Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 30, 2024 by James Danford
 
Already have told my friends about your quality workman ship. More orders to come

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2024 by Dana Rush
 
More than expected! Absolutely beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2024 by Candi Tucker
 
They're awesome buckles and their customer service is exceptional!!!

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2024 by Abbi Nichols
 
The process was great. It’s very detailed and I felt like I was part of each process. I liked that I could go on the site and see what step the bucket was at.

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2024 by Aspen Blake
 
Customer service, quality, and creativity! I will always choose Molly’s.

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2024 by Baylee Collins
 
Absolutely amazing! Very affordable and beautiful! Amazing detail and quality with great shipping! Definitely will come back again and share to friends and family! 100% recommend and worth it!

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2024 by VICKIE SANDERS
 
My order was exactly as I ordered and was 3 weeks early.

 Verified Buyer


March 30, 2024 by Damien Cleveland
 
It’s a beautiful pendant and I really really like it

 Verified Buyer


March 28, 2024 by DMT TRUCKING
 
Everyone is so helpful and nice

 Verified Buyer


March 19, 2024 by Lillian Darr
 
I am so pleased with my belt buckle. It did not take too long to get, and I liked how you all constantly updated the status of my work. I will be ordering a necklace from you all soon! My buckle is high quality, and will not tarnish no matter what conditions it is left in. I am highly pleased and would recommend Molly's Custom Silver to anyone who is looking to purchase affordable, customizable pieces.

 Verified Buyer


March 18, 2024 by Sterling Fender
 
My girlfriend said it is the best gift anyone has ever given her :)

 Verified Buyer


March 16, 2024 by Susan McLain
 
Quality of the product, willingness to work with your customers and meet exceed expectations when it comes to schedule!

 Verified Buyer


March 15, 2024 by Terri Morris
 
This is the third year I have ordered from Mollys. I’m always pleased with the product. But what I really wanted to comment on is the incredible customer service from each one of your employees that helped me through the years Every single one of them, including today were courteous, patient and professional. Each one of your people were very accommodating and go the extra mile to make sure that your customers are happy with their experience. Kudos to you and your company.

 Verified Buyer


March 14, 2024 by Gwen Penrod
 
fast delivery, knowledgeable and nice looking buckles

 Verified Buyer


March 14, 2024 by Rick bridge
 
very easy to deal with and you put out a great product.

 Verified Buyer


March 13, 2024 by MaryAnn Bibaud
 
Molly's product and service is top notch!

 Verified Buyer


March 13, 2024 by Kaylin Shovlin
 
Love my buckles!!

 Verified Buyer


March 13, 2024 by Lacy Berry
 
We love the buckle. Its beautiful and worth the wait. We will order more for our other kids.

 Verified Buyer


March 13, 2024 by Michael Chesteen
 
It was beautiful the only thing I can say and it was my fault that the letters was wrong I just order another one and made sure it was right before send back that it was right this time, I love ur work

 Verified Buyer


March 13, 2024 by HEIDI ARVIDSON
 
We've ordered several times now and we are always pleased with our orders! Customer service is the best and they ship so quickly, too!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo