Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(6675)
4
(232)
3
(33)
2
(8)
1
(16)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 28, 2020 by Wes Cowan
 
Awesome product. Exactly what I ordered.

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2020 by David Delaney
 
Love the artwork, presentation, price, and especially the easy way you worked with me.

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2020 by taylor schrock
 
I love the spurs

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2020 by Angelica Cole
 
My belt buckle is so awesome!!!!! Thank you so much

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2020 by Janice Woodley
 
I’ve been very happy with the quality of the product and helpfulness of the staff

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2020 by Marti Parrish
 
Love the 5 buckles that were ordered. Your phone people are always wonderful, so helpful. The website is easy to use. Only thing is it would be nice to have a better insight of how the actual stones would look like. Four of the buckles/stones are lovely. But wish i had not used purple for the fifth

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2020 by Jodi Johnson
 
Great to work with and nice product

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2020 by Charles Keller
 
Great quality and Service.

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2020 by Clay Henslee
 
Great looking buckle. Customer service was very helpful and willing to help. Thanks. Great job!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2020 by Rhonda Rayn
 
Hummm. what is 5? I am so excited to show off the belt buckles you've made up for us! They are so beautiful and different. We do not charge any of the youths to ride in our show - thus your prices help us to keep our tradition of a "Free" horse show going! We love the buckles - they are incredible. THANK YOU!!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2020 by Karen Breckenridge
 
The craftsmanship on the buckles is fabulous and everyone likes them

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2020 by Cameron Wilko
 
Always better than I can think of when I see the buckle in person

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2020 by Trish Kleekamp
 
Love my new buckle!!! Everything was so easy from ordering to finalizing artwork. Will definitely be back to order again and will recommend to others. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2020 by Dwain Sissons
 
The buckle that ya'll made me is amazing, more than words can describe. I will diffently refer ya'll to my cowboy buddies.

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2020 by Mark Elbaum
 
THE WORKMANSHIP IS EXCELLENT. DETAILS, TOO, ARE SHARP. EVEN BETTER THAN MONTANA SILVERSMITHS!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2020 by Tali Patterson
 
Amazing service with amazing products

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2020 by Kay Andersen
 
It is exactly what I had in mind! You are awesome!!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2020 by Lindsey Smith
 
Great service, great product!

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2020 by Shelly Oppen
 
I loved seeing the process online. I love the quality of workmanship and price! I highly recommend Molly’s Custom Silver

 Verified Buyer


February 28, 2020 by Cindy Calvert
 
Molly's has high quality awards for great prices. We have purchased their buckles, spurs and trophy cups for our year end awards for over five years, and they always turn out beautifully and our members love them!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me