Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7721)
4
(280)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 24, 2020 by Scott Sterkel
 
Great product and awesome customer service.

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2020 by KELLEY SHATTUCK
 
We have ordered many buckles from Molly, and every one has been awesome

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2020 by Mike Redding
 
The quality and craftsmanship put into the buckles yall sent us are second to none. Plus the customer service is awesome. We will definitely be repeat customers. Thank yall and God bless.

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2020 by Nathan Knuth
 
Great service and great quality. Thank you, they turned out great.

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2020 by Sonya Stapleford
 
Love the buckles and easy to work with!

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2020 by Emily Goff
 
My order came very timely. A friend of mine's order did not come very timely.

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2020 by Dani Wilson
 
Molly's has the best customer service and such a huge variety of buckles! They will help you bring your buckle ideas to life!

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2020 by Kaylee Western
 
Buckle was beautiful! Great craftsmanship and well worth the money

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2020 by Sarah Mastrobattisto
 
Ordered for year end awards, the quality was excellent, I loved the choices on wording, size and species. We will definitely use Molly’s Custom Silver in the future!

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2020 by Maria Meault
 
Beautiful products, great customer service!!

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2020 by wynette dale
 
The buckles are beautiful and everyone really liked them. thank you for your prompt service. The customer service is excellent. Thank you, we will certainly be ordering from you again.

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2020 by Sondra Feldstein
 
Molly's Custom Silver is always responsive to any questions I might have, and they're always accurate in filling orders.

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2020 by Raven Herron
 
The product was great! I really liked the design. One thing I didn’t particularly like was the gems on my belt buckle are slightly different shades but I love it nonetheless.

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2020 by Gina Massolo
 
Quality, consistency, great staff.

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2020 by Jenny Leonetti
 
Fast and friendly service, exceptional quality and affordable prices.

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2020 by Miranda Roland
 
The buckles are very nicely built, and can't complain about the price. Will definitely use them again.

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2020 by Kelley Jensen
 
Many years ago (25 to be exact), several trophy buckles were stolen. I really missed them. Well, I decided to replace them, and when I opened the box, I couldn’t have been more thrilled. The quality, craftsmanship is fantastic. I am very happy that I found Molly’s. Fantastic customer service, too!

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2020 by Karen Eadie
 
Beautiful buckles, great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2020 by Roxanne Fox
 
Luv the quality of buckles and how quick shipment I recommend to everyone very satisfied

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2020 by Wade Teagarden
 
Your work is great. Your staff is always pleasant to work with. Production time on my last order was quite a bit longer than usual.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me