Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13713)
4
(444)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 16, 2024 by Debra Hall
 
The dog tags are totally outshined my expectations! As soon as we get some fancy collars to go with them I will be sending pictures of them showing off! We again Thank You so very much for all you do!!! You made our custom Ranch Buckles and Jewelry. Now our Dogs are wearing the Brand!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Patti Mandrell
 
The buckle is beautiful! Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Joseph Walls
 
amazing quality!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Ashley Rice
 
Absolutely beautiful work!!! I was a little bit nervous at first because there’s so many scams out there but when I finally got my product I was more than happy and it was definitely worth the wait!!! five star all the way!! I will be ordering from you guys again. :)

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Tamra Williamson
 
Quality of the product is excellent

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by William Jaeger
 
Customer service is second to none! The buckles I got are absolutely beautiful. I will do business with Molly's again, any time in the future.

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Camille ross
 
Great quality, perfect process I was going to order before but backed out not realizing I would get to see design and adjust before it was made which made me nervous spending that much money. My daughter loved both her belt buckle and pet tag they were perfect.

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Eric Osby
 
The buckle was outstanding very very great job. I love it thank you mollys custom silver

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Brandt Fletcher
 
The necklace turned out amazing can’t wait to get more things from you guys!!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Amanda Shelby
 
Love the buckle and the process was very easy to customize the order. Customer service was great.

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Jonathan delPozo
 
The craftsmanship is awesome. The end products are fantastic and as ordered. I plan to order some more buckles.

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by David Alvarez
 
The buckle that I ordered exceeded my expectations as always. Beautiful, perfect size! Just perfect!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by George Pfeiffer
 
Buckles look great. They came on time. Our awards banquet is next Saturday.

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Lisa Smith
 
service great, price is fine, better than expected

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by BARBARA MCCARTHY
 
Great looking buckles!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Mark Showah
 
Great customer service and prompt delivery of a really nice quality product.

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Michael Roehling
 
Everything turned out perfect and fine detail

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Lani Bangay
 
Great, timely, excellent service. Could not ask for more for the price

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Nikole DeYarmon
 
The item was designed the way I wanted it to be! Every bit of the buckle is beautiful! I love it!

 Verified Buyer


April 16, 2024 by Eileen Coker
 
It was easy and product looks amazing!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo