Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 28, 2023 by Linda Van Fleet
 
We love the buckles! They are just beautiful. Your staff has been wonderful to work with. Very helpful and patient. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Ashlynn Gabaldon
 
I loved the way my belt buckle came out. It was very detailed and it came out amazing. When I called to ask about my order status the person I talked to was very nice and helpful. Over all my experience was very good!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Frank Chavez
 
The buckle is perfect!!!!! I love how the website is updated to show the progress. Will definitely be purchasing again.

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Cindi Cofer
 
It was perfect

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Angel Brown
 
My item was perfect ???? My daughter was so surprised and loves it. Fast turn around time and updates along the way

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Cora Miller
 
Love my buckle. Great service

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Daniel Pittman
 
The craftsmanship and quality was superb. It did not take that long to make considering the buckle is completely custom made. This was purchased as a gift and my daughter absolutely loved it!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Rhett Little
 
They are really good looking buckle and i like your website i can custom make my buckles and they are good price to

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Anthony Galanoudis
 
Buckles look fantastic! I needed them quickly and MCS worked hard to ensure a quick turnaround to get me my order on time!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by D Christine Clark
 
It was exactly like we ordered when we got our belt buckle and I was able to follow the progress of it being made. You answered each email I sent in a timely manner and although we didn’t request it shipped to us before Christmas, we actually got the buckle a couple of days before. So it was a nice gift for my Grandson. We thank you and yes, we highly recommend you for custom buckles.

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Jimmy Bergner
 
I was extremely happy with my custom buckle I have been recommending this company to everyone

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Taylor Hanson
 
My order is exactly what I wanted and was expecting! Based on when I purchased and the estimated timeline, I wasn’t sure if I’d receive it before Christmas but that would have been fine, it was my fault for cutting it close. But I received it just before Christmas and in time to wrap and give to my husband!!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Tiffany Scogin
 
To begin the customer service was nothing short of first class! I called before ordering with a question about a custom design and they were super helpful. I requested it to be done within a much shorter window than I would have thought needed, but they did excellent at shipping my order in plenty of time before giving as a gift to my husband for Christmas. When it arrived I was blown AWAY with how beautiful it was! I will definitely order again and tell everyone I know about this amazing company!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Mark Chadborn
 
Great product excellent quality and you can wear them best I have received I have replaced other Buckles I've won with Molly's so I can wear them thanks for the great service too

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Clarissa Rogers
 
Great quality and good price for authenticity!!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Brittany Monson
 
Amazing quality, my son loves it.

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Dwayne Connella
 
Looks great fine workmanship

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Jas Kemmer
 
Great company and great people!!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Darrell Holden
 
Spectacular work. Incredible detail and so well built. Just awesome people to work with. Won’t go anywhere else with my buckle business. I LOVE MOLLYS!!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 27, 2023 by Danny Jones
 
Molly's custom designed a belt buckle for my granddaughter and it is beautiful. They kept me posted as to the progress of the order. It arrived on time, packaged beautifully, and my granddaughter loves it!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo