Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(6643)
4
(231)
3
(32)
2
(8)
1
(16)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 29, 2020 by Kelly Harmon
 
Easy to work with, fast service

 Verified Buyer


March 29, 2020 by Laura Weishoff
 
Easy to work with, very accommodating, beautiful product

 Verified Buyer


March 28, 2020 by Linda Stapleton
 
Good customer service

 Verified Buyer


March 28, 2020 by KATHLEEN Greco
 
The buckle is absolutely beautiful I received!! I could not have ask for a more well made buckle, Thank you!!!

 Verified Buyer


March 28, 2020 by Christina Neff
 
Very happy with our buckles.

 Verified Buyer


March 28, 2020 by Susan Clogston
 
We've ordered from Molly's for years. Love their buckles!!!! So willing to work with us on design and what works and what doesn't. We are never disappointed. Mustang Yearlings/Washington Youth

 Verified Buyer


March 27, 2020 by Todd Gates
 
Absolutely this is our second year ordering our series buckles from Molly's they are awesome!

 Verified Buyer


March 27, 2020 by James Pettit
 
I absolutely love my buckle. The customer service is phenomenal, and speaking with your staff is easy and comforting to see people that have so much pride in the product they are creating for the consumer.

 Verified Buyer


March 27, 2020 by Stuart Zweygardt
 
Awesome work timely but worth every bit of the wait I love my buckle I will have another made some again thank you very much

 Verified Buyer


March 26, 2020 by RYAN Ford
 
Great product and great people!

 Verified Buyer


March 26, 2020 by Madison Pearson
 
Love the buckle! very quick turn around.

 Verified Buyer


March 26, 2020 by Tyler Thomas
 
Quality was great and customer service was great. On the phenix buckle however, the design is beautiful, but it's almost impossible to wear with the top Dimond points being so sharp. It cust your stomach after a night of dinner and dancing. The design needs to have the top points rounded.

 Verified Buyer


March 26, 2020 by Amanda Brown
 
I have made several orders and will make more. Your products are quality with great prices and the customer service I have received has been exceptional!!!!! I highly recommend Molly’s!

 Verified Buyer


March 26, 2020 by Susan Pitts
 
These buckles are beautiful, well crafted & in a lovely presentation box. Sadly our event is postponed but we hope to reschedule when the coronavirus threat is past.

 Verified Buyer


March 26, 2020 by Wheeler County 4-H
 
The buckles look AMAZING and we appreciated all the assistance you provided in making our order the way we wanted it to be. Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


March 26, 2020 by Tony Wisely
 
Loved the buckle. Great looking piece at a good value.

 Verified Buyer


March 26, 2020 by AMBER WILSON
 
They are beyond perfect!!!

 Verified Buyer


March 26, 2020 by Bob Weaver
 
Awesome buckles, great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


March 26, 2020 by Shelly Preston
 
Very satisified with the belt buckle

 Verified Buyer


March 26, 2020 by Matt McDonald
 
The product is of great quality and exactly as i drafted. The customer service was second to none and the ability to track the creation process was a great touch. All interactions with staff were extremely friendly and accommodating, coupled with very quick response times. Overall a great experience start to finish. The only thing that could have made it any better was if i didn't have to pay!! (kidding, well kind of....haha).

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me