Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7028)
4
(247)
3
(34)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 13, 2020 by Øyvind B Lyse
 
Because ,you make the coolest buckles I have ever seen !!!! Greetings

 Verified Buyer


August 13, 2020 by Cate Gibson
 
My buckle turned out perfect! I am so happy with the final product. The craftsmanship is stellar. This is definitely where I’ll get my buckles from now on!

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2020 by Matt Bogard
 
First of all the quality of the buckle I ordered was just superb. I could not have imagined it looking that good. I really appreciated the entire order experience, from the well thought out process and forms you use for capturing order details as well as the way progress was tracked and updated on the web site. Your web site also provided lots of information for setting expectations about the process and time to delivery. The shopping experience before ordering was also convenient and easily navigable. In an age of internet behemoths like Amazon, I thought your web site and experience (as well as the creative emails sent along the way) was very impressive and top of the line. Anyone wanting to build an e-commerce platform for their business should order a buckle to see how you work.

 Verified Buyer


August 12, 2020 by Aimee Worley
 
Molly's did a great job with getting our order done as fast as they could with all the changes in the world. They also made every change to keep me up to date with everything.

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by David Mengon
 
Wonderful customer service! Placed an order kind of last minute, and they succeeded in getting me the product fast and it was perfect!

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Bryan Johnson
 
The buckle looks great, the way the art work shows. When you all asked when I wanted it I suggested 4-6 weeks and you were able to get it done. The price was reasonable plus you waved the set up fee for the ranch brand. If I need another buckle I will order another.

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Mekennah Clayton
 
You have a very customer friendly website. I very much appreciated the emails and calls notifying the progress of my buckle. I have had a great experience and plan to use this company again.

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Briana Cihiy
 
Super cute fits and classy love it!

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Ryder Libby
 
Quality and price was excellent

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Nic Vial
 
I'm a repeat customer. They always do great work.

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Frank Copeland
 
AmZing company!!! I believe I’ve order 10 or more buckles. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Codey Schmeiser
 
Good quality and a lot of options

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Ryan Sheltra
 
Quality product and a company that backs up what they sell. Happy do business with Molly’s.

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Angie Golnick
 
The ordering process is fantastic. The attention to detail. I would have given 5 stars but 2 buckles shipped and 2 are still at 90% and submitted at the same time. I realize with all that's happening in the world it's minor though

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by TRICIA RIMER
 
Great product and design

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by James Burnham
 
Quality of product, design and price.

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Donna Toves
 
You do beautiful work and a reasonable price.

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Krystal Eikenberg
 
We use Molly's for ALL of our Events! Fair and Rodeo, Junior Livestock winners, and County Royalty. ALL our buckles and tiaras we purchase through Molly's. The staff is easy to work with, and the product is always exactly what we want! Not to mention absolutely beautiful work!! Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Kent Bolsinger
 
Time

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Michael Kahn
 
Although the last order took awhile longer to receive because of the circumstances prevailing in our country, the final product is as I ordered it and the special order conchos are beautifully made. And Molly's upgraded my shipping at their expense. I am never disappointed in the products I get from Molly's.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me