Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(6675)
4
(232)
3
(33)
2
(8)
1
(16)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 25, 2020 by Macey Loando
 
Awesome quality and great communication

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Lee Neel
 
Beautiful buckle and fast turnaround for a custom piece

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Sylvia Brown
 
Great quality! Love the design and have referred several friends to order the same!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Traci Reed
 
Always great!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by CASANDRA GAARDER
 
EXCEPTIONAL WORK AND QUALITY. THE TIME FRAME FROM START TO FINISH IS MADE CLEAR BY THEIR GRAPH THAT IS AVAILABLE TO ALWAYS SEE. THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ALWAYS FAST TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS. THIS IS MY 3RD BUCKLE IVE ORDERED & WILL ALWAYS ORDER MORE.

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Edward Hernandez
 
My new buckle for my event Ramona Old West Festival .. The design you came up with this year..is totally AMAZING !!! Thank you once again.. Can't wait to start next years buckles now..JUSTICE

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by SCOTT BLEVINS
 
Great service and awesome work

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Cardston Ag Society
 
The buckles were beyond our expectations!! The turn around time was fast. Service was outstanding Thanks Molly’s. Definitely will be a return customer

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Keith Hughs
 
Awesome buckles, my son loved his custom State Championship buckle.

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Kimberly Meismer
 
Great company! awesome products! Quick service!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Chase Greenway
 
Good quality buckles made in a timely manner

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Kenneth Williams
 
Great love it!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Michael Welch
 
The value of the product that was delivered is outstanding

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Kevin Thomson
 
Great service and quality!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Jeff Nichols
 
Exceeded my expectations, and the turn around was fantastic.

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Ryan Newland
 
Cause this buckle came out bad ass, couldn’t be happier!!!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Patti Goettler
 
Love the care and work put into my stuff!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Knox Cortese
 
Buckles always look great,Molly's are always helpful and easy to work with. Thank you Mollys custom silver

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Pam Cornia
 
Ya'll are so easy to work with. Great designers, even better prices!

 Verified Buyer


March 25, 2020 by Candice Oakes
 
Because everything is correct with the color and placement and words and this company is just really great

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me