Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(5258)
4
(189)
3
(29)
2
(7)
1
(12)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 08, 2019 by Laura Grazier
 
The customer service was impeccable. The buckle was not 100% what I had in mind when it came to the Turquoise stones. I was hoping they were more realistic looking than they came out, however the design they made for me is exactly what I wanted! It’s my favorite buckle and I wear it all the time. I get many compliments and always refer people to Molly’s. I will be returning for more I’m sure! Thank you for making exactly what I had hoped for!

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2019 by Michelle Platt
 
Molly's Custom Silver customer support is superb. All questions were answered and help and assurances were given that the products I was looking for could be made. I am very happy with the results. The products are beautiful and well made.

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2019 by Amanda Arnold
 
We have ordered many times from Molly’s Custom Silver from buckles to crowns and have yet to be disappointed with their work. Customer service is wonderful and very friendly to top it off! Well done gals!

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2019 by Breanna Atencio
 
Because it is an awesome buckle and it goes with everything I wear.

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2019 by Katherine Hatlelid
 
Great service, quick turn around, accurate order. Thanks!

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2019 by Mathew Holloway
 
Second time doing business and you always keep me updated and provide great customer service

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2019 by Erin Nuese
 
Wonderful customer service!!! The buckles are so beautiful! Will surely use Molly’s again!

 Verified Buyer


July 08, 2019 by Carrie Marschner
 
Great service and very nice product!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2019 by Lex Jenkins
 
Awesome

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2019 by Annie Stokes
 
Great buckles

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2019 by Joanna Schmeeckle
 
Company was very professional in handling our big order and made sure we received it on time. Buckles are beautiful and prices were good. Will be back!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2019 by Linda Brackin
 
The employees that I spoke with on the phone were very kind and helpful. We we very pleased with the buckle

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2019 by Miriam Haylett
 
Molly's make beautiful trophy buckles at affordable prices

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2019 by kyle ellis
 
You worked really hard to fulfill our orders for our horse show. Appreciated that very much.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2019 by Tyler Trostel
 
I give Molly's custom silver five stars for several different reasons. They constantly keep you updated which is nice. Their website is user-friendly and you can see where your buckle is throughout the entire process. The quality of the product I received is great. The prices are great. I couldn't ask for more. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2019 by Terri O'Leary-Collins
 
I have received great service on my buckles. I order around 30-40 buckles for my exhibitors. Each year they out do themselves making beautiful buckles. They are willing to scrap projects and start over if the buckle design is not fitting your design concepts. They are great to work with.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2019 by Rusty Lisk
 
the quality of the buckle was grate

 Verified Buyer


July 06, 2019 by Travis Nuckols
 
I had 9 buckles made for our 4-h club for prizes and they turned out amazing

 Verified Buyer


July 06, 2019 by Deric Despain
 
Great service, great prices.

 Verified Buyer


July 06, 2019 by Danielle Forsyth
 
Great customer service

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me