Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 10, 2024 by Carolynn Chamlee
 
Our buckles always arrive in time, the process is easy to do, and thye look amazing.

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by David Venedam
 
Love your craftsmanship great quality and great prices. Couldn't ask for better work

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Emma Winslow
 
The artists at Molly’s did a fantastic job making a very special buckle for my husband who is an ex bullfighter for Christmas. I ordered it on November 30, it did not arrive until the Tuesday after Christmas but I should’ve known to order it sooner due to the holidays. It came out beautiful and he was so tickled. He almost cried. He said it was the best Christmas present ever.

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Cole Walworth
 
This is the third belt buckle I have had made. The craftsmanship is so detailed. Customer service is very friendly. Ordering is easy and not very long to get your buckle. I highly recommend mollies custom silver. Probably going to order a buckle for each of my boys next can’t wait.

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Nicolas Gonzalez
 
they are awesome

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Chris Fancler
 
Gift for my daughter. Took longer than expected to receive it and missed the Christmas due date but the staff was very friendly and helpful. My daughter really liked the buckle and has had several compliments. Very well made, would definitely buy again.

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by waylan white
 
The buckle was more then what we had imagined

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Melissa Coleman
 
The buckles are gorgeous and came in plenty of time for our awards banquet.

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Jamie Fortin
 
The quality and product overall is just amazing! Very well done! And I highly recommend to all my friends and anyone that says how nice my buckle is. Thank you very much for the beautiful buckle u made for me ❤️

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by joseph shillings
 
nice product and great sevice

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Felicia Crabb
 
Cause your doing great!

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Patti Bost
 
Great service and amazing quality

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Tad Banks
 
All my fellow beagle club members liked them and are thinking about purchasing 4 more for our fall field trial. thanks!

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by STEVE SHAVER
 
Loved your product it was delivered. When you told me it would be delivered. It was a gift for my son. He loved it. I would definitely recommend your company. Keep up the good work.

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Sarah Nosbisch
 
Buckles are beautiful! They worked with me to customize a standard style. Buckles arrived faster than I expected them too.

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Joshua King
 
Absolutely loved the buckle. Bought it for my daughter and it exceeded expectations. Will definitely order again.

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Joel Buchannon
 
The quality of the buckle I purchased was above and beyond my expectations.I was so excited when I opened the box. I will definitely recommend Molly's and if I anything else I will get it at Molly's, Everyone was so polite and happy to help me , you don't find that just anywhere anymore, Thanks so very much I appreciate everything. Joel Buchannon

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Polly Johnson
 
Molly's does a fabulous job. In fact I will be ordering another belt buckle soon

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Dana Copeland
 
The buckle is so beautiful. The ordering process was easy and I was able to make changes to the style with no hassle. Emails were promptly answered. Love the customer service, love the choices of buckles and options, and liked the whole process from start to finish and how I was kept updated.

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Jason Anderson
 
Got it for my son, bday gift. LOVE IT

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo