Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13727)
4
(446)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


June 25, 2024 by Sara Driver
 
Molly’s Custom Silver is hands down a 5 star!! They were quick with answering questions and my husband absolutely loves his custom buckle. The whole experience was great!

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2024 by Pamela Tafoya
 
Awesome Quality!!!

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2024 by Aryana Belarde
 
Quality and consistency for all 3 buckles I received!!

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2024 by Julie Covert
 
Wonderful to work with and amazing overall products!

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2024 by Jason Brown
 
Love it. It’s exactly what I wanted.

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2024 by MELANIE NEIGHBORS
 
The buckle was better than imagined. My son loved it. Thank you so much for making sure I got it in time for the rodeo.

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2024 by Samantha Miller
 
The buckle came in pretty quick. The quality of the buckle was outstanding. It cane just how I had pictured.

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2024 by Ella Bechtel
 
Absolutely in love with my buckle!! Will definitely be recommending and looking forward to more purchases in the future!

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2024 by Kassandra Foreman
 
Perfect quality arrived on time, even with me needing them sooner than I ordered.

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2024 by Kyra Meeks
 
to say i am OBSESSED with my buckle is the truth. Everything about it is perfect and beautiful. I truly could not ask for anything more. Thank you so much!!

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2024 by Linda Hand
 
Easy to work with.

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2024 by Shannon Smith
 
Order was just as promised. Great quality and on time delivery.

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2024 by Rosemary Ohland
 
They were always friendly and respectful even when I called repeatedly bc my grandson was anxiously awaiting his bracelet. The art work is amazingly beautiful. I’ve always been happy with the quality of the items I have purchased from Mollys. Thank you very much.

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2024 by Scott Downs
 
Great staff. Very helpful. The items look awesome.

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2024 by Scott Warrick
 
Excellent look, fit, and feel.

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2024 by Juli Jo Kelly
 
Beautiful work, excellent service and shipped in a reasonable amount of time! Not to mention prices that don't break the bank! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2024 by Mikalou Valenzuela
 
Service is exemplary. Product is of good quality. Staff are very cordial and helpful

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2024 by Melissa Borde
 
The awards we got are gorgeous! Molly's did the usual great job on these! Thank you for some lovely keepsakes.

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2024 by MITCH FUSSELL
 
I love the leather work of the belt. Very high quality, and looks amazing. I can’t wait for my custom buckles to be completed to wear them together.

 Verified Buyer


June 25, 2024 by Penny Andrews
 
Customer service/ design staff created a wonderful personalized high school belt buckle!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo