Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(8555)
4
(324)
3
(44)
2
(9)
1
(16)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 07, 2021 by amy smith
 
Excellent customer service, prices, shipping is quick. Beautiful work. Molly's has been so good to our Club over the years.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Savanna Vitek
 
Super pretty design and has been a good buckle!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Shawn Rowan
 
Molly's made us a great product for a good price.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Jill Blieu
 
The buckles are absolutely beautiful and we are proud to present them to our winners! The ordering process was very easy and we look forward to partnering in the future.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by LaBrette WINBURNE
 
Amazing quality and exactly what I wanted.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Kelli Rump
 
Greasy quality So easy to order and received updates throughout the entire process of the buckle being designed and made!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Ty Oehlerking
 
Great product

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Lori Porter
 
It was great. Easy to work with

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Jessica Merget
 
Excellent customer service and an incredibly beautiful buckle.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Kayla Flanigan
 
Beautiful work! High quality! Very happy with my custom order!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by MARY MCQUADE
 
PRICE & QUALITY

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Cathy Sumeracki
 
Very responsive wonderful work. takes longer than expected but worth the wait

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Megan Phillips
 
The quality and detail is astounding! Will definitely be purchasing more from them. These were custom made for our wedding and can’t wait to wear them on our big day!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Timothy Oswald
 
Y'all's craftsmanship is awesome I appreciate y'all

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Mark Ames
 
Love the buckles. Always will reccomend your work

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Tina Hunter
 
Price, availability, and quality

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Heidi Hall
 
great customer service and the buckles turned out beautifully!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Garrett Thompson
 
We love our buckles that we've had made, everyone has been awesome to work with and the service is quick and the product is perfect!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Daniela Mireles
 
Super easy to work with, made my ordering process so much easier & faster than I thought.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by chelsey gregorek
 
Looks awesome great quality!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me