Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 20, 2023 by Samantha Williamson
 
My husband absolutely loved his buckle, could not wait to get it on his belt. It turned out beautifully, after the first of the year I will definitely be back to order one for each of my kids!!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Mary Schroeder
 
The buckle is almost perfect to the artwork I received. Quality seem very good.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Lacy Shaffer
 
My son chose Molly’s for his Christmas gift. Molly’s did a wonderful job.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Nathan Thompson
 
Good quality, could tell hard work was put into buckle.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by paul mckeithan
 
The custom artwork exceeded my expectation! The belt buckle looks fantastic. I cannot wait to give it to my daughter.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Brandy Lopez
 
I received the buckle and it looks amazing

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Nicole Peels
 
I ordered two belt buckles for special gifts and they exceeded my expectations. I can't wait for them to open at Christmas!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Amber Fessler
 
Excellent customer service and AMAZING quality. Shipping was very fast too.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by James Croom
 
The folks at Molly's are top notch! They make a great product and were extremely helpful all the way through the process from start to finish.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Petra Dawson
 
Looks amazing top quality

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Virginie Deshaies Morin
 
Its really beautiful and the finish is perfect!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by karen walter-neilsen
 
Excellent quality, beautiful buckle.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Randy Burger
 
You did a great job on my buckle. I am very happy and I appreciate it very much. Thank you Randy Burger.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Timothy Barton
 
Beautiful & high quality buckle. Have order from other places , but will NEVER again . This is were we get buckles now!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Heather stewart
 
It looks good and the people at Molly are just really nice

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Eric Garcia
 
Buckle exceeded my expectations by a lot and could tell they made it with care and the quality of it is amazing.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Gregary Bennett
 
Arrived really quickly and looked amazing!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by jeff rash
 
Price, customer service, beautiful craftsmanship, and delivered promptly.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Jaime Peerson
 
AWESOME QUALITY, QUICK TURN AROUND

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Lisa DUKE
 
My buckle is beautiful! The design is exactly like I ordered! I will definitely recommend Molly's to all my friends that are looking to order custom buckles!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo