Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12688)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 20, 2023 by Jaime Peerson
 
AWESOME QUALITY, QUICK TURN AROUND

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Lisa DUKE
 
My buckle is beautiful! The design is exactly like I ordered! I will definitely recommend Molly's to all my friends that are looking to order custom buckles!

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by LeAnne Givens
 
Product and service has been very good

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Lola Goodson
 
Great quality and service

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by David Junge
 
Great quality, easy to work with, detail in design

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Terri O'Leary-Collins
 
Karla is great to work with. We have ordered over 70 buckles for our fair. If there is a problem it is handled and returned. The customer service is very impressive.

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Dave Ratliff
 
Great quality and craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Charles Covington
 
Pet tag came out great. Will order 2 more

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Curtis Sanders
 
Very nice. Just what I ordered

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Pedro Orona
 
I’m very pleased with job y’all done with the Belt buckle I want to thank everyone who had a hand in it. May god bless each and everyone awesome job may y’all have a merry Christmas and happy new year enjoyed the holidays with family and friends thank you again from your customer Pedro orona

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Rebecca Jones
 
The customization options were great, and the price was affordable

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Sam Mckee
 
Beeeeautiful work and easy to pick up the phone and get the order done , I appreciate MCS , keep the love going Merry Christmas, Sam

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Shannon Shreve
 
Great quality! Beautiful buckles and design options! Quick service!

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by JACK ZIEGLER
 
GREAT PRODUCTS,GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT PRICES, WHAT ELSE CAN I SAY

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by BARRY LOCKAMY
 
The buckle was designed and style the way we wanted it, it was ever nice. I know my grandson will love it! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Jac Klaahsen
 
The buckles are beautiful and I’m excited to award them to the kids! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Jeremy Peirce
 
My cancer awareness belt buckle has turned more heads than I could ever imagined. The buckle turned out way beyond my expectations and opens many conversations with people facing cancer. Everyone ask where it came from so Mollys Custom name always gets shared. Buckle has done exactly what I wanted it to do. Fits my country style and offers an opportunity for people share their burden to a listening ear. Love it! God Bless and I will recommend Mollys to everyone

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Larry D. Rice
 
The process was estimated right on time, the finished product was exactly what was wanted and the results are very, very beautiful. Glad it ordered from Molly’s Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Priscilla Pettit
 
Awesome work love my buckle!It turned out just like I ask for. Yall are the best & will definitely get more of my business!!

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Amanda Simpson
 
Super professional Beautiful product Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo