Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(8352)
4
(316)
3
(44)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 08, 2021 by Tori Guy
 
Beautiful buckles & perfect customer service!

 Verified Buyer


June 08, 2021 by Terri Gold
 
Great product for a great price

 Verified Buyer


June 08, 2021 by Chloe Keziah
 
Great service!

 Verified Buyer


June 06, 2021 by Betsy Hartman
 
The work was just as we wanted! Very pleased!

 Verified Buyer


June 01, 2021 by casey bach
 
great quality in a timely manner

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2021 by Colleen Matthias
 
Beautiful buckle, but way to long from day ordered to day received. I think it was three+ months. Online tracking didn't match what was actually happening with my order. Requests for contact PRIOR to shipment ignored. Recvd contact that item shipped, when it had not, then shipped without talking to me to set date to be received. Though the buckle is beautiful, the purchase journey and experiencewas not. Online status did not match actual progress of order????

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2021 by Annika Moore
 
Wonderful product

 Verified Buyer


May 29, 2021 by Denise Hines
 
Great product- took extremely long.

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2021 by Sara Beasley
 
Not only is it incredibly easy to order, but the product is A-MAZING!!

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2021 by Lea Thomas
 
I absolutely love the buckle i ordered and get compliments frequently! I always let them know that your styles and prices are the best that you'll find!

 Verified Buyer


May 27, 2021 by Mara Smith
 
Buckle is great and gorgeous

 Verified Buyer


May 27, 2021 by Ashley Berg
 
Amazing work!! Kaylee loves her new belt buckle. Great quality and it's everything we were looking for!

 Verified Buyer


May 27, 2021 by Michelle Allen
 
The buckles were gorgeous! I got a lot of compliments on them and the winners were very excited. The website was easy to use and order. I could easily track the progress of my order too.

 Verified Buyer


May 27, 2021 by Rochelle gates
 
Inside boxes are destroyed because of the buckles flopping around in the box during shipping. Maybe a piece of foam over the buckle to hold it in place? The lettering is also worn off the box.

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2021 by Mika Leno
 
They are very nice and got here in a timely manner

 Verified Buyer


May 26, 2021 by Iris Westdyk
 
What an excellent gift! We are the Nevada Explorers/ Nevada Off Road Campers !

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2021 by mike dominick
 
great service, great product.

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2021 by Sharon K Savage
 
Amazing buckles everyone loves them....Thank You

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2021 by Serina King
 
Absolutely LOVE the buckle, beautiful job!!

 Verified Buyer


May 25, 2021 by Jodi Pauley
 
Great selection of buckles, pricing is great and good quality plus easy to work with.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me