Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13396)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 10, 2024 by Maggie Johnson
 
Excellent customer service! The final product looks fantastic. The belt buckle was packaged to prevent damage during shipping. It arrived ahead of the scheduled date.

 Verified Buyer


April 10, 2024 by Rhiannon Painter
 
The employees helped and put hard work put into this buckle! I love the artistry and precision that makes this piece so beautiful! It is all I hoped for and more and I plan to style it with so many different outfits. When someone asks about my new buckle, I will be proud to refer them to you! Thanks again!!

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2024 by Dixie Baisden
 
Fabulous work and my daughter loves the custom design! Thank you! Dixie

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2024 by Michelle Arnold
 
Mollys and staff are very friendly with great customer service, very fast service, catered to our needs. they are most awesome

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2024 by Sydney Rea
 
They done good

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2024 by Mandy Loveland
 
Love it!

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2024 by Caleb Chamness
 
I trust you guys will always do a good job and look forward to buying some other items

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2024 by Maggie Everson
 
Great service! Alway get exactly what I order!

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2024 by Theresa Himschoot-Mitchell
 
Love everything about Molly's! So many designs to choose from... great selection and options! Being able to track the process of the order is a fantastic tool. The craftsmanship is outstanding. Additionally, the customer service at Molly's is always the most helpful! WE LOVE MOLLY'S!

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2024 by Dave Welch
 
You guys are awesome! Every buckle I've ordered from you has been absolutely beautiful and long lasting!

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2024 by chase lasala
 
Hands down the best belt buckles I have got I have got a few champion buckles and ordered my own for my show cattle company. The quality of every single buckle was amazing and I have had no issues with them breaking or wearing down.

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2024 by JACK ZIEGLER
 
GOOD PEOPLE GREAT PRODUCT WHAT MORE CAN I SAY

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2024 by Erin Gant
 
Great process to order the perfect buckle, it exceeded our expectations!

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2024 by Rochelle Gates
 
Mollys is the best!!

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2024 by Richard Schwall
 
Great looking buckle, exactly what we ordered. Appears to be very well made.

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2024 by Michelle Hoover
 
Beautiful workmanship

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2024 by Terry Boznak
 
My granddaughter loves her buckle and so do I, thank you!

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2024 by Cheryl Slayter
 
We have been a customer for 10 years, have been very satisfied.

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2024 by Harly Fanelli
 
Great quality and overall loved it

 Verified Buyer


April 09, 2024 by Tim Spink
 
The buckles are unique and make a statement and that is what we wanted. The quality and look are top-notch. I will be ordering another buckle at the end of 2024.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo