Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12688)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 01, 2023 by Duane Rhodes
 
Every as to my satisfaction, the communication, work ,sad craftsmaship

 Verified Buyer


December 01, 2023 by Loretta Ketchum
 
Customer service was great, buckles looked beautiful, and everything arrived in a timely manner.

 Verified Buyer


December 01, 2023 by Levi Palmer
 
Great product! And easy to work with the customer service.

 Verified Buyer


December 01, 2023 by Autumn feaser
 
I was a little unsure how the design would turn out because it was so hard to explain but they designed it and sent me a email. I couldn’t tell how it would look when it was finished but decided to buy it anyways. It is so gorgeous I couldn’t have imagined anything better ❤️

 Verified Buyer


December 01, 2023 by Stacey Calvert
 
These are the best belt buckets. My kids love them. They are well made look great and easy to custom order. Thank you .

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Katy Philpott
 
Satisfied would be an understatement. Always impressed with Mollys quality and customer service!

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Debbie Krukowski
 
I'm very impressed with the quality and the price. My customized buckles order was very simple and everything turned out as I expected.

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Kassie Davis
 
The buckle we ordered was done in great timing and with beautiful craftsmanship!

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Lula Chwala
 
Amazing quality

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Fral Lelli
 
Always beautiful. Friendly service !!!! Just down right nice people!

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Dewayne Boyles
 
You did a great job, my buckle looks awesome!

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by NICKY LEBLANC
 
The buckle is absolutely beautiful! Quick service and super nice customer service when I had to call to make a small change to my order.

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Andrew Crissman
 
I love my buckle!!! The process was easy and I was more than willing to wait a while just to have a custom buckle. It is so beautiful and I definitely have already told people to get their buckles from y'all!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Kohl Bremerman
 
Outstanding work at an affordable price. My son LOVES his from buckle.

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Allen Carpenter
 
Due to a mix up on our part. Two buckles got ordered late. They are for two young boys. Molly's jumped on it and got the really nice-looking buckles done and to us in time. Thanks so much.

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by NATHANIEL CRUML
 
The customer service is fantastic and the buckles are well built with quality work.

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Sydney Altepeter
 
I like the quality, very good turn around time. Little bit of imperfection but great price for what you are buying. It took forever during the inspection but I love them overall.

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Rolando Rodriguez
 
Piece was excellently created.

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Jesse Hadley
 
Great quality for the price!

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Martha Randall
 
Looks awesome. I know my daughter will love it.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo