Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7191)
4
(255)
3
(35)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 20, 2020 by Ted Strugar
 
I think the quality of the buckles and the prompt customer service is OUTSTANDING!

 Verified Buyer


October 15, 2020 by Thomas Tatar
 
The buckles are beautiful and the service was very prompt. I highly recommend Molly's Custom Silver. Doc Spudley Deadwood Marshals

 Verified Buyer


October 15, 2020 by KIM HAYS
 
Beautiful Work! I love these buckles. Our Trap Shooting Organization was really impressed on how beautiful the buckles turned out.

 Verified Buyer


September 28, 2020 by Kathleen LaVoie
 
The conchos are so beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


September 23, 2020 by Kari McKinsey
 
Wonderful craftsmanship, exactly what we ordered.

 Verified Buyer


September 23, 2020 by Jean Peterson
 
We have been ordering from your company for a few years and really like how you finish these buckles. I will say this year it took a bit longer to receive them.

 Verified Buyer


September 23, 2020 by Star Griscom
 
Molly's is the absolute best place in the world to order from could NOT ask for anyplace better ONLY place to use

 Verified Buyer


September 23, 2020 by Yvette Romero
 
Buckle is exactly what I expected, love the quality of work.

 Verified Buyer


September 23, 2020 by Walter Cox
 
I will try a new or different company now and again I like the quality and the price of the belt I purchased.Thanks Wally C

 Verified Buyer


September 22, 2020 by Krissy Peck
 
Everyone loves the buckles we get from Molly’s. They are beautiful with such great attention to detail! We order these every year for our high point awards and we have people come to participate each year in hopes of winning one of these amazing buckles!!

 Verified Buyer


September 22, 2020 by Bronson Turman
 
Love y'all

 Verified Buyer


September 22, 2020 by Taura Perdue
 
Buckles turned out great!

 Verified Buyer


September 22, 2020 by jennifet warnick
 
Great quality, excellent customer service at an affordable price.

 Verified Buyer


September 22, 2020 by Donald Graves
 
The belt that was ordered this month for my husband is absolutely beautiful! We will look forward for your merchandise!

 Verified Buyer


September 22, 2020 by Karen King
 
Great buckles! Great shipping!

 Verified Buyer


September 22, 2020 by Sarina Nickel
 
The boys who won the buckles are just over the moon with them. Thank you for your good work

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Rosie Kanagy
 
The buckles were amazing. They were put on rush order and the person that i talked with was very helpful and did whatever possible to get them shipped before our wedding, they were gorgeous and our groomsmen all loved them as gifts!!

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Romeo Beaulieu
 
Love the work that they did on my saddle horn cap and thank you, Romeo Beaulieu

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Scott Downey
 
I have many buckles , some are over 38 years old . The quality and fit and finish is excellent. Thanks again

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2020 by Angeline Gonzalez
 
It was beautiful!! It was everything I pictured!! I loved it !

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me