Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(8555)
4
(324)
3
(44)
2
(9)
1
(16)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


July 07, 2021 by Shannon Pearson
 
The belt buckle exceeded my expectations. They worked as hard as they could to get me the belt buckle at a certain time. I am very pleased and will come back

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Sheryl Priddy
 
Very nice and quality service.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by MALINDA STEINEBACH
 
The buckles were beautiful and very well crafted! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Jackie Kincaid
 
Beautiful work... friendly customer service... nice buckles... special prices on some itens encourage us to purchase more for prizes keeping costs reasonable for those of us on a budget. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Hadison Hale
 
My buckle looks fantastic and it arrived earlier than expected! Just in time for Summer Stock Show season!!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Edrien Breaux
 
Perfect

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Carol Lese
 
Five stars to your company. Choose five as we give out hi-Point to all five age groups. Will always order from you. Thank you. Winners were loved them and were more than pleased.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Matt Shuler
 
The buckles you made were beautiful, came in on time and were loved by those who won them.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Chris Kesterson
 
Excellent Quality!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Patrick Sisco
 
The buckle was absolutely stunning! So worth the wait!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Vicky Armstrong
 
Easy to select designs and great to work with!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Brenda Watson
 
Awesome folks to work with! Buckle selection is awesome! Love the championship buckle they design each year for our fair! Highly recommend!!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Christina Rountree
 
I loved the buckles I ordered. They turned out beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Arturo Santos
 
I love the work and details of the buckle not my first perches and won’t be my last!!!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Olivia Robinson
 
The communication is fantastic, the product is absolutely perfect, and the speed was great!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Daniel Webber
 
I saw your buckles at a rodeo and thought they were the best looking buckles I had seen and they were very reasonably priced!

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by William Ostrander
 
The "Etta Place" spurs I received are of excellent quality. The buckle I received a few years ago is built "Ford Tuff"....lol. My buckles take considerable abuse but the buckle from MCS is holding up exceptionally well.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Henry Jarvis
 
Service quality and end product. All 3 buckles have been absolutely awesome.

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by David Martin
 
Product great but it's a very long wait

 Verified Buyer


July 07, 2021 by Amye Donaldson
 
Love the buckles and they came right on time!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me