Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(6675)
4
(232)
3
(33)
2
(8)
1
(16)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 25, 2020 by Eernie Mason
 
Great artwork. Made to exact order. Very nice buckle.

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Sharon Horn
 
Great service. Great price Great selection. Beautiful work

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Caroline Schoneveld
 
1, Best Service 2. Very Willing to work with your personal ideas 3. Coming up with some great solutions without being ask for. 4. Great Communivations 5. Last but definately not least awesome price!!!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Chuck Duncan
 
Great service. Great prices. Awesome buckles.

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Steve Hicks
 
Communication, price, quality of product were all amazing! I will ordering other items soon!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Jim Kelley
 
Great product and great people to work with!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Aaron Carter
 
Great product, quick service, excellent craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Greg Leo
 
These are high quality buckles at a reasonable price. Best of all is the excellent customer service! Thanks to all of the great folks who made our buckles, and our day!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by David Woodham
 
We ordered buckles for our upcoming cattle show; they looked great, came quickly and we’re priced right

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Autumn JENKINS
 
Beautiful custom buckle! Love it!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Ali Mast
 
Great service! Everyone I talked to was very helpful and LOVE the quality of the buckles.

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Robin Ferguson
 
I needed the buckles in under 6 weeks and I got a call right after my order. They placed me on a rush order for 2 buckles free of charge. I was able to track the progress during every step, which I found exciting and convenient. The buckle is excellent quality and I can’t wait to see who wins it! Great service, great quality. I will be a returning customer!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by COURTNIE KING
 
The buckles I ordered are beautiful!!!!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Carol Olson
 
They are beautiful. I just hope we get to use them this year!!!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Charles Keller
 
Customer service and quality!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Tish Donatti besuden
 
Awesome and easy ordering great company to work with

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Stephanie Welch
 
It was even better designed that squat I’d hoped for! Perfect!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by LeeAnn Albritton
 
I was so beyond with how professional your staff was every time I called or emailed ! Everything was done in such a timely manner ! When I called and explained the situation I was in they assured me they would take care if it as quickly as possible & they sure did I ordered on February 22 Nd. And my event was March 14 th. I actually received them on the 10 th it was 21 days from placing the order to my door !!! All I can say is WOW THAT IS AWESOME AND IM SOREADING THE WORD LIKE WILD FIRE

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Erik Negron
 
Buckles are amazing!!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Ray Duke
 
As always the buckles are great and loved by the winners of them. Will order again when needed..Great Work...Thank you, Deuce McCall, Mississippi River Rangers....

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me