Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(8555)
4
(324)
3
(44)
2
(9)
1
(16)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 02, 2021 by Kristina Eldridge
 
The buckles were well made. We will order from Molly's again!

 Verified Buyer


August 16, 2021 by Cassidy Harwood
 
Great service. Great products. Highly recommend Molly's Cystom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


August 08, 2021 by Brad Call
 
I couldn’t be more happy with my belt buckle,I love it and get lots of comments on it, I am going to get another one in the near future, it’s AWESOME and I’m glad I did it, Thanks to the team that did it they do Awesome work, Thanks Again Brad K. Call

 Verified Buyer


July 26, 2021 by Tom Martin
 
Your workmanship is excellent and the buckle is OUTSTANDING. I have now ordered 3 buckles because of the first. So there is no reason not to give you 5stars. Thank you so very much for your dedication to your craft and customers.

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2021 by Danika Taylor
 
Amazing and I wasn't disappointed. I love wearing these buckles

 Verified Buyer


July 13, 2021 by Kimberly Mulder
 
Beautiful work and worth the wait

 Verified Buyer


July 13, 2021 by Cynthia DuVal
 
You did an excellent job with our buckles and got them to us when we needed them! Thank you so much!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 12, 2021 by Jeb Loney
 
Molly’s did beautiful work on multiple orders for me. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


July 12, 2021 by Heidi Little
 
Every buckle that we have ordered has been spot on and beautifully crafted - Lots of designs and options to choose from.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2021 by Mandi Smarsh
 
They were beautiful! Everyone enjoyed them!! We are going to be sending pictures. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2021 by Camille Costa Kuglin
 
These buckles are quality! My three boys each have one from winning in their respective 4H classes... goats and equine. They're quite proud of them, too. Thanks, Molly's!

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2021 by HEIDI LESCUN
 
Buckles are always beautifully crafted

 Verified Buyer


July 10, 2021 by JOHN WILLIAM
 
The belt buckle looks amazing. The staff was great as well as courteous and did a wonderful as well as timely work. I would certainly use their work again.

 Verified Buyer


July 10, 2021 by Sharon Booth
 
Great service from employee contact and prompt reply to product inquiries. The best in buckle creations with wonderful results in end product. I love Molly's Buckles! Will continue to order every year for our year end awards for the American Warmblood Society and Sport Horse Registry.

 Verified Buyer


July 10, 2021 by Syler Burcham
 
Very nice quality and exactly what I wanted

 Verified Buyer


July 10, 2021 by Louise Urdahl
 
Beautiful workmanship, beautiful products, very reasonable prices, nice customer service, reasonable turnaround time

 Verified Buyer


July 09, 2021 by Will Eckert
 
Very pleased with the buckles. But I wish y'all would put something over the buckle when you ship them out. They rub on the top of the box and and get tarnished from the Molly's logo on the inside...

 Verified Buyer


July 09, 2021 by Shad Sitz
 
This buckle you made was amazing. It was for our daughters graduation. She loves it

 Verified Buyer


July 09, 2021 by Adrian Campos
 
You're awesome !!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 09, 2021 by Sheila Mealey
 
We LOVE the buckles we get from Molly's custom silver. They look professional and make great facebook posts to encourage competitors to come to our events.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me