Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12771)
4
(430)
3
(56)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 12, 2024 by Melody Housley
 
Love the buckle! Beautiful colors and details!

 Verified Buyer


January 12, 2024 by Yo Curtis
 
Staff is easy, cordial and professional to work with. The product turns out beautifully…and should there be a problem; they stand behind their warranty and continue to work with their customer in s timely manner

 Verified Buyer


January 12, 2024 by Susan Swanson
 
I love Molly's buckles Their staff is always great to work with and everything I have ever ordered from them has always been just beautiful!!!! thank you so much Molly's

 Verified Buyer


January 12, 2024 by Paige Farr
 
For the price, there is no better quality and variety of choices than Molly's Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


January 11, 2024 by Brooke good
 
Good communication and quality

 Verified Buyer


January 11, 2024 by Billy Simmons
 
Was has close to the item I sent very pleased

 Verified Buyer


January 11, 2024 by Jody Monk
 
Mollys Custom Buckles were super easy to order online, you can track where your buckles are at all times and they shipped fast!! They also sponsored 2 buckles for us for our show series. Would highly recommend!

 Verified Buyer


January 11, 2024 by Terri Marquardt
 
I love your buckles!!! You do amazing work!! Also, thank you so much for moving away from FedEx for shipping, the last time I ordered from you FedEx lost my buckle for 3 days. Fed Ex has a horrible reputation in my area, so I am so glad you have a better shipper now.

 Verified Buyer


January 11, 2024 by Amy Privett
 
Our buckle is absolutely stunning!!! Excellent quality and top notch customer service! Highly recommend!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 11, 2024 by Mari Espino
 
The buckle that I ordered was done exactly as I wanted. It’s gorgeous! Thank you so much!!

 Verified Buyer


January 11, 2024 by Marco Breitenbach
 
Incredible workmanship. Fast delivery. Good quality for a very good price ????????????????????????

 Verified Buyer


January 11, 2024 by Victoria Halley
 
Cutest dog tags ever. Great quality.

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Laura Poignant
 
You do great work and work in a timely manner.

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Nicole Hutchison
 
The belt buckle is better than I imagined!!!! My daughter loved it.

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Sarah Kennedy
 
The customer service was wonderful and the buckle is beautiful ???? I would definitely order from them again!

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Carolynn Chamlee
 
Our buckles always arrive in time, the process is easy to do, and thye look amazing.

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by David Venedam
 
Love your craftsmanship great quality and great prices. Couldn't ask for better work

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Emma Winslow
 
The artists at Molly’s did a fantastic job making a very special buckle for my husband who is an ex bullfighter for Christmas. I ordered it on November 30, it did not arrive until the Tuesday after Christmas but I should’ve known to order it sooner due to the holidays. It came out beautiful and he was so tickled. He almost cried. He said it was the best Christmas present ever.

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Cole Walworth
 
This is the third belt buckle I have had made. The craftsmanship is so detailed. Customer service is very friendly. Ordering is easy and not very long to get your buckle. I highly recommend mollies custom silver. Probably going to order a buckle for each of my boys next can’t wait.

 Verified Buyer


January 10, 2024 by Nicolas Gonzalez
 
they are awesome

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo