Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(6895)
4
(241)
3
(34)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 20, 2020 by Cristina Williamson
 
I can’t say enough good things about the quality and beauty of my buckle from Molly’s Custom Silver. When my buckle arrived it was beautifully displayed in a velvet box. I felt like a kid on Christmas morning!! I highly recommend Molly’s Custom Silver to anyone looking for a wonderful gift or a special treat for themselves!

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2020 by Teresa Duarte
 
Once again Molly's has delivered a great product and met deadlines, even during these challenging times of COVID19.

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2020 by TIM MECKLENBURG
 
Best buckles and service in the business

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2020 by Monica Rodriguez
 
Love the detail and they sure are beautiful!!

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2020 by Laney Hunter
 
My expectations were exceeded with the way my buckle turned out. I love it

 Verified Buyer


June 20, 2020 by Elizabeth Wilkinson
 
This company does an incredible job and I am very happy with them! Super easy to work with and quick turn around time when needed in a rush!

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2020 by Susan Daniels
 
Buckles look GREAT! The kids are going to LOVE them. Good price, good service, fantastic product!

 Verified Buyer


June 17, 2020 by Amy Dillard
 
Great buckles at good prices

 Verified Buyer


June 16, 2020 by Sierra Wetzel
 
The time and effort put into this custom buckle is amazing. It turned out better than I had imagined. Best silver place I’ve ever ordered from! 12 out of 10 recommend!!

 Verified Buyer


June 15, 2020 by Kenny McClain
 
Awesome People,Awesome Products!

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2020 by John Markley
 
The Buckle is fantastic, and I've had lots of comments and questions about where I had it made. I have sent them all your way, but so well done.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2020 by Gina Miller
 
I love the new pygmy goat design for the buckles. So much nicer than the old one. I posted a pic on FB and had a lot of people inquire about where I got them or how nice they look now.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2020 by kim winton
 
I made 3 orders. Still don’t have the very first order. Got the other two. The buckles are lovely. Just would like to have them all.

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2020 by Brad Ringgold
 
Very nice buckle at a good price

 Verified Buyer


June 12, 2020 by Marla Gaby
 
Great customer service and updates on website. The buckles we purchased are beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


June 11, 2020 by Cory Scott
 
Buckles both have amazing attention to detail, down to the last T. Will be a returning customer for all my family and I's buckle needs.

 Verified Buyer


June 11, 2020 by STEFANIE ADAMS
 
I have used Mollys for the last several years, there customer service is top notch, I will be a lifelong Mollys customer!

 Verified Buyer


June 11, 2020 by Theresa Molle
 
The representatives were very helpful when ordering the 9 belt buckles I needed. I ordered them just before the COVID-19 situation hit. Molly's still kepted in touch and got my order done in the regular amount of time it takes to produce the buckles. Thank you. Will use Molly's in the future. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


June 11, 2020 by Monica Rodriguez
 
I love especially order # 91510. The Riata Ranch International was exactly they way I wanted. The second order was very nice but not as exactly like the first order. Nevertheless I love them they are beautiful and I will most definitely be ordering more buckles thank you so very much for your hard and beautiful work!!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 11, 2020 by Amanda Whatley
 
I have had custom handmade buckles done before for twice the price. Molly’s Custom Silver are way more of a beautiful quality buckle and super easy to work with at a really reasonable price.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me