Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13235)
4
(434)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 16, 2024 by Travis Mendes
 
Always great quality and excellent service

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Shelly Elder
 
We ordered beginning of March, promptly heard from a company representative that was friendly, helpful & efficient. Buckles arrived approximately 1 month later, they seem to be made well with quality materials & workmanship! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Brooke Perkins
 
The belt and the buckle were fantastic!!! Completely beyond my expectations!!!! Beautifully done!!! My son loves them and wears them proudly!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Michael Harper
 
Awesome customer service! Everything went smoothly and on time and oh my gosh these bucks look sick!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by aubrey cook
 
I was extremely happy with the buckle I ordered and considering it is handmade i was very impressed with how fast it shipped.

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Rachael Mehaffie
 
The buckle is amazing and I would use them again.

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Earl Stroh
 
Exceptional service! The Mollys team was incredible! Not only did I receive my order after having to change the event date twice, they had my order to me on time and knocked it out of the park. 10/10 I will be coming back with any of my future needs.

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Aaron Eaton
 
I purchased several buckles and have been very pleased with the customer service, production time, and the quality of the buckles. They truly do an amazing job. We used a custom logo and Molly's got it in our hands quicker than I expected. I'll be ordering again soon.

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Glen Jonas
 
Just fantastic! Love my buckle!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by BRIAN PLUM
 
Very good Proffessianal service

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Stuart Mackintosh
 
Lovely product excellent overall would recommend. Thanks much. Stuart

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Rebecca Hunter
 
The Belt Buckle was amazing it was crafted so beautifully

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Jack Trolia
 
Quality is amazing and definitely had a lot of time put into the buckle. I LOVE IT

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Jennifer Morin
 
It was beautiful with perfect detailing!!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Jocelyn Toronchuk
 
Company is very easy to work with and the buckles are wonderful.

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Greg Poremski
 
Great quality of work

 Verified Buyer


April 15, 2024 by Calvin Foster
 
Mollys custom silver has always pulled through for our Club awards recommend 10 stars Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 15, 2024 by Hadley Griffith
 
The quality of the item and ease of the ordering process makes me likely to recommend Molly's Custom Silver!

 Verified Buyer


April 14, 2024 by Jan Tucker
 
Amazing customer service, excellent products and fast shipping! Thank you Molly's custom silver

 Verified Buyer


April 14, 2024 by Rubie Fierro
 
i chose five starts because i rlly liked how the designs were made so beautifully

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo