Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13395)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 09, 2024 by TAMMy MARKLE
 
Great custom WORK I LOVE THE BUCKLE AND I"M SURE THE WINER OF IT DOES AS WELL

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2024 by Terri Rea
 
Awesome service and product.

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2024 by Sara Johnson
 
Absolutely wonderful to work with. We love our buckles and would definitely order with Molly's again. Thank you for wonderful customer service

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2024 by Tommy Adkins
 
Great service great product

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2024 by Clarence Arnold
 
There was a mix up on my last order

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2024 by Samuel Parmenter
 
I love the belt buckle that you made for me! Its quality far surpassed what I expected. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2024 by Chelsey Lancaster
 
Y'all did a great job

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2024 by Zachary Lanier
 
The buckle is catchy and high quality.

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2024 by alyssa hughes
 
The quality of my buckle is awesome! mollys customer service was outstanding and it was a great experience overall. Definitely will order from them again!

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Josh Verburg
 
3rd buckle I’ve ordered. Great experience all 3 times

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Roman Rascon
 
The BUCKLE is priceless, Beautiful and Elegant.

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Addie Hodel
 
Extremely high quality work and very good communication. I very much enjoyed the progress emails and construction progress tracker!

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Angela Erby
 
Love the gift Thank you Thank you outstanding work

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Benjamin Kearns
 
Love it

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Betty Roberts
 
Very nice quality. The piece is exactly what we ordered. We are very pleased with the buckle.

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Dana Proeger
 
I love the medallions I purchased for 2 of my horses!

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Rashida Cox
 
Product is great

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Karlene Hatley
 
The design is always perfect and our contestants really like them.

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Nancy Johnson
 
I heard good things from friends so I ordered . I love the buckle. I'm waiting for grad party to give my son his buckle . I wish it was easier and I knew more before I ordered so I could have done a little different. Maybe added more . But it's beautiful and I think he will love it. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Doug Soule
 
I have ordered at least 8 buckles from Mollys over the years and have always been impressed with quality and professionalism

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo