Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7359)
4
(263)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


August 31, 2020 by Egan Black
 
Great service, great product!

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Riley Chalack
 
Built and shipped in great timing along with great buckles!

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Cole Youren
 
The buckles are very beautiful, but it took 70 days for those buckles to get to us and they did not make it for both of our events that we were given the buckles out for! They promised us they would be there by Friday the day before our last event and they did not show up until Monday, we were not able to present the buckle to the winner in front of the crowd and everything. So that was very disappointing

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by RICHARD POGGI
 
good quality and patience with changes

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Devlin Fields
 
Excellent quality and price

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Joshua Housinger
 
The buckles I received and the quality of both product and customer service was over the top in exceeding my expectations.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Kenny Kocer
 
The buckles are beautiful and they are priced right

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Jenny Lauffman
 
Buckle turned out perfect!! Love the communication and status notifications :) Thank you for making an amazing gift he will treasure forever!

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Jacob Mcaffrey
 
From the selection to customer service and the finished product and ship was great couldn’t ask for anything to be better. Opening the box and seeing great craftsmanship makes u not wanna wear it it’s so nice. Definitely be advertising and will also be ordering more.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Tucker Zingg
 
Great customer service, very reasonable pricing and their speed and quality is unmatched!

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Gabriel Goodrick
 
Customer service is phenomenal! Everytime I've dealt with you I've had excellent customer service.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Nadine Cook
 
Easy to work with

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Patti Taylor
 
The buckle is exactly what I wanted. The artwork is perfect. Thank you for making a perfect, beautiful buckle.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Mike Shegan
 
They were perfect

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by RICHARD MCKISSICK
 
I would give you 10 stars if it were there to give. My custom buckle is as nice as I could ever expect. The quality of the workmanship is truly outstanding. Your customer service group is also outstanding and special thanks to your good office manager for assistance when it was justified and needed. Great work to everyone on your "team" as the final product could not be any better!

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Ryan Taylor
 
Excellent customer service and the buckles looked great. Arrived in time. Couldn’t ask for more than that. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Kristi Williamson
 
Loved all the buckles that we have gotten. Just gave them away to out series winners yesterday and each of every kid was over joyed with the buckles

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Natalie Gallegos
 
Great customer service! Worked with me to make sure I got exactly what I wanted in a timely fashion.

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by mike reed
 
It looks great

 Verified Buyer


August 31, 2020 by Karen Edwards
 
Its awesome! I just received it this morning. Its a gift for my grandson but I know he's going to love it! Its gorgeous! Thank you! The craftsmanship is superb!! Thanks again!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me