Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(4862)
4
(176)
3
(26)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 22, 2019 by joe chestnut
 
Service was excellent and a great finished product.

 Verified Buyer


April 22, 2019 by Tia Whiteaker
 
Quality and unique

 Verified Buyer


April 22, 2019 by Kaitlyn Frenchick
 
Great customer service, high quality product, and great turn around time.

 Verified Buyer


April 22, 2019 by Randy Stewart
 
Beautiful product. Great customer service

 Verified Buyer


April 22, 2019 by Terry Parrish
 
Workmanship beautiful. Customer service FIRST rate!!

 Verified Buyer


April 22, 2019 by Barb Taylor
 
Beautiful buckle. Outstanding customer service. Reasonable price!

 Verified Buyer


April 22, 2019 by Lee-Anne Dickson
 
Easy to work with. Impressive designs and excellent customer service!

 Verified Buyer


April 22, 2019 by Brandon Summers
 
Buckles look great and service was outstanding

 Verified Buyer


April 22, 2019 by Lorie Naglestad
 
Very very impressed with professionalism and promptness I work with along of promotional item vendors and it does not always go well This was flawless Thank You

 Verified Buyer


April 22, 2019 by Sharon Matz
 
Molly's is a great company to work with, and has excellent customer service! The quality is excellent, as well!

 Verified Buyer


April 22, 2019 by Itzel Rodriguez
 
Because the attention and detail were very great

 Verified Buyer


April 22, 2019 by Terilee Shaffer
 
Sales was very easy to work with. I was kept informed through the entire process. The buckle was exactly what I ordered. But most importantly they were able to meet my deadline. A great place to shop.

 Verified Buyer


April 22, 2019 by Scott Taylor
 
Ordered before and you do an amazing hob

 Verified Buyer


April 22, 2019 by Paige Leavitt
 
Molly's is amazing to work with...you did my order in a very short period of time and had the buckles here in time for the end of my series...the sale prices are also amazing to be able to get a $200 buckle for less than $100 making it easier to get sponsors here in Canada...I will order all my buckles from Molly's...plus once people see them they love them... Thank you!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 22, 2019 by Emma Caraway
 
Great service, great product

 Verified Buyer


April 22, 2019 by Jacquelin Kelling
 
Very happy with my buckles!! Just what I ordered! Very speedy service

 Verified Buyer


April 22, 2019 by Matt Rollins
 
They look great Thanks

 Verified Buyer


April 22, 2019 by TRACY ANDERSON
 
We love the buckles and the customer service is excellent.

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2019 by Bradley Boudreau
 
The buckles are all is of high quality they're beautiful and you always rushed orders on time.

 Verified Buyer


April 17, 2019 by Randy Warner
 
Great service. Fair price for value recieved. Great job of balancing lettering and numbers and figures. Nice finish on the metal.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me