Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 28, 2024 by Denise Cacioppo
 
The staff at Molly’s has ALWAYS been an absolute pleasure to work with. When I’m wavering, they always have the answer and make sure you are getting exactly what you want. Thanks for taking the time to provide top notch customer service behind your high quality products.

 Verified Buyer


May 28, 2024 by Monte Dunlap
 
Great service timely delivery Big help with the design

 Verified Buyer


May 24, 2024 by Karen Gonzalez
 
I loved it

 Verified Buyer


May 19, 2024 by Dwight Wilkes
 
These people helped me each step of the way without hesitation at any point, and the patience of a Saint. This was my first time designing a Belt Buckle for our First Time, however not our last Fundraiser event for our Shrine Hospitals AND the Buckles were a HIT, and we received a lot of compliments of them. We will be working with these fine people for next year's buckles. A big Thank You to each and every one of you. GOD Bless You.

 Verified Buyer


May 19, 2024 by Brent Ozanne
 
Excellent work

 Verified Buyer


May 14, 2024 by Josh Washburn
 
Very nice buckles with added features you don't find on other manufactures buckles.

 Verified Buyer


May 14, 2024 by Amber Wilson
 
The quality is amazing! The prices are wonderful. Customer service is so easy to communicate with!

 Verified Buyer


May 13, 2024 by Dawn Reining
 
Your buckles are beautiful and your staff is excellent ????

 Verified Buyer


May 10, 2024 by Jon Pentz
 
It is amazing I luv it you did such a amazing job and it's so beautiful I would totally recommend it to anyone thank you so much

 Verified Buyer


May 07, 2024 by Chris Hammack
 
The buckle is fabulous. Great service! I’ll be using you again for sure

 Verified Buyer


May 06, 2024 by Jimmy Shaw
 
Love the craftmanship, you talk to real people,like the chart where you can follow the process of your order. cannot say enough good about this company. Jimmy Shaw

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2024 by Patricia Cantu
 
Great customer service. The process of sending in my buckle to get fixed was easy and Rose is was responsive about everything I needed to do

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2024 by Dixie Christensen
 
Mollys has a great selection of characters to choose from, and the best prices.

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2024 by Mike Flanagan
 
Wonderful buckles

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2024 by Karlene Hatley
 
I love the design. The customizing is exceptional!

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2024 by cindy clark
 
Nevada Quarter Horse Association loves our new trophy saddle from Molly's. Some lucky exhibitor is going to be very happy! thank you, Cindy Clark, President NQHA

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2024 by DAYTON HO
 
It's beautiful and my wife loves it. She's not use to having custom made jewelry, so it's such a great feeling to see her face with a smile and being proud of wearing any of her pieces. Mahalo Molly's

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2024 by Peter Gagnon
 
This is the most amazing craftsmanship I’ve ever strapped to my waist I’m so pleased and thankful for your work, you are now my favourite lots of respect from Alberta Canada!!

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2024 by Brooke Simenson
 
Great work & great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


May 01, 2024 by Paul Beck
 
We love Mollly’s! Our orders have always been correct and on time. Our last order was needed on one Saturday, and Molly’s promised them the Saturday before. We were so pleased. They arrived and we went about everything else we need to do. The buckles were safe at home, and that was one stress we didn’t have to worry about! Thank you Molly’s

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo