Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(9331)
4
(347)
3
(48)
2
(9)
1
(16)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 02, 2022 by Drew Coles
 
Great quality, looks exactly like I was wanting it to,

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2022 by Stormy Shelton
 
Molly's is so easy to work with! The buckles are beautiful. I think I have almost ordered every style.

 Verified Buyer


April 15, 2022 by Wendy Grogan
 
I cannot express how wonderful the staff at Molly's was to work with. They were extremely helpful. The finished product of the spurs came out incredible. I'm very happy with the outcome and the whole experience.

 Verified Buyer


March 21, 2022 by brad holley
 
Quality through and through

 Verified Buyer


March 20, 2022 by BRANDY GUYOT
 
Loved our custom buckles! They made great Christmas gifts!!

 Verified Buyer


March 09, 2022 by Cody Moon
 
Beautiful work

 Verified Buyer


March 02, 2022 by Hesston Hamm
 
Good work! For the price can’t beat it!

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2022 by Reese Johnson
 
Great quality they are built to Last they look amazing happy with the service anytime I had questions they we answered quickly I have ordered 4 I’m going to be getting a 5th soon thanks Molly’s happy customer

 Verified Buyer


February 17, 2022 by Desteny Espinoza
 
Once again I received my second order from Molly’s Custom Silver and I am 100% satisfied YOU ALL ARE AMAZING ! The detail and shipping were great just in time ! Can’t wait to order my next piece.

 Verified Buyer


February 17, 2022 by Jennifer Schroll
 
The belt buckle I ordered for my daughter was beautiful and they went the extra mile to get it to us right on time. Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


February 13, 2022 by Samantha Edgin
 
We truly appreciate the customer service and quality of this buckle received throughout the process.

 Verified Buyer


February 12, 2022 by Shirrie Young
 
Great job and great qaulity. My husband loved the belt buckle. MOLLY'S assisted me over the phone and helped me with my order to get the look i wanted. I was not disapointed at all. I will order again from Molly'S. Thanks you for your help!!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 12, 2022 by Carole Nirosky
 
Love Molly's Custome Silver / Buckles are beautiful and their service is excellent!

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2022 by Rylana Woller
 
The buckles I ordered are high quality for a reasonable price.

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2022 by Denise Becker
 
The buckle we ordered is gorgeous! Excellent workmanship. I would recommend Mollys to anyone.

 Verified Buyer


February 11, 2022 by Earline Mcleod
 
We loved all the buckles we received for our Playday Series, very high quality buckles. We will be ordering again from Molly's. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


February 10, 2022 by Brendan Miele
 
Very professional, fast, and courteous service!

 Verified Buyer


February 10, 2022 by Adam Thompson
 
Great product and it was exactly what i wanted it to look like. The price was great. Just have to make sure you order months in advance because it took 3 months to get my item.

 Verified Buyer


February 09, 2022 by JC Wimer
 
Quality workmanship. Just what I asked for.

 Verified Buyer


February 09, 2022 by Darci Taylor
 
Our buckles were so well made with lots of detail. We are completely happy with them.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me