Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(6895)
4
(241)
3
(34)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 30, 2020 by Tiffany Dunn
 
Awesome quality

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2020 by Barb Eschenbacher
 
The style was unique

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2020 by Jared Piepkorn
 
Beautiful work, done right and quickly.

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2020 by Jonathan Santa Maria
 
Super super high quality love it

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2020 by William Marshall
 
The buckle it nice and the craftsmanship is outstanding. Thank you very much!

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2020 by Ryan Birt
 
The reason why I chose 5 is because the buckles looked awesome and the quality was awesome. Thank you MCS for getting my order done with the Covid 19 around. You guys are awesome!

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2020 by Tj Lincecum
 
Great craftsmanship, communication during the entire process

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2020 by Laura Sims
 
This was truly breathtaking. We used the belt buckles to honor my late husband in an awarded scholarship. They mad the whole family tear up! We are blessed. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2020 by PATRICIA BUEGELER
 
My grandson loves his buckle. And the other 2 have requested the same when they graduate. So I know I will be ordering 2 more in the next few years

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2020 by Kristin Fouty
 
Wow! The buckle I ordered came and the compliments on it haven't stopped! The quality and craftsmanship are untouchable. Impressed! WILL be doing future orders with this company!

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2020 by Derek Brownlee
 
Been very pleased with buckles and turn around you provide thanks keep up good work.

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2020 by Denise Shoemaker
 
The customer service is outstanding! This is our third order, and every order has been treated as though it was the most important order of the day. Thanks for helping make our shows stand out!

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2020 by Rhonda Johnson
 
Good ordering process and shipping detail. Mostly your buckles are great quality. This time they aren't quite as pretty - a little bit dull in the silver and bronze so I'll have to polish them a little before giving them to people.

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2020 by Jessica Hoyt
 
The staff was absolutely amazing to deal with. They took care of our order and all my questions.

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2020 by Cristian Guevara Herrera
 
Really good quality!Better then I expect it to be!

 Verified Buyer


April 30, 2020 by David R. Frank
 
I received my trophy ranch buckle yesterday and...WOW!!! Great craftsmanship!!! I I have already given your contact info out to several people who loved my new buckle in the first day. I will definitely be ordering additional products again. glad to have found you!!

 Verified Buyer


April 25, 2020 by Kaylee Dodson
 
I’m very satisfied with the quality of my belt buckle. It looks amazing and it works just fine. Surpassed my initial expectations for sure. Maybe more purchases to come soon..

 Verified Buyer


April 23, 2020 by barbara jamison
 
The customer service is great & the buckles turned out great!

 Verified Buyer


April 23, 2020 by Audrey Martin
 
Fantastic buckle, great workmanship,

 Verified Buyer


April 23, 2020 by Jan Wallace
 
Every order is spectacular. Service is timely, love working with you all. I usually order once or twice a year. Sale items are wonderful. thanks for all you help

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me