julie Gray
 
good quality, easy to work with, great shipping time. All around good experience.

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2019 by Sara Green
 
Very happy with the spurs ordered. Great quality, decent production time, great customer service. Very recommended.

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2019 by Cheryl Basin
 
Molly's fabricates beautiful buckles. SMCHA has a Ranch Horse Versatility show coming up with 5 High Point Buckle awards. We will continue to order buckles from Molly's.

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2019 by Cheryl Wyckoff
 
I give Molly’s buckle a high four star rating. I love my buckle. The quality is outstanding. Communication was always a priority for Molly’s which was a plus. However, I was not too kneen on the time that it took to make the buckle. But would I order from them again? Yes! In a heart a heart beat.

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2019 by Ted Strugar
 
Service & product is outstanding!

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2019 by Gary Armstrong
 
Workmanship is always on point and delivery is on point! Anytime I call customer service, the representatives are always professional and helpful.

 Verified Buyer


July 24, 2019 by Scott Taylor
 
Awesome job as with all of them

 Verified Buyer


July 23, 2019 by Chester Carl
 
Workmanship on buckles are professional.

 Verified Buyer


July 23, 2019 by Sabrina Devers
 
Mollys custom buckle creation was nicer than many of my World Champion and National buckles I have won. Exceptional craftmanship and detail

 Verified Buyer


July 23, 2019 by Sallie D'Anna
 
Beautiful top quality buckles.

 Verified Buyer


July 23, 2019 by Shane winters
 
Quality and finish are excellent! I always expect the best and they deliver!

 Verified Buyer


July 23, 2019 by perry mason
 
I’ve ordered 4 Buckles from Mollys Silversmiths. Over the last two years,and every time Mollys Silversmiths has lived up to my expectations every time and even more I so so appreciate Mollys Silversmiths and will continue to do projects in the future Thanks so very much Perry Tom Mason

 Verified Buyer


July 23, 2019 by Jake Rosentreader
 
Excellent customer service! Great products!

 Verified Buyer


July 23, 2019 by Jayson Manymules
 
Love it

 Verified Buyer


July 23, 2019 by Barbara Medicine Horse
 
Good product, I think this is the 3rd year we bought the from Mollys

 Verified Buyer


July 23, 2019 by Wayne Sojak
 
Awesome craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


July 23, 2019 by MICHELE REEDER
 
We have always felt we get a high quality buckle. They are always beautiful. I have been nothing but happy with them each and every year!!

 Verified Buyer


July 23, 2019 by Rhett Massengale
 
Great customer service! You allowed me to edit and change the design of our order many times and were very patient with me. Very much appreciate it.

 Verified Buyer


July 23, 2019 by Charles Worley
 
Great job!

 Verified Buyer


July 23, 2019 by CHRIS GORTZIG
 
Beautiful buckles!!! Quality made and great customer service.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me