Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12689)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 12, 2023 by Jim Sortomme
 
Amazing craftsmanship Awesome product Fast shipping.

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2023 by Roxanne Hill
 
I have had Molly build me several pieces and have always been please. The last one was not quit what I was looking for and so they are rebuilding it for me.

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2023 by Jessica Rupard
 
Their product is great very reasonably priced and beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2023 by Bryan Carr
 
Beautiful work and great size. A little heavy but over all a great buckle.

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2023 by Mark Schulz
 
very seamless process and good communication.

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2023 by Rose Runkle
 
Was very nice to work with and I loved that I got to see it before it was made and the tracker was nice to see where it was

 Verified Buyer


December 12, 2023 by Elai Flynn
 
Contact was quick and professional

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2023 by Karlee Kephart
 
Great quality my buckle turned out just how I imagined it

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2023 by Rhonda Bonilla
 
Super easy to design and I LOVE LOVE LOVE the reactions I get when I gift a Molly’s personalized buckle.

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2023 by Rachel Lathrop
 
Super happy with the product- I found out about you guys through the MYWY program when I won my buckle made by you. My mom then started saying how she looked at your website and rlly loved your belts and so on. I got her one for Christmas and it is BEAUTIFUL- I just know she’ll love it, thank you

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2023 by Ashley Krog
 
I loved the tracking process on what stage my buckle was in the making!! It's so helpful! Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2023 by TOM RICHARDS
 
Great quality. Great price. Great support. Thank you very much.

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2023 by Louis Reed
 
Great place to get those special gifts

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2023 by Tiffany Null
 
I love it and am excited to give it to my daughter for Christmas!

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2023 by Erin Brewster
 
I ordered two belt buckles and they are beautiful, wonderful craftsmanship and I received them quicker than I expected

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2023 by Paige Farr
 
After ordering your buckles for many years, our club sees no reason to look elsewhere! The variety of designs and the quality speak for themselves.

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2023 by Patti WEllmon
 
Fantastic Communication and Desire To Get Exactly What We Wanted All At A Very Reasonable Price For A Custom Design -

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2023 by Roni Jo Roth
 
Great quality for reasonable price

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2023 by Darlene Dill
 
Was recommended and have used mollys before and loved the buckle so I already knew the quality and great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2023 by William Qualls
 
Looks great, it's a Christmas gift for my daughter

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo