Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(5258)
4
(189)
3
(29)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 16, 2019 by Madelyn Thompson
 
I have used MCS for 4 years now when it comes to ordering buckles. I love that I can follow thr progress of my order

 Verified Buyer


July 16, 2019 by Dewey Loyd
 
Look great

 Verified Buyer


July 16, 2019 by Anthony Seeley
 
Great customer service and beautiful craftsmanship on my buckle...

 Verified Buyer


July 16, 2019 by Cassidy Hamman
 
Great service, fast, and almost exactly what I was looking for.

 Verified Buyer


July 16, 2019 by Douglas ROGERS
 
Love the buckle

 Verified Buyer


July 15, 2019 by Laurie Wilson
 
so easy to work with, great design team, awesome prices, beautiful product!

 Verified Buyer


July 15, 2019 by Chandra Langseth
 
Beautiful craftsmanship and great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2019 by Dana Wojciechowski
 
I am a last minute kinda person, so I order late, I have gotten everything I have ordered and I order on a RUSH status!

 Verified Buyer


July 11, 2019 by Jesse Thompson
 
Better then I could have imagined!

 Verified Buyer


July 10, 2019 by Leather Brice
 
The buckle is BEAUTIFUL and the customer service was amazing. I will recommend Molly’s to everyone!

 Verified Buyer


July 10, 2019 by Vincent Kruse
 
Easy of design and letting me do it. I was able to keep track of my buckle going threw its stages of development. And the joy of receiving my buckle and having all my expectations blown out of the water! Thank you so very much.

 Verified Buyer


July 09, 2019 by juan mata
 
I choose 5 because you don’t have 6 or 10 excellent lent work I really appreciate thanks for that My plan is order 4 more for my wife and my sons Thx again.

 Verified Buyer


July 09, 2019 by Trish Hays
 
Product and service are great- very helpful employees too

 Verified Buyer


July 09, 2019 by Austin Oaks
 
I was absolutely blown away by all the detail! A damn nice buckle! -Austin Oaks

 Verified Buyer


July 09, 2019 by Isabel Lesperance
 
Great customer service!!

 Verified Buyer


July 09, 2019 by Shelby Ferrell
 
Absolutely awesome quality!! Great communication and they went above and beyond to ensure I got exactly what I wanted! Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


July 09, 2019 by DEBBIE HOPES
 
Buckles are beautiful and they always get them to you on time for your event .. Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


July 09, 2019 by William Stump
 
Amazing quality

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2019 by Sharon Murphy
 
Loved the buckle key chain and very pleased with the service.

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2019 by Peggy Radloff
 
It was exactly like the sales person and I had designed it looks wonderful thank you

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me