Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(5258)
4
(189)
3
(29)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 23, 2019 by Jimmy Grayson
 
I received my Mollys Custom Buckle and it exceeded my expectations. Fantastic WORK!

 Verified Buyer


July 23, 2019 by Makenna Osborne
 
I LOVE the buckle! The only thing holding me back is that the cowhorse image isn't as clear as I would have liked. It looks like a horse is around a blob with a cow tail. Other than that the buckle is AWESOME!

 Verified Buyer


July 23, 2019 by Cheznee Hughes
 
Great buckle

 Verified Buyer


July 23, 2019 by Ronda Apodaca
 
Nice quality, nice selection of designs and price ranges.

 Verified Buyer


July 23, 2019 by Jessie Kreke
 
The buckles look great! The process to order is easy! The order tracker on the website is very helpful!

 Verified Buyer


July 23, 2019 by Lee-Anne Dickson
 
Mollys has been so good to my association- I cannot recommend them ENOUGH! Easy to work with, reliable and a quality product. I am over the moon happy with Mollys Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


July 23, 2019 by MIndy Ward
 
Great quality, communication, design approval process, competitive pricing, easy to do business with. #repeatbuyer

 Verified Buyer


July 23, 2019 by TODD PHIPPS
 
Buckle looks great, I like how you can keep up to date with the progress as it is being made.Also, very friendly staff to deal with which is greatly appreciated.

 Verified Buyer


July 23, 2019 by David Farmer
 
I have bought several buckles from Molly’s and have been pleased with artwork, service and quality.

 Verified Buyer


July 23, 2019 by Jonnie Hagan
 
You do a GREAT job at GREAT prices! We can actually afford to give buckles! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


July 23, 2019 by Scott Baker
 
This is the fifth year using your company for our rodeo. The customer service is great and I will be back to place next years order in the spring.

 Verified Buyer


July 23, 2019 by Leilani Roh
 
They called me to help finish placing my order

 Verified Buyer


July 23, 2019 by Catherine Kramp
 
The ordering process was so simple. All requests were done and I recieved my items earlier than expected.

 Verified Buyer


July 23, 2019 by Taylan Grindy
 
Great service, timely delivery, quality work!

 Verified Buyer


July 22, 2019 by jim ray
 
Have purchased a total of five buckles from Molly’s so far and you can’t beat the price and quality of what you receive.

 Verified Buyer


July 22, 2019 by Becky Mottl
 
Your customer service is wonderful!

 Verified Buyer


July 22, 2019 by Tammi Kron
 
Buckles are fabulous - quality, size, cost, ease of ordering, knowing what phase of production and when delivery is going to be was outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


July 21, 2019 by Morgan Hurst
 
The buckles look great

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2019 by Kim Depp
 
Cause the spurs are great! I did only receive them today in the mail.

 Verified Buyer


July 19, 2019 by Nancy Helms
 
Excellent service excellent product

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me