Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(4689)
4
(171)
3
(26)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 19, 2019 by Bradley Boudreau
 
The buckles are all is of high quality they're beautiful and you always rushed orders on time.

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2019 by Randy Warner
 
Great service. Fair price for value recieved. Great job of balancing lettering and numbers and figures. Nice finish on the metal.

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2019 by Jula Galvin
 
The belt buckles are BEAUTIFUL and our youth really have enjoyed receiving them as champion prizes!

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2019 by Tammy Klingler
 
Quality work, beautiful buckles!

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2019 by Andria Kidd
 
Thank for crafting this beautiful, custom, keepsake buckle! I appreciate being involved and apprised of every step in the process from design, ordering, manufacturing to delivery. I have also left a photo and remarks on your Molly's Custom Silver Facebook page. Thank You again and All the Best - Andria

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2019 by Cindy Brooks-Weaver
 
Molly's Custom Silver provides superior craftsmanship, timely delivery, and easy ordering--all for a great price!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2019 by Lisa Trunnell
 
The buckle turned out beautiful and they were easy to work with

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2019 by Rachael Rountree
 
Came in and was PERFECT and AMAZING! Great quality and staffing, very sweet and helpful!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2019 by Jazlynn Burk
 
Great customer service and wonderful product!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2019 by Tammy Bledsoe
 
We love the buckles from Molly's that we get each year for our 4-H awards.

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2019 by Brad Collins
 
The buckle that was custom made for me was perfect. Couldn’t ask for better!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2019 by Katrina Cochran
 
Quality buckles at a great price. Customer service is very easy to work with.

 Verified Buyer


April 15, 2019 by Kristi Holmes
 
You were great to work with!! I didn't like the original image of a show lamb, but after speaking with you guys, I was happy with the suggestion made. Thank you! I will definatly recommend Molly's!!

 Verified Buyer


April 14, 2019 by Tenita Sellers
 
Love the quality of the buckles! Customer service was awesome! Received order quickly. We will definitely be back and will recommend to everyone. P.S. Prices were great!

 Verified Buyer


April 14, 2019 by Patricia Hill
 
Love Molly's. My buckle is perfect. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


April 14, 2019 by Rye Garrels
 
Great service and fast delivery

 Verified Buyer


April 14, 2019 by Lori Brookins
 
The price was reasonable and there were many customized options. The buckle is nicer than expected.

 Verified Buyer


April 13, 2019 by Jeff Nichols
 
Do you keep the pattern on file? Next year we will get the same kind but with 2019 on them.

 Verified Buyer


April 13, 2019 by Terri Gold
 
Great service, great prices, beautiful buckles

 Verified Buyer


April 13, 2019 by Cheryl Basin
 
Five beautiful buckles, easy ordering online, prompt delivery and good price.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me