Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7187)
4
(255)
3
(35)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 11, 2020 by Ryan Sheltra
 
Quality product and a company that backs up what they sell. Happy do business with Molly’s.

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Angie Golnick
 
The ordering process is fantastic. The attention to detail. I would have given 5 stars but 2 buckles shipped and 2 are still at 90% and submitted at the same time. I realize with all that's happening in the world it's minor though

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by TRICIA RIMER
 
Great product and design

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by James Burnham
 
Quality of product, design and price.

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Donna Toves
 
You do beautiful work and a reasonable price.

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Krystal Eikenberg
 
We use Molly's for ALL of our Events! Fair and Rodeo, Junior Livestock winners, and County Royalty. ALL our buckles and tiaras we purchase through Molly's. The staff is easy to work with, and the product is always exactly what we want! Not to mention absolutely beautiful work!! Thank you!!

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Kent Bolsinger
 
Time

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Michael Kahn
 
Although the last order took awhile longer to receive because of the circumstances prevailing in our country, the final product is as I ordered it and the special order conchos are beautifully made. And Molly's upgraded my shipping at their expense. I am never disappointed in the products I get from Molly's.

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Steve Shepherd
 
Quality, professional customer service and great delivery!

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Marlene mackey
 
Great customer service. Great tracking and update on the progress of the buckles

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by June Karbowski
 
Great quality and customer service is terrific.

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Scarlett Loya
 
Great product and awesome customer service!

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by JAMES DANIELS
 
I am very pleased with my buckle and surprised by the quality. The product is over and above what I expected. Thanks for a buckle that I will have forever.

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Joe Whitted
 
Fine work

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Pamela Turnbull
 
Wonderful custom spurs and buckles!

 Verified Buyer


August 11, 2020 by Molly Cleveland
 
The quality is soo good especially for the amazing price. I love everything about it and it turned out better than I wanted!

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by Kenidee Urling
 
Detail is impeccable. It came out perfect and exactly how I wanted it. Also very friendly business. You can’t rush perfection. Will be ordering from again in the future

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by Jan Harris
 
I received my order in plenty of time for the event. The service is always great. Most of all, the buckles are stunning. I'm very happy.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by Courtney Brumbach
 
The buckle turned out exactly as expected and its gorgeous! With the great help from employees when it came to designing a special feature on the buckle to the finished result, my experience was very satisfactory and would recommend to others.

 Verified Buyer


August 10, 2020 by mike dominick
 
I was disappointed that the figure I have used in the past was deleted without a good replacement figure available. Otherwise I'd give you a 5.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me