Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7721)
4
(280)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 27, 2020 by Gail Wonser
 
Molly's has great prices, many choices, and awesome customer service.

 Verified Buyer


October 27, 2020 by Gail Wonser
 
Love Molly's customer service and different styles to choose from.

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2020 by Elaine Jones
 
Im happy with the way the buckle looked and the swift way that Molly got my buckle to me.

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2020 by Georgia Whitehouse
 
Excellent service, ease of ordering the buckle, and very satisfied with the buckle. We most likely will be ordering another one for 2022. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2020 by DeAnna stiltz
 
great value on sale buckles

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2020 by Debbie Johnson
 
i love my buckle. It is gorgeous!!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2020 by John Myers
 
Satisfied

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2020 by Breezy Martin
 
Our barrel club Breez'n Barrels have used you since 2014 and have been very please with the quality and the customer service received. We will definitely be back next year. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2020 by ERIN FISH
 
Buckles were beautiful

 Verified Buyer


October 26, 2020 by Hope Davis
 
Great product and great service!

 Verified Buyer


October 25, 2020 by Ethan Ezell
 
Great service, great product

 Verified Buyer


October 25, 2020 by Stacy Davis
 
Great customer service, quality product thats very well made, the only Buckle company I'll ever use!!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 25, 2020 by Kelsey Brindle
 
Outstanding work

 Verified Buyer


October 24, 2020 by Jenny Meek
 
The buckle came out perfect. My daughter absolutely loves it. And the customer service I got was wonderful.

 Verified Buyer


October 24, 2020 by LaDona Yerian
 
I love the buckles I order for awards.

 Verified Buyer


October 24, 2020 by Eric Helmbrecht
 
product and cs is great. Timing was promised a bit differently than the time it took, but knowing turnaround is roughly 3 months, we can plan ahead for next time.

 Verified Buyer


October 24, 2020 by Payton Piparato
 
Love the buckle but when I got it the sheep was a little scratched and on of the turquoise Jewels were Broke

 Verified Buyer


October 24, 2020 by Madison Whitmore
 
Great quality belt buckle, very durable and gorgeous!

 Verified Buyer


October 24, 2020 by Todd Loveday
 
Very gorgeous buckle, I bought it as a gift for a soon to be famous country singer... my nephew! It is gorgeous and everyone just loves it. Great quality and craftsmanship. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


October 24, 2020 by Stan Goldberg
 
Highest quality and best service you can get!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me