Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7721)
4
(280)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 12, 2021 by Jason Ledford
 
Awsome people

 Verified Buyer


January 11, 2021 by Maddie Larkin
 
Molly's has great customer service and the buckle options and designs are wonderful.

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2020 by Mama Deb
 
We love the buckle, it did come with one small flaw at the top and it took the full 60 days to arrive. But they were very helpful friendly and worked their best to get it here before Christmas. They even sent it 2day shipping at no extra cost to me. I would definitely use this company again, great to work with, beautiful products . Thank you

 Verified Buyer


December 24, 2020 by Nicole Fuller
 
Beautiful craftsmanship, great prices, and wonderful customer service!!

 Verified Buyer


December 23, 2020 by James Roberston
 
I am proud of the Molly Buckles I have been awarded, and I liked them so much that when I won a State Championship I upgraded to the Molly Buckle because their quality is excellent. This is my favorite buckle of all. The staff were helpful in answering all my questions about design and ordering. I like how MCS keeps you updated with the process of completing the buckle from start to finish.

 Verified Buyer


December 22, 2020 by Christine Schwenk
 
Awesome service and great quality

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2020 by Debby Capela
 
All the folks at Molly's Custom Silver were amazing. They communicated with me through the entire process, helped me add additional customization, put a rush on the order when needed, delivered it on-time and the product was beautiful. I highly recommend them!!

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2020 by Julie Hellendrung
 
Great to work with. Reasonably priced for our association.

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2020 by Sharon Freitas
 
The buckles are gorgeous and the price is reasonable, along with great service.

 Verified Buyer


December 17, 2020 by Jessica Rosen
 
We have loved all of the buckles we have ordered!

 Verified Buyer


December 16, 2020 by Marsha Bates
 
We have used Molly’s for all of our Buckles since we stated our rodeo company a year and a half ago. I would have to say we have probably ordered over $5,000 in buckles and we have never been disappointed. Our buckles are customized with our logo our winners love their buckles! Molly’s will always be our go to choice!

 Verified Buyer


December 16, 2020 by Edgar Recinos
 
The assistance from the staff at Molly's was great. They called and followed up with me when I forgot to reply to my emails. They helped me with the attention to detail items of my buckle. And most importantly, the buckle is just gorgeous!!! Can't wait to order my next one. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


December 16, 2020 by Susan Davis
 
Liked the designs and look of buckles from website. We received our order in a timely manner. We absolutely love the buckle! We can’t wait to give it to our son for Christmas!

 Verified Buyer


December 15, 2020 by Alvina Ebensteiner
 
The buckles were all beautiful. Everyone loved them.

 Verified Buyer


December 15, 2020 by Adam Burnsed
 
Their attention to detail and friendly customer service is exceptional!

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2020 by Ann olson
 
great customer service, beautiful awards. Very flexible design for excellent prices.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2020 by Lindsey Evers
 
The entire process was very easy with great customer service. When the buckles arrived they were absolutely beautiful! I was so happy with the quality and prices.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2020 by Taylor Rolan
 
I got a certificate, and had never used Molly's Custom Silver, but I was very pleased with the customer service. They were willing to work with me, and the website was very easy to work. The buckle is high quality and I would definitely recommend to a friend.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2020 by Melinda Stevenson
 
Gorgeous buckle, we have bought several and love them all

 Verified Buyer


December 13, 2020 by Darla Smith
 
great workmanship- beautiful buckles.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me