Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(6895)
4
(241)
3
(34)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 20, 2020 by Heather Williams
 
Beautiful craftsmanship and exceptional customer service! Very proud to honor a well deserved young lady with a custom buckle for her hard work and dedication to a sport we love dearly! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2020 by Ashley Anderson
 
I’m completely in love with every buckle I’ve purchased from Molly’s Custom Silver!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2020 by Amy Velansky
 
Buckles were beautiful and affordable for my small show! Super responsive to questions and change requests. Was not expecting the boxes each buckle was in either. Very nicely presented so that was a great surprise!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2020 by Shane Starr
 
This buckle is perfect

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2020 by Krista Mayer
 
These buckles turned out great and your website was super easy to use. It seemed that production was slow, but I was thinking that might have been from COVID complications. Buckles arrived safe, in time and everything looks great!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2020 by Greg Leo
 
Great job on my custom buckles. Molly's does a great job at innovative design, quality manufacturing and superb customer service!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2020 by Melody Perry
 
Always GREAT Service, buckles are amazing and always speedy delivery!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2020 by Kristi Merrill
 
You guys were super to work with and the buckles were amazing!

 Verified Buyer


May 20, 2020 by John Roberson
 
I have bought several buckles from you and each has delighted its ultimate owner. Including me. I own two.

 Verified Buyer


May 19, 2020 by Mark Ebaum
 
YOU FOLKS ARE DELIGHTFUL TO WORK WITH. EVEN AFTER BEING APPRISED OF AN ERROR, YOU DID NOT HASSLE ME; IN FACT, YOU WORKED DILIGENTLY TO MANUFACTURE A NEW BUCKLE IN A MANNER IN WHICH THE SPECS INDICATED. TO SAY THAT YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS OUTSTANDING WOULD BE AN UNDERSTATEMENT!

 Verified Buyer


May 18, 2020 by Billie Gordon
 
Ordered over 60 buckles so far ands all have been outstanding!

 Verified Buyer


May 11, 2020 by Shawn Spalding
 
This is a great buckle

 Verified Buyer


May 06, 2020 by Lynn Foote
 
I have used Molly's for our local archery club for 3 years now, and every single order has been perfect. Easy ordering, easy designing, has more of a selection for figures than other choices. Shipping is always faster than I expect, which is always a nice plus. And when I forgot to order in time a few years ago, Molly's made sure to get them to me in time even though it was all my fault. Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


May 05, 2020 by Tim Bales
 
The buckle is absolutely beautiful and their customer service is outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


May 05, 2020 by Audra Chism
 
This probably the prettiest one we have had made.

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2020 by TERRENCE URISTA
 
Great buckles, good price, fast turn around and excellent service. Have used Molly's for several years now and will continue.

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2020 by Star Griscom
 
Everything was beautiful EXCELLENT customer service and speedy delivery

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2020 by Jodi McGhee
 
The quality and service is great! Thank you:)

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2020 by Taylor Halverson
 
Best work along with customer service!

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2020 by Pamela Turnbull
 
Gorgeous custom buckle! Thank you for superb customer service and quality products.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me