Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13798)
4
(449)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 25, 2024 by Chris Ahern
 
Great customer service, prompt response, and excellent craft.

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2024 by Tailar Ramsay
 
Amazing quality, and it shipped very fast! I am very pleased with how my buckle turned out!

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2024 by Dave Styer
 
This is the 3rd time I've ordered from MCS. THE ONLY reason 4* review is the length of time it took to receive this order. Not the others those were 5*. But overall very happy and would and will order again. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2024 by Alaina Kauffman
 
It looks great! Thank you for all your hard work on getting this done in time!

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2024 by Heidi Boyer
 
Granddaughter loves it! Exactly what she wanted. Excellent work done. She has worn it every day

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2024 by michael beck
 
I was very pleased with the Quality of the buckle and the price. I will be ordering ranch buckles with our brand for me and my boys later this year.

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2024 by Misti Allen
 
My son is through the ROOF about his Wyoming High School Wrestling State Champion belt buckle! It's just perfect!!! Thank you! And for the great communication along the way! =)

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2024 by Marco Anawaty
 
Service, price and quality were both as promised and exceeded expectations. Keep up the good work.

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2024 by Kevin Fletcher
 
Quality is great foe the price. Easy to work with

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2024 by Zachary Dawley
 
Customer service was absolutely great and my custom buckle was made faster than expected. Looks fantastic

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2024 by Earline McLeod
 
Molly's buckles are beautiful and the craftmanship is fantastic. We have ordered hundreds of buckles over the last 5 years and only had one with a small problem, a stone was missing, but they repaired it with no issues.

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2024 by Billy Parrack
 
Mollys is awesome! Their attention to detail is unmatched in the buckle world

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2024 by Kari Wempe
 
Our farm has purchased two buckles a year for the past two years to award the super Ewe and Grand Champion Market lamb at our county fair. Let me tell you, they are coveted prizes because they are so very nice!! You cannot go wrong working with Mollies!!

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2024 by Heather Grebin
 
The buckle was a gift. It turned out beautifully. Molly's staff was fantastic with great communication. Buckle is loved and cherished.

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2024 by Cole Hooker
 
High quality, good priced!

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2024 by Leila Owens
 
Easy to order! Great service!!

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2024 by Cheryl Levin
 
The process from selecting the buckle to completion we effortless. My questions were addressed in a timely manner and any edits we had to the buckles were made in a day or two. Once approved, the buckles arrived when promised and were even more beautiful than we imagined. We are looking forward to presenting them to our team. THANK YOU SO MUCH! We will definitely reach out again when we have a need for a custom buckle.

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2024 by Stan Branen
 
Love the buckle!!

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2024 by Marilyn Copans
 
Working with Valentine has been a pleasure! He went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction and helped to rush an order for us. I am so impressed with the service we received. Honorable mention to Claudia for her roll in rushing the order as well! Thank you Molly's, we will be ordering again in the Fall! Tri-County Championship time!

 Verified Buyer


July 25, 2024 by Tadd Bogan
 
I purchased this buckle as a legacy gift for my newborn nephew.It exceeded all my expectations!!! Great quality, design, detail… literally everything.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo