Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13396)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 29, 2024 by Debra Ausman
 
your designers are amazing and so responsive, even with multiple changes. your products are diverse and so many options to fit anyone's taste. you rushed the order so we could have it in time for an event and worked with me on everything I needed.

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Michele Ditmer
 
I have had wonderful customer service from the moment I contacted your company. Very prompt response to my questions and very quick turn around on the art work for a belt buckle for our niece's graduation. Can't wait to see the end result!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by DAWN GOSSLER
 
Molly's buckles are beautiful. Our exhibitors look forward to the chance to win one of their high quality buckles every year. So easy to work with, great choices, and excellent customer service!

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Dan Mulford
 
Great quality and value

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Lory McAsey
 
buckles were beautiful, easy to order and shipped on time! We will definitely order again

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Dylan Fritts
 
Very good quality. Perfectly what I ordered and very well done.

 Verified Buyer


April 29, 2024 by Sheri Pitts
 
The buckles are beautiful, and so skillfully made.

 Verified Buyer


April 26, 2024 by Jean Lonie
 
The team was amazing, and they worked with me to get the buckle just like I wanted it. I appreciate the time and advice they gave me and am so excited for my buckle!!

 Verified Buyer


April 25, 2024 by Becky Vail
 
The buckles we ordered are absolutely beautiful! Quality and workmanship is top notch. I will definitely use Molly’s again. So much

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2024 by Sue Putnam
 
Absolutely beautiful workmanship, that's noticed continually! The quality is exceptional at such an incredible price.

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2024 by Lauren Davis
 
My husband loves his custom belt buckle. It encompasses everything he loves and shows who he is.

 Verified Buyer


April 24, 2024 by Chad Hicks
 
My daughter loves her buckle!

 Verified Buyer


April 23, 2024 by Pablo Arzola
 
Great craftsmanship and reasonably priced. I will continue to buy all my Belt Buckle from Molly’s

 Verified Buyer


April 23, 2024 by Hubbard Cowboy Church
 
Our orders are always excellent,on time, and top quality!

 Verified Buyer


April 21, 2024 by Elizabeth Martin
 
Good service nice product.

 Verified Buyer


April 20, 2024 by Stasha Eastman
 
I love the buckle that we had made. Thank you so much! :)

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2024 by Tonia Trisdale
 
Great customer service. Best quality buckles.

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2024 by Kelly Glenn-Kimbro
 
You all are amazing. The workmanship is amazing and the prices make it affordable to someone like us that is a non-profit, trying to raise money for ranch and rodeo youth! Your service is spot on and your employees are wonderful! Thank you so much! Kelly, Earn Your Spurs, Inc.

 Verified Buyer


April 19, 2024 by Tracy Fearn
 
very nice buckles

 Verified Buyer


April 18, 2024 by Justin Hurston
 
The Customer Service was amazing! I never had any issues speaking with someone on the phone or responding via email. The craftsmanship and quality or the buckle was top tier as well. I’ll definitely be ordering from Molly’s in the future.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo