Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(6643)
4
(231)
3
(32)
2
(8)
1
(16)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


February 08, 2020 by Morgan Easel
 
I am so happy with the buckle I ordered. Once shipped, it arrived in a very timely manner and the craftmanship was outstanding! We gifted it to a friend and she LOVED it!

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by James Stinnett
 
Great craftsmanship. Excellent customer service.

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Nicolas Ruhmann
 
Looks great, the status updates in the website were great too

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Jackie Turnbull
 
Beautiful buckles as always! Quality materials and very well made!

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Ashley Tetrick
 
Love love love!! They are gorgeous

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Lindsay Bixler
 
Beautiful buckle, just what I wanted at a reasonable price! Will order again;)

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Zach Davis
 
It was perfect and well worth the wait! It was a gift to my older brother and he hasn’t taken it off yet! Thanks y’all!

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by CARMEN LAY
 
Beautiful work and very speedy. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by ERIC ROSS
 
The quality and value are second to none and the turn around time was VERY acceptable

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Danny Linscombe
 
Attention to detail and made with love

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Wendy Davidson
 
Great service great people easy to wrk with. Love love the products

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Linnea Botelho
 
Your buckles are amazing and so reasonable. They are made well and quickly. We always receive our orders on time and they are often on a rush status. I have recommended you to several people already. Keep up the great work.

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Lisa Fritz
 
High quality customized pieces at great prices!

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Lisa Stapleton
 
Great personable service Good prices

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Colleen Bauer
 
The buckle looks great! Exactly what I was hoping for!

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Melinda Lavallee
 
Professional service. Good quality buckle.

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Laura Smith
 
Great service!

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Mary Maine
 
The buckles are beautiful! Great price and easy to work with!

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Gloria Bellin
 
My fiance loves the buckle! It turned out beautiful and has gotten loads of compliments. Thank you for a well made, affordable custom buckle.

 Verified Buyer


February 08, 2020 by Stephanie Shope
 
Excellent quality! Logo came out beautiful! Buckles are stunning!! We couldn't be happier!! Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me