Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7721)
4
(280)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 10, 2020 by Jorge Kahle
 
Molly's exceeded what I envisioned and made it so much greater. The overall product completely floored me. If I had known about this 25yrs ago my wife would have received an engagement buckle instead of a ring. I look forward to more business in the future.

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Brad Collins
 
Quality and service

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Shari Kennedy
 
Easy to work with, incredibly detail-oriented product, and beautiful beautiful buckles.

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Monica Young
 
Excellent customer service!! Excellent products!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Eleazar Guillen
 
Excellent

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Jonathan Georges
 
Customer service was top shelf. Everyone I was put in contact with could not do enough for me and made me feel like I was the only one in the world. Krystal, Lizz, Jody and Jesus just to name a few of your employees that helped me through my numerous orders.Then there was the finished product that was superlative. Nicely laid out and wonderfully crafted. The finish on all the buckles were beautiful as well.It's too bad, lol, that one of the styles I purchased for my son for Christmas happens to be a woman trophy buckle! Great experience, will recommend to all.

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Sheena Hansen
 
Molly's has always been fantastic with communication, customer service, and collaboration with me as a customer. Always doing the best they can to make sure I'm taken care of as a customer. My contestants have always been very excited about the buckles for my event. Thank you! Please don't ever change!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Rachelle R Humble
 
Molly's custome silver is so friendly and the process to order is very easy. They send you reviews on your buckles and will accommodate changes with a happy attitude. I tried ordering from another company but never again. I will stick with Molly's. Great prices and friendly company

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by LYNSEY BUTLER
 
Our buckles came in on time and everyone LOVED them!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Donald Honeycutt
 
Great Job and good prices.

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Ethan Matthew
 
It is really nice. It was for sure worth the wait

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Karina Gilliard
 
Service was outstanding and so was the quality of the product. Delivered in a very timely manner and people at Molly’s custom were very easy to deal with

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Anna Payne
 
They are amazing and great quality

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Allen Reynolds
 
Extraordinary service, your sales representative Jesus was very accommodating and helpful.Thank you

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Danielle Teague
 
Very Happy

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Susan Righetti
 
Excellent service and quality. Will be using you again. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by John Blomberg
 
The buckles came out better then we expected

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Rhea Higginbotham
 
Beautiful belt buckle! Great Service!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Jennifer Fuhrman
 
The Quality,customer service, efficiency, value, and personable qualities of the employees are top notch! I would recommend you guys to anyone!!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2020 by Tonya Cummings
 
Great customer service !!!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me