Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7359)
4
(263)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 02, 2020 by Julie Bellucci
 
Molly's I so easy to work with. They are very nice and polite on the phone, very helpful. They have great sales and work with you to buy in bulk for your events! I will be using them again next year for our trophy buckles!

 Verified Buyer


September 02, 2020 by Chad Jones
 
They turned out just as I had hoped they would

 Verified Buyer


September 01, 2020 by Samantha Heney
 
Very friendly customer service every time I had a question and during the process of making the buckle. I really felt they wanted to make the best buckle they could for me and they executed well!

 Verified Buyer


September 01, 2020 by Jo McCullough
 
Awesome company to work with and very nice buckles!

 Verified Buyer


September 01, 2020 by Wessley Andreason
 
Been buying are buckles From Molley the last three year the cowboys and cowgirl love them. We like the styles and the Quality.

 Verified Buyer


September 01, 2020 by Bridget Morse
 
The buckles are beautiful, and the employees worked very hard to get them go me on time for the awards ceremony. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


September 01, 2020 by Janette Doughman
 
The buckles are beautiful, you get an immediate response after your order and the artwork is done in under a week.

 Verified Buyer


September 01, 2020 by Lennie Bentz
 
We Chose 5 beacuse all of our contestans have just raved about how beautiful they are.

 Verified Buyer


September 01, 2020 by Tabatha Utley
 
Buckles were great, customer serves is always wonderful, and I really liked the new boxes this year. They make the buckles really look high-end. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


September 01, 2020 by jeffrey avila
 
Great work and quality

 Verified Buyer


September 01, 2020 by LAURA ROBERSON
 
Very nice quality buckles

 Verified Buyer


September 01, 2020 by Randy Black
 
Always helpful and work to expedite my orders when being processed

 Verified Buyer


September 01, 2020 by Doug Mikkelsen
 
You have a fine product and reasonable priced ! I will continue to buy in the future.

 Verified Buyer


September 01, 2020 by Corinne Cox
 
Very high quality, affordable and pretty

 Verified Buyer


September 01, 2020 by Falon Lawson
 
So pretty. Everyone loved receiving Molly buckles as prizes for our rodeo.

 Verified Buyer


September 01, 2020 by Falon Lawson
 
Loved my order so beautiful. Molly’s is great to work with.

 Verified Buyer


September 01, 2020 by Donna West Fletcher
 
Great quality, beautiful buckle

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Bryan J Marcum
 
Product quality is excellent but customer service and sales representatives are second to none. After dealing with two other buckle companies, Molly's is clearly the best in all categories.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Mark Ames
 
Looks great people love them

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Dale Armstrong
 
Molly’s quality and service is 2nd to none. We at US Mounted Shooting are thankful for the partnership and proud to make Molly’s our official buckle.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me