Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(9465)
4
(348)
3
(48)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 04, 2022 by Emily Haley
 
I called intermittently about the status of our buckles to make our deadline. Every time, I was ensured that our buckles would be here and there was never any indication otherwise. Miraculously, the week of a different tune was sang. Asked to speak to the manager, person practically refused, asked for a call back from manager and never got it. The person kept referring to the 60 day time frame and ours would've been at 57 days; however, a different order we were also waiting on was at the 70 day mark. Completely unsatisfied with the service provided and will likely go elsewhere for our next purchase.

 Verified Buyer


October 04, 2022 by Yvonne Lee
 
PLEASE LOOK AT MY HISTORY!! I know that our club only orders 8 buckles a year. I know you have many, many more customers that order so many more. It was very disappointing that we did not get our buckles in time for our event, but more a disappointment that I was given the run around. Then to be told that "Molly" handled it her self....

 Verified Buyer


October 04, 2022 by Kenny Secatero
 
Never made a mistake

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2022 by Kelly Forell
 
Love the buckles we will be using for our 75th anniversary kickoff fundraiser.

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2022 by Helen Fuller
 
They are beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2022 by Barbara Walker
 
Sadly, Molly's ability to deliver the buckles when promised has failed 4 out of 4 orders this year... I totally understand the problems with labor and materials, however why are you still offering specials and why are you still saying you can meet our deadlines ? We ordered 8+ weeks ahead of our rodeo, and still took you 11 weeks for 13 buckles. Another order was 4 weeks late and last order which had the shortest turnaround was 1 week late. Don't promise what you can't deliver. Quit offering specials if you can't fulfill orders to your long time customers. I feel bad for your phone staff - they take the brunt of our frustrations.

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2022 by Jenna Joy
 
The belt buckles were everything we imagined them to be and more. The communication was amazing. Overall customer service and product outstanding and deserves a 5 rating.

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2022 by Brett Vadakin
 
Beautiful buckle as always! I'm never disappointed with the craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2022 by Tammy Lorber-Clary
 
Molly's customer service is perfect !! Every time i called to check on our order or ask a question every single person was WONDERFUL to work with !!! Thank you so much for a GREAT experience, esp. in these days of NO Service in most places. I would recommend Molly's to anyone

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2022 by Patty Brown
 
Molly’s customer service and reasonable prices are unequalled. We would rather not buy a product at all without these two important qualities in a dealer. We know we can trust the product’s quality, as we have won several Molly’s buckles for year end awards. We always receive compliments on them at our Quarter Horse shows. They hold up to use as we ride in the cattle events, and they stay looking new. The product we just bought is a buckle that we mounted on a rear saddle skirt to commemorate a national title on the trophy saddle we won. Molly’s worked with us to create a flat buckle that fits perfectly on the saddle. The buckle is beautiful! Thanks for your workmanship!!

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2022 by Janie Larson
 
I tried to choose 5.....ALL STARS.....it cut me off at one. Your silverware is outstanding....look at my order history. Im a repeat customer!

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2022 by Sherry Davis
 
Nice buckles, great quality. Beautiful designs.

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2022 by Thomas McOmie
 
We ordered a solid silver bucket and love the way it turned out!

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2022 by Bradon Burks
 
Great to work with; product was top quality!

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2022 by Macey Thompson
 
My buckle looks amazing!!! The customer service was incredible!

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2022 by Tommie Wilson
 
Very happy with my belt buckle the 3rd one ordered & beautiful work & great price.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2022 by Skylar Furia
 
You guys do an awesome job

 Verified Buyer


October 01, 2022 by NaKayla Vernon Judd
 
We were very satisfied with the belt buckle we ordered.

 Verified Buyer


October 01, 2022 by Marti Bingham
 
The buckles were beautiful. Well crafted and well built.

 Verified Buyer


October 01, 2022 by Kim Pierce
 
My daughter's buckle turn out great and they were always very responsive when I had questions or needed help with my order.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me