Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7722)
4
(280)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 11, 2020 by Kara Rhoden
 
Referred by our local horse show! I cannot remember the girls name that helped me but she was delightful! The buckle just arrived and I’m IN LOVE! Surpassed my expectations ten fold. I will be ordering again!

 Verified Buyer


November 11, 2020 by Janet Tipton
 
You went above and beyond to get my order sent out in time for my event.

 Verified Buyer


November 10, 2020 by REBEKAH MCCORKLE
 
Our buckles are top quality and arrived very quickly. Everyone loves them.

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2020 by Pam Rivers
 
The customer service has been great and Molly's Custom Silver is priced right. The buckles are beautiful too.

 Verified Buyer


November 04, 2020 by steeve tremblay
 
Perfect service and buckel good job

 Verified Buyer


November 03, 2020 by Haley Drake
 
4h kids loved their trophy belt buckles from Molly's. Youth were delighted to show off stylish fancy belt buckles that are up to date with current style. Buckles were well made, and good durability.

 Verified Buyer


November 03, 2020 by Kelly Shilling
 
Our 4-H horse group loves the quality of Molly’s buckles! Everyone is always so excited to see them when they arrive. I have found forever go to place for all of my buckle orders.

 Verified Buyer


November 03, 2020 by J. C. Brashier
 
I never give the top rating. Every business needs to be constantly working on imporving.

 Verified Buyer


November 02, 2020 by Wendy Rickman
 
I like the quality of the buckles.

 Verified Buyer


November 02, 2020 by Mike Lamb
 
Very pleased with service, always get what we want,awesome quality

 Verified Buyer


November 02, 2020 by Michael Bates
 
Krystal! She is always professional, friendly and great communication. Makes you feel like the job will be done right and it always is!

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2020 by Travis Cady
 
I HAVE ORDERED SEVERAL BUCKLES AND CONCHOS OVER THE PAST FEW YEARS AND THE FOLKS AT MOLLY'S DO TOP NOTCH WORK!! WILL BE ORDERING MORE VERY SOON! GREAT PRODUCT AT A FAIR PRICE!

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2020 by Merrill Jolley
 
The latest two buckles that you did are fantastic........I lost these years ago, and it was great to finally see them again, brought back alot of memories...Thank you

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2020 by Gail Bloxham
 
Always good quality work

 Verified Buyer


October 31, 2020 by Gina LaRock
 
Beautiful buckles

 Verified Buyer


October 31, 2020 by Gabriel Villegas
 
Came out AMAZING!

 Verified Buyer


October 31, 2020 by Eddie Welch
 
I have had 2 buckles made. They both look great, they arrived on time & everyone at Molly’s has been great to work with.

 Verified Buyer


October 31, 2020 by Renee Jackson
 
Great work & on time!!

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Cindy Steffey
 
This is exactly what I designed. It is perfect and my husband will love it. I will definitely be ordering from you again.

 Verified Buyer


October 30, 2020 by Jeanette LaVigne
 
You were very kind and the buckle came out just as I had asked for It was beautiful Thank you My granddaughter loved it as she lost the one she had won in the Camp fire along with all the other ones, I could only afford to replace the one buckle for her .

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me