Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13166)
4
(436)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 20, 2024 by Stasha Eastman
 
I love the buckle that we had made. Thank you so much! :)

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2024 by Tonia Trisdale
 
Great customer service. Best quality buckles.

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2024 by Kelly Glenn-Kimbro
 
You all are amazing. The workmanship is amazing and the prices make it affordable to someone like us that is a non-profit, trying to raise money for ranch and rodeo youth! Your service is spot on and your employees are wonderful! Thank you so much! Kelly, Earn Your Spurs, Inc.

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2024 by Tracy Fearn
 
very nice buckles

 Verified Buyer


April 18, 2024 by Justin Hurston
 
The Customer Service was amazing! I never had any issues speaking with someone on the phone or responding via email. The craftsmanship and quality or the buckle was top tier as well. I’ll definitely be ordering from Molly’s in the future.

 Verified Buyer


April 18, 2024 by Olyse Gonzalez
 
It’s just really pretty and i loved the quality of the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


April 18, 2024 by jason Schmeling
 
Quality is always outstanding as is customer service.

 Verified Buyer


April 18, 2024 by ANNE Ray
 
Easy to work with. Prompt accurate, professionalservice.I like the update with he order. Responsible pricing. Plus, the buckles are amazin. lots of quality ,

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2024 by Trisha Mello
 
Great customer service! Great quality!

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2024 by Maynor Lopez Arroyo
 
Excelente servicio al cliente y trabajo perfecto. 100% los recomiendo.

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2024 by Daniel Woods
 
The Quality and the outcome is just Superb. Even though it's a BIG buckle I wear it with Confidence and Pride. When I get called Cowboy especially when wearing my Molly's custom made it makes me feel proud. #Learningcowboy and Proud to be part of the Molly's fam, and I Will definitely let any and all know to come to Molly's????????????

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2024 by DENVER GIBSON
 
I appsoulty love my buckle. Craftsmanship is amazing. Well be doing business again. Thanks Denver

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2024 by Gregg Farris
 
Great service, beautiful buckle

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2024 by Robin Locke
 
This buckle was a long time in coming (1980). When I opend my box, I cried. Many memories came flooding back of the sweat, hard work and dedication. It was perfect and the craftsmanship was more than expected. Professional company with high quality finishes. So happy with my purchase. Highly recommend.

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2024 by Larry Oster
 
We have used Molly"s for 9 years now and have never been disappointed. Great quality, great service, just great all around.

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2024 by STEPHANIE BUNKER
 
Beautiful buckles, they made sure I got my order on time

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2024 by Pete Perez
 
Happy to tell you your customer service representative was/is helpful in acquiring all information needed for my resent order. I will be ordering again next year... Again Thank you A very satisfied customer

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2024 by VICKIE BYRD
 
Great customer service and the buckles are BEAUTIFUL!! We posted pictures of them on our Facebook page so our Exhibitors could see what they could win. They are THRILLED! We can't wait to award them at our show.

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2024 by David McMickle
 
Custom belt buckle was "right on"!

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2024 by Melissa Daugherty
 
Everyone was SO easy to work with! Our 4H team was on a tight schedule to have buckles and Molly's made it happen! 10/10 would definitely recommend!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo