Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(9493)
4
(349)
3
(49)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 27, 2022 by Jessica Whitney
 
Great pricing and quality! Love all buckles we have got!

 Verified Buyer


December 07, 2022 by Laurie Musick
 
Great quality and price! Beautiful work and my daughter loved it!

 Verified Buyer


December 05, 2022 by Americas Perkins
 
Beautiful work!!

 Verified Buyer


November 23, 2022 by Kathy Jackson
 
Good quality good price

 Verified Buyer


November 08, 2022 by Brian Allen
 
Great quality custom buckles at an affordable price

 Verified Buyer


November 08, 2022 by Lesli Mitchell
 
Ordered Pet Tags a day before belt buckles received buckles but have yet to receive my tags these where for Greater Baton Rouge State Fair and the kids didn't receive there tags day of show .Very Disapointed

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2022 by Grady Howze
 
Great buckle. Good price. Good people. Good system of keeping updated. Wish you guys made ranger 3 piece buckles

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2022 by Earline McLeod
 
We received our buckle order in a very timely manner and all were excellent. The kids loved their buckles.

 Verified Buyer


October 25, 2022 by Mary Bosko
 
The custom spurs I ordered were a birthday present. The birthday had long passed before the spurs arrived but, they were definitely worth the wait. They are beautiful. The engraving was detailed and intricate and, the script was excellent. I would therefore recommend Molly's custom silver.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2022 by Jackie Dewbre
 
Great work and customer service. Never disappointed

 Verified Buyer


October 21, 2022 by Russ Thompson
 
Communication is over the top. Whenever I do need to call, people are friendly and accommodating to my concerns. My clients love the end results. If there was a higher rating choice, I'd choose that.

 Verified Buyer


October 21, 2022 by taylor Jones
 
i love it

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2022 by Andrea Feist
 
Excellent service. My lead time to be done by event was way inside the 65 day lead time. They shipped in time for the event which was really special for the kids.

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2022 by Janet Harms
 
Buckle was beautiful

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2022 by Curly (larry) Lansdowne
 
Timely return and high quality product can’t say enough good things and the agents do an outstanding job putting my thoughts into great buckles …Curley

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2022 by Randy Burry
 
Everything is great

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2022 by JESSICA THOMASSON
 
Referral from friend!

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2022 by Greg Leo
 
Molly's is a great company. Friendly people, good service, great products fair prices.

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2022 by Kelly Belless
 
Buckles looked great! And I received them in a little over 4 weeks which fit great with my timeline. Thank you so much! I'm a first time customer but will definitely be returning! Thanks again and I will spread the word about my great experience with Molly's!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2022 by Danny Chastain
 
Because everything went as planned and the product was very nice and as described

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me