Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(6470)
4
(222)
3
(32)
2
(8)
1
(16)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 08, 2020 by Lance Wheeler
 
Molly's Customer Service is top notch! They have been unbelievably helpful from start to finish in the ordering a design process for our buckles!

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Jessica Riddell
 
Very nice quality! Made exactly how we wanted it!

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Kim Raabe
 
The buckle is awesome and the service was amazing

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Rob Wangan
 
I am very happy with my new buckle. It is similar to our parade buckle but smaller. More for everyday wearing. Thanks MCS!

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Patti Babish
 
Great quality but check on production time before you order. It takes at least 60 days so make sure you get someone on the phone to confirm how long it will take to get your order. Otherwise it is beautiful quality work and exactly as I ordered

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Sven Klein
 
Great Buckles. Great Service. Great Price.

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Shawn Bolton
 
Great affordable product

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Sarah Martin
 
The buckle turned out amazing!! Our daughter absolutely loves it!

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Will Rogers
 
Greatest buckle company

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Kendall Buchholz
 
Beautiful buckle. I didn’t know it could be so perfect. I love it.

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Zach Parry
 
.

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Tony ADAMS
 
Loved the web site, easy to track the progress and it turned out beautiful at a great price.

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Sonny Lenz
 
Molly was blessing for such a superb craftmanship as well as getting buckle in time for my grandson .. thank you Jesus for great honest hard working people as Molly ... thank you so much & god bless

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Rachel Rheuby
 
Its beautiful and exactly what we needed!

 Verified Buyer


February 07, 2020 by Paul Roach
 
This was the right style and very appropriate design since the buckle is for a boy of Native American heritage. I am sure he will wear it with pride. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


February 06, 2020 by Launa Kimble
 
The Customer Service was outstanding! Molly’s keep in contact with me on the status of the buckles. Plus they delivered early. Their products are high quality.

 Verified Buyer


February 05, 2020 by Lori Edwards
 
GREAT service, quick turn around time and good pricing! Gorgeous buckles!!

 Verified Buyer


February 03, 2020 by Lucky Ekberg
 
Fantastic service and quality products!!! ❤️

 Verified Buyer


January 31, 2020 by Lynell Ellis
 
Friendly, speedy service and high quality products with reasonable prices.

 Verified Buyer


January 31, 2020 by Stacy Davis
 
Quality product, great customer service, very satisfied with order and simplicity of checking order status, will definitely be ordering more, customer for life!!!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me