Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 08, 2024 by Billy Massengill
 
Beautifully made

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Michael Welch
 
Awesome customer srevice

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Randy Spaeth
 
THE BUCKLES ARE PRICED GREAT AND ARE DONE IN A REASONABLE AMOUNT OF TIME

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by mike dominick
 
Beautiful buckles, as always!

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by TOM SCHULTZ
 
Easy to order, nice helpful folks on the phone and good looking buckles that last. I’ve worn mine for years while working in Wyoming and Montana with no problems. Have purchased Molly’s buckles for our children and grandkids too - they love them ????????

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Laticia Rainwater
 
I already have recommended! The quality of the craftsmanship is always to notch and Mollys continues to keep their products affordable. Great company who I'll continue to use.

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Jason Keene
 
Great job

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by INDIGO MONTOYA
 
Beautiful Piece, took a while but worth the wait. The only thing I could add is I wish it came in a box rather than a bag. ????

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Meadow Cole
 
It’s beautiful and exactly what I wanted!!

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Leia Curren
 
Absolutely gorgeous work, and completed in a very timely manner!

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by JT Pruitt
 
I never gotten the chance to win a buckle and I saw where I can make one about the school I went too and being with FFA it just meant the world

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by chris covell
 
Awesome looking buckle!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Ben Tennison
 
We are very pleased with your product and quality and the service you provide.

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Alana Nolte
 
Gorgeous buckle! Will order again

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Raymond Hernandez
 
Beautiful buckle. Craftsmanship and details better than expected. Was very satisfied!

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Joshua Dingman
 
I won my buckle a couple years ago but lost it in a move and I’m so happy I can have a replacement made to have that memory with me

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by ZACHARY BROWN
 
the belt buckles look incredible!

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Billie Richardson
 
Excellent quality ????

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Erin Peterson
 
I loved my buckle and customer service was amazing!!! Will be returning!

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Patti E Graf Lucas
 
They are perfect. Love the amethyst stones.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo