Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(8074)
4
(303)
3
(38)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 21, 2021 by Terry Thomas
 
Excellent service!! I am very happy with my buckle! The workmanship is great!

 Verified Buyer


March 17, 2021 by Kristin Carlin
 
Belt was great quality and they didn’t overcharge me when they very easily could have with my little mistake

 Verified Buyer


March 11, 2021 by marcia stewart
 
My daughter was sooo happy with the dog tags. Actually 2 of the tags will be used on the horses. I just love, love your work. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


March 11, 2021 by Delaney Huffman
 
The buckle I got for my boyfriend came out stunning!!! Will be ordering a “class buckle” now instead of a class ring!! Worth the wait 100%

 Verified Buyer


March 10, 2021 by Brian Fuchs
 
Great looking buckle

 Verified Buyer


March 09, 2021 by Rebecca Waters
 
Beautiful Buckles! Excellent Service!

 Verified Buyer


March 08, 2021 by Championfit Equine
 
love them

 Verified Buyer


March 08, 2021 by Alex Rincon
 
Been a customer for over 5 years. Love the work.

 Verified Buyer


March 08, 2021 by Kody Johnson
 
Fantastic Buckle! Great workmanship, attention to detail and really happy with how it turned out. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 Verified Buyer


March 07, 2021 by Diane Menard
 
Buckles were exactly as I ordered and beautiful

 Verified Buyer


March 07, 2021 by Alicia McGowan Simmons
 
The buckles we ordered were absolutely beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


March 07, 2021 by Shawn Noll
 
Because they were able to replace my buckle that I lost in a fire. It's a beautiful piece of art!

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2021 by craig cunningham
 
Just really happy with everything y’all did for us. Excellent job. Thanks so much !!

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2021 by Carol Frerichs
 
I love the buckle I ordered.

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2021 by Carl Humble
 
It was easy to order, the service representative was very helpful and friendly and the fact that my wife had no clue an was totally surprised

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2021 by Patty Gronewold
 
My Grandson Wyatt loved his buckle started wearing it when I gave it to him. Now his brother Ben wants one. I will be placing an order for Ben’s after we design it and pick an occasion to give it to him. They are beautiful! Thanks, Grandma Patty

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2021 by Brook Stark
 
It is amazing!

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2021 by CEDRIC STELLY
 
The staff really helpful when I had questions and the details of quality of the buckle was amazing,

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2021 by Julie Couch
 
Quality work

 Verified Buyer


March 06, 2021 by Stacey Gorman
 
Beautiful work & I love how they offer a way to see the progress of production!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me