Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(4361)
4
(163)
3
(23)
2
(7)
1
(10)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 21, 2019 by Gabrielle Ward
 
Molly's Custom Silver has amazing customer service! Along with their awesome customer service, their buckles are down right amazing. Molly's buckles are top notch quality. The detail and options that are available are outstanding! I will be a valued Molly's customer for years to come!

 Verified Buyer


February 21, 2019 by neihart
 
The design and quality of the belt buckle was amazing. It was slightly lighter, in weight, than our other champion buckles but it was a spectacular design and looked amazing.

 Verified Buyer


February 21, 2019 by Barbara Church
 
Great customer service, prompt returns, great looking buckles.

 Verified Buyer


February 20, 2019 by Jill Hanson
 
Love Molly's Silver for so many reasons. Let me tell you about a few. 1. Custom service 2. Quality of buckles 3. The craftsmanship of the buckles is fantastic but also so eye pleasing. The buckles are beautiful and the girls who have helped me at Molly's Silver have been right on!! I'm about to order ONE more!!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Catherine Martinez
 
Beautiful design, awesome customer service. Will order again for sure!!

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Savannah Line
 
Great products, great customer service, great prices, and all in a timely manner!

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Rachelle Humble
 
Molly's custom silver is very affordable and the quality is amazing. I have ordered a total of almost 40 buckles and I am always impressed with how they look

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Leonard Becenti
 
Thank you Molly's, you are the best buckles maker that I become observes. All my request came in all them are beautiful. "Long Live Indian Cowboy & Cowgirl."

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Becky Pinckard
 
Great communication, customer service, and very reasonable prices for BEAUTIFUL custom buckles!

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Jeff Evans
 
Awesome service and outstanding Buckles!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by David Case
 
Beautiful remake of a buckle for the grandson to pass on. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by cynthia Johnson
 
Great service great prices! Easy to do busy with.

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Julie Forrest
 
Absolutely love your buckles! Will definitely be sending you more Canadian business!! Great team you have! Thank you so much!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Jeff Guthrie
 
Great customer service on the phone when order was placed. Easy to use website. Call back with answers to questions quickly. Product exceeded expectations

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Tracy Taylor
 
Love love love it's so nice. Very good turn around time too

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by jesse esparza
 
Great looking buckles, at even better prices!

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Roy McKay
 
Nice folks, they were able to get my buckle to me on time. Quality work! Thanks for everything

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Melissa Rex
 
I love my buckle!

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Nina Gillett
 
Easy to design & order on their great website. I could check the progress to see what stage had been completed. Good designs and prices. Pretty products and GREAT customer service!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 19, 2019 by Paul Manos
 
The quality of the product and the service and friendliness of the staff were second to none. Everything about the process of having a custom bucket made was pleasant and seamless.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me