Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(5258)
4
(189)
3
(29)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 21, 2019 by Amy Hlad
 
Very easy to work with, got my mock ups in a timely manner and made changes quickly also. Then my order was received two weeks prior to my expected date. Very nice quality buckles also. Thanks.

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2019 by Happy Nelson
 
Your service and quality of your buckles is excellent. The amount you charge is very fair. You have a large selection of buckles to choose from.

 Verified Buyer


August 20, 2019 by Amy Hafner
 
Beautiful craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


August 19, 2019 by Angela Wilson
 
Great customer service and high quality belt buckles!!

 Verified Buyer


August 17, 2019 by Erika Raggio
 
Excellent customer service, easy design and ordering process, quick turn around time!

 Verified Buyer


August 16, 2019 by Jill Hanson
 
Service, quality, and the buckles never disappoint.

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2019 by Mellisa Everett
 
The buckle is beautiful. Exactly the way we pictured it would be! I will recommend and probably purchase one for my son when the time comes

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2019 by Jill Wanner
 
The buckles I ordered were beautiful and arrived in time. Thank you for pushing my order through!

 Verified Buyer


August 15, 2019 by Michelle Kelley
 
Very helpful and beautifully made

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2019 by Trenton Melton
 
Exactly what I imagined! Outstanding art!

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2019 by Gale Fowler
 
The buckles were everything I had expected. Great job

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2019 by Robert L. Ortega
 
Your work is very good. The attention to detail is outstanding. I would recommend you to a friend. Thank you for some very nice items.

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2019 by Marcella Dean
 
I just love the belt buckle I ordered for the play day awards. Very well worth the price. Everyone that has seen them are in love with the quality. The weight is great when you hold it in your hand you know it’s not some cheap buckle. And then the lettering and other details are top notch. I will get all my buckles and key chains from Molly.

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2019 by Richard Henn
 
This is very good the Buckle is perfect everything that I expected was there and then some more thank you

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2019 by Christina Dudley
 
I had forgotten to order my daughters senior buckle amd only had three weeks left before fair. Molly personally responded to my messages and made sure my custom order was created and shipped in time. The quality is more than I expected and my daughter LOVED it!! I will be using the company again for sure!!! Thank you so much!!

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2019 by Lon Deyoung
 
very good reputation and my experience confirmed it. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2019 by Janie Larson
 
Great company, great product, great service.

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2019 by Chad Hicks
 
Good product at a good price

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2019 by Stan Branen
 
I am very pleased with the quality of craftsmanship buckle was made with. The process of which to design your own buckle into see the artwork is very helpful good vision the finished product. To be able to see what process the buckle is during the manufacturing was a great idea for the customer to see how much longer before it was finished. I highly recommend Molly’s to anyone who needs a high quality buckle That will last a life time.

 Verified Buyer


August 14, 2019 by Mel Gnatkowski
 
Quality product at a affordable price. Done exactly as agreed upon. A great system of finding finding errors before they become buckles.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me