Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(8555)
4
(324)
3
(44)
2
(9)
1
(16)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 07, 2021 by nichole mobley
 
great buckles great price!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Fernando Dal Moro
 
Great service and website.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Tracey Nazarenus
 
We are the Valor Squad for Crusaders Valor for Veterans I have been buying buckles from mollys for about seven years now they are incredible we love them and we continue to order them for all new squad members

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Carol Dewrell
 
Beautiful products. However my dog tag did not hold up very long, which was a disappointment. The hole wore through the top and it fell off of the ring☹️

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Bo Blakey
 
The buckle turned out just like we wanted and came to us in a timely manner.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Bryan J Marcum
 
Molly’s provides professional quality delivered in a timely manner with courteous service. Very different from the two previous buckle suppliers we have dealt with. Thank you, keep up the good work!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Dale & Heather Gibson
 
You guys are awesome!!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Teresa Rhodeback
 
Our 4H kids are very excited to wear their prizes. Thank you for a wonderful product. Licking County Ohio 4H Horse and Pony Club

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Jeannie Gretz
 
Always great quality. Beautiful halter tags for our horses.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Alison Perkins
 
Nice buckles for the price. Although they used to be nicer :) but Molly's is gaining recognition and needs to meet the demand. Still give them a 5 star rating :)

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Tammy Schultz
 
Our daughter wanted a buckle vs. A ring for her high school graduation and you had a lot to choose from with quality and price. We ended up purchasing besides the graduation buckle, four smaller buckles and one for our exchange student as a reminder for her time here in the USA. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by DUSTIN YOUNG
 
You did everything correctly.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by LuKrena Schoonover
 
I ordered 2 buckles. They are beautiful and exactly how I ordered them.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Stephanie Delahunt
 
Amazing service, great deals and of course, a quality product

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Kayla Smidt
 
gREAT PEOPLE GREAT SERVICE. wONDERFUL PRODUCT.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Karen Bogdanowiczk
 
Great buckles, great staff and great price.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Rick J. Torres
 
Fast easy ordering, excellent communication, quality product!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by JeriDee McAferty
 
The buckle I ordered was as I expected. Very nice quality. Communication was excellent. Would order again if the occasion warrants a new buckle.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Jerry Stephens
 
Quality, Service, Happy Smiling faces on recipients

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Debbie Eguires
 
On time and price and kids loved them

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me