Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(4862)
4
(176)
3
(26)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 06, 2019 by Roy Dittfurth
 
Very nice buckle for my memories of years ago.

 Verified Buyer


May 06, 2019 by Tim Harland
 
Excellent craftsmanship, and quick turnaround. Staff was very easy to work with. The website was easily maneuverable and the quality workmanship for the price is as good as I've ever seen. Thanks. Tim Harland

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2019 by erika hunter
 
Molly's always provides beautiful products at a very affordable price! I have orders 20+ buckles for different events over the past 5 years and I have never been disappointed.

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2019 by WARREN VAIL
 
Great service and positive attitudes from everyone. Can't do enough to please. Lots of Fortune 100 companies could sure take a lesson from these fine folks. Only challenge now is I'm going to measure everyone I do business with against them! Oh and did I mention the work they do is stunning, beautiful,and to perfection. I have Sterling buckles that cost thousands and are no where to be compared to the craftsmanship put in to every buckle Molly's team makes. Do yourself a favor and compare Molly to ANYONE ELSE, I'm sure you wind up short!

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2019 by Julianne Lowe
 
They are amazing to work with. They do great work and easy to communicate with. Highly recommend

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2019 by Jude Sittig
 
Awesome friendly service!! beautiful buckles

 Verified Buyer


May 03, 2019 by Donald Robinson
 
Great product and price

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Michele Vachon
 
Turned out just like design. Great service and easy to work with.

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Dianne Ratzlaff
 
We love the buckles!

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Beverly Quackenbush
 
Beautiful buckle designed manufactured and shipped in a timely manner! Nice job as usual

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Doug Salazar
 
Our buckles arrived sooner than we expected and the are even nicer than I hoped! 5 Stars definitely!

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Dennis Eversole
 
Very prompt service and helpful staff and will take the time to help with any and all questions.

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Amy Colston
 
Quality of buckle is top notch. Customer service was exceptional. They kept in constant contact on the progress of the buckle. Definitely will order again in the future. As well as recommend Molly’s to others.

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Barbara Silva
 
They look really good I'm happy with how they got them done in time for our rodeo. Nice people to work with.

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Michael Huelett
 
Great craftsmanship will definitely be buying from y’all soon

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Amanda Baldwin
 
They are amazing. Thank you for getting then done so fast

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Lydia Lyons
 
Great service! My buckle looks fantastic and very appreciative that I was able to change the initial design.

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Robert Vineyard
 
Very happy. Beautiful buckle good price.

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Mark Collins
 
This buckle is for my son when he gets home from Air Force.

 Verified Buyer


May 02, 2019 by Telori Volk
 
I love mollys beautiful work friendly staff

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me