Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7722)
4
(280)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 11, 2020 by Aubrey Kirkwood
 
Awesome quality, did a wonderful job on my custom figure, great value for the price.

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Shawna Olesiak
 
Out standing work! As it’s a surprise birthday present so it hasn’t been used yet I’m so excited to see my little boys face when he opens it!

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Lana Black
 
Great customer service and high quality buckles at affordable prices.

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Pamela Clemens
 
Great quality for the price

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Ed Armstrong
 
New customer, Gorgeous products & Excellent customer service, packaging/delivery

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Brandy Dotson
 
Loved the buckles and the process could be tracked

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Jesse Butler
 
Because of the amazing customer service you guys have and the great looking products very happy with my experience with you all thank you very much

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Mckenzie Minor
 
Molly’s has always been so great to work with! Customer service team is always great, knowledgeable and friendly! Quality buckles as well! The ordering process is great, once you order you receive an email to approve your artwork. After that then you can see the progress of your order! Will definitely use them for our Finals buckles again!!

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Jane Cairo
 
The style fit what I wanted

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Lawrence Witter
 
Great quality at a fair price.

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Beth Mackenzie
 
Nice quality work...appreciate your sending us a buckle! Now, if the rodeos would just get started again!

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Terri Shaffer
 
Very helpful beautiful Quick and very well priced

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Todd Windey
 
Perfect everytime

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Arthur J. Gomez
 
Outstanding customer service !

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Jessica Klassen
 
Great service and quality!

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Millette Burn
 
The quality, style, & craftsmanship is A1! Love it. I can’t wait to surprise my siblings at Christmas!

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by steve vince
 
A company that stands behind its work is a company I would tell folks about.

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Carlos Nandin
 
The results of the buckle I ordered were completely AWESOME!!! I love my buckle! Y’all went over and above what I expected! I will be ordering my second soon!

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Carrie Marschner
 
Awesome

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Caleb Taylor
 
Great customer service. I emailed with some questions before I placed my order and someone got back with me very quickly and answered all my questions. When I got the buckle in the craftsmanship was great. I am very pleased with the service and product they put out and I’ll definitely be doing more business with them. 5⭐️

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me