Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 18, 2023 by Erika Harding
 
I sent in a buckle that had lost a stone, when I got it back, it looked brand spanking new!!! It’s my daily buckle, so it gets lots of wear and tear. I am so impressed with how good it looks!! Even the back side! Thank you so much!!

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Brandee Bratton
 
Because you can’t beat the quality or the price! I even made a social media post about my buckle!

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Jason McWilliams
 
Excellent quality and craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Reggie Newell
 
Excellent craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Walter Hull
 
I like the buckle

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Mark Elbaum
 
I AM ALWAYS PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE BUCKLES I'VE ORDERED. THE WAIT FOR THE MANUFACTURING OF THE PRODUCT, IS WELL WORTH IT.

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Donna Sausville
 
Quality workmanship at affordable prices Great customer service too

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Heather Gooch
 
Willing answer questions, quick turn around, and happy to resolve issues.

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Kristina Lovelace
 
I recently received the belt buckle I ordered and it is breathtaking beautiful! The artwork is amazing and they were prompt in sending it! If I ever need another product like this I will definitely be contacting them again!

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Patricia McGraw
 
Two years in a row we have been super happy with our year end awards buckles. Great communication, customer service providing high quality product by skilled metal artists. Thank you all.

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Bryan Morelock
 
Great

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Joshua Yorek
 
Great buckle and love the art work

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Hannah Passanisi
 
I loved that I could check the progress of my buckle and see how close it was to being done. I also appreciated seeing a drawn version of what I would be getting. The buckle came out perfect!! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Rylee Piasta
 
Amazing craftsmanship and just overall amazing products!

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Cynthia Turnage
 
I bought a custom buckle as a Christmas gift for my daughter and she absolutely loved it. The detailing was done very well and was overall a great quality buckle.

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Haley Bush
 
I loved the quality of the buckle and how the product turned out! I would definitely order from Mollys custom silver again and am very happy with my purchase.

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Aspen Auzqui
 
I picked five stars for the fact that it's good quality looks great and just a great butt buckle overall.

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by JANET JONES
 
The buckles are gorgeous!

 Verified Buyer


December 16, 2023 by Katie Gregory
 
Amazing designs and customer service! Could not ask for easier process for ordering. The buckles are beautiful and completely affordable.

 Verified Buyer


December 14, 2023 by Michael Welch
 
Love the design! Easy to customize, plenty of options

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo