Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7187)
4
(255)
3
(35)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 31, 2020 by Susan Pitts
 
Excellent everything-quality, price, customer service-I’ve ordered many times, everything is always first rate.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by McClain Blackmon
 
The belt buckles came out great I would use your company again if I did an award for a belt buckle!!! Thank you so much!!!

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by ROSEMARY WHISLER
 
Molly's buckles are beautiful and well made, yet reasonably priced. The Yale Saddle Club loves Molly's buckles.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Jake Rosentreader
 
Amazing work and got them done as fast as they could!

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Francisco Gonzalez
 
I very happy with your work I already order my 4 buckles from you guys

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Brandi Reber
 
You guys are amazing. Every buckle that I have ordered from you has been beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Susan Carter
 
Great job!

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Garry Mack
 
Very pleased with your buckles I’ll get more thankyou

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Renee Caverly
 
Love the Belt Buckles that we got from you, I am sure our riders will feel the same. Thank you Renee Caverly

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by janie johnson
 
Excellent customer service. I would like to see a little more variety as I order for several organizations and events

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Deborah Thorpe
 
Excellent customer service and quality of buckles

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Jose Orozco
 
Awesome piece of art, the buckle is well made to perfection. It’s shiny , good weight, perfect to wear doesn’t pinch skin, the detail is amazing even the box it comes in is formal and well packaged Well done

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by BEN HANLON
 
You good great work and have great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by jennifer marshall
 
Rushed order was here on time!! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Nicole Kurszewska
 
The buckle was super customized and amazingly detailed. Although the wait was long, the sentimental value of the buckle will last a lifetime

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Sheri Rider
 
You do a great job I even got them before I need them

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Jason Peterson
 
The product was excellent! I just didn’t realize it would take 3 months to receive my product.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Thomas Shearn
 
Quality and service. You stay in contact and call with any questions.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Egan Black
 
Great service, great product!

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Riley Chalack
 
Built and shipped in great timing along with great buckles!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me