Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(6040)
4
(211)
3
(31)
2
(8)
1
(14)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 12, 2019 by CHERYL BLANK
 
Excellent customer service and quality products.

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2019 by Heather Parker
 
The buckles are gorgeous for the price and I love all the options to make each one special. My volunteers love them as the awards each year!

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2019 by Jacquie Riojas
 
I am so very very happy with my custom buckle purchase. Can not wait until he sees it at Christmas! Thank y’all so very much. It is way more than I expected.

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2019 by Robert Thomason
 
Excellent quality, excellent communication, excellent, customer service. I am very pleased and will be doing business again. Thanks!!

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2019 by Randy Thompson
 
The group at Molly's went above and beyond to get my order like I wanted. Considering I messed up on my order. I even received a complimentary call to ensure the accuracy. I will recommend to all my friends and family. Quality and beautiful buckles.

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2019 by James Blake
 
...liked it. It will make a great gift. Just because you asked.......The buffalo needs a little work. It looks flat,in the context of the rest of the work. A slight rounding of the edges would give it more form. Thanks again. I will definitely recommend you. JMB

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2019 by teryl allen
 
It is exactly the way my granddaughter wanted it..that's important

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2019 by Cindi Plendl
 
Very nice

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2019 by Leslie Shirts
 
very easy to work with and all seem very caring

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2019 by Velma Anderson
 
You guys knocked it out of the park. It turned out awesome

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2019 by DEBBIE WALL
 
Quality of product

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2019 by Thada Ziegler
 
I love the attention to detail with every order and how you keep me informed on the progress. I have had some problems with my name getting on the person I'm sending the order to tagged onto their name. I called 4 or 5 times about it and it still seems to be a problem.

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2019 by HEIDI BERGMANN-SCHOCH
 
Overall, the quality of the buckle I bought was very good. There were two things I had difficulty with The first was actually finding a buckle to accommodate the information I wanted on it. There really aren't any that you can put the horse's name, exhibitor name, the class name and the association initials on. The other is the quality of the stones. While the buckle came with turquoise stones (on sale) the quality of those particular stones is not very good. Maybe if it were darker? after receiving it I regretted not paying more and getting another color stone. The buckle is flashy and different with the copper background and I've gotten a couple of compliments on it (but they noticed the stones, too) I'll be receiving a set of spurs in the near future and am looking forward to it

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2019 by Misty Arnio
 
Good quality & fast delivery

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2019 by Kayla Whidden
 
Great customer service, great pricing, nice quality buckle, and prompt order.

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2019 by Brandi Brown
 
Y’all are awesome!!!!! In all aspects! Buckles are beautiful and customer service is top notch!!

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2019 by Kristina Ross
 
My husband absolutely loves his buckle! We received it before we went to Vegas and he proudly wore it there the whole time. Beautiful work!

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2019 by Scott Pastore
 
Customer service first and foremost. Quality is awesome and turn around is very reasonable.

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2019 by Barbara Blake
 
I love love my buckles. Your customer service is over the top. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2019 by Dorthy Kern
 
I love the buckle and believe my son will also love it when he receives it for Christmas.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me