Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7721)
4
(280)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 22, 2020 by Daniel Zaunbrecher
 
Good quality, very impressed.

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Gidget Sharp
 
You all did fantastic work! Thank you so much

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Jose duarte
 
Great and nice took a little time on makeing but came out to a great looking buckle definitely recommend it to friends and family..

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by jesse farrar
 
I liked the process and customer service so much, that I ordered three more buckles before the prototype was completed. The work is above par and comes out beyond expectations.

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Robert Rickgauer
 
Outstanding customer service representatives, communication is top notch always keeping the customer informed of every stage of their order and just a overall experience second to none.

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Heather Mohling
 
Buckles turned out great!

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Frank Thiessen
 
Good Customer service

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Kevin Killian
 
Exactly what I ordered.

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Marti Davis
 
Great customer service and a great looking buckle!!

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Jason Steadman
 
Outstanding quality. Better than I pictured!! This is my only source for custom trophy buckles!!

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Mandy Udager
 
Great products and great prices!

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Doug Mikkelsen
 
If I didnt like your product , I damn sure wouldnt reorder !

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Sam Boyles
 
Very good to work with. INTEGRITY!

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Tracy Tinsman
 
Second item we have ordered and love the quality and cost

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Tatum Underhill
 
10 stars!!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Grizelda Winterroth-Garcia
 
My daughter loved her buckle! It is absolutely stunning. The workmanship and attention to detail is exceptional!

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Holly McReynolds
 
I did a custom design and they knew exactly what I wanted and communicated with me so well! Also the buckle I got was on sale and it is just as good as the other! 10/10 will recommend to anyone I know who needs a custom buckle for a special occasion! THANK YOU MCS!!

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Teddi Folse
 
Customer service is always great! The products are amazing too. I love working with Molly’s and their team.

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by rylee agar
 
Easy to work with

 Verified Buyer


November 22, 2020 by Lacey Cearley
 
Wonderful beautiful product! Would order from them again.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me