Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(4992)
4
(178)
3
(27)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 17, 2019 by Heidi Reis
 
Super fast, high quality, and easy to order!

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2019 by Cara Scott
 
Great looking buckle, could follow the process on the website, easy to track

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2019 by Jake Rosentreader
 
Excellent Customer Service!! Fast Shipment!

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2019 by Michelle Mccartney
 
Best service, fast turnaround!! Amazing buckles !!

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2019 by Dani Wilson
 
Molly's has gone above and beyond to work with me on all my orders! Their customer service, quality, and designs are what sets them apart in the industry! Thanks for being so awesome!

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2019 by Michelle Parvin
 
Good quality product. Liked working with your staff. Delivery time as quoted. You can expect another order from me.

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2019 by Tiffany Godman
 
High quality extremely helpful staff

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2019 by Don Mather
 
Great service and great craftsmanship and completed in a timely manner.

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2019 by Krystie Hinkle
 
Easy to work with !! Quick turnover and I can’t wait to award these in September!!

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2019 by Kristy McCall
 
Excellent workmanship, timely delivery and easy to order. Fair price

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2019 by Nicole Sanderson
 
Love them!

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2019 by Ava Saddle Club Michell King
 
I ordered on very short notice and Molly's had the design ready for me to proof in just a couple days and then my order was shipped on time for the event. Excellent customer service and craftsmanship. The buckles were beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2019 by Ashlyn Murphy
 
The belt buckle was great quality and looked great!

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2019 by Stacy Green
 
Awesome quality an craftsmanship !

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2019 by Anne Marie Walsh
 
They communicated very well. Kept me in the loop. Helped me find the right one. It turned out fantastic. I would definitely buy from here again. The shipping was very fast.

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2019 by Maria Meault
 
The buckle is beautiful. Molly’s always does great work. Customer service is awesome!! Prices are very affordable!!

 Verified Buyer


June 16, 2019 by Jacob Paris
 
Beautiful work with attention to detail and quality!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 16, 2019 by Tina Pohlmann
 
Your customer service is great & the buckles are awesome. I just wish your art work preview was better (more real look, than drawing) to see the actual colors, antiquing etc. within the buckle choice.

 Verified Buyer


June 14, 2019 by Kellie Deason
 
The buckles are beautiful, but the pig doesn't look like a pig. It looks like a steer/pig combo. A bystander when we were photographing the buckles for the jackpot pictures even asked why we put a steer on a swine.

 Verified Buyer


June 13, 2019 by Kareen Schaede
 
Love love love the buckles thank you for the awesome service and beautiful buckles

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me