Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12688)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 27, 2023 by Justin Lawson
 
Work is well done.

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by Marco Breitenbach
 
Great service! Great product! Fast delivery!

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by ADELE COFFEY
 
I have ordered our livestock show buckles from Molly's Custom Buckles for the last 5 or 6 years and have never been disappointed. They are so pleasant easy to work with. I highly recommend Molly's Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by Amber Houchin
 
It was our first time ordering from Molly's, but I doubt it's our last. The website was easy to use. The buckle we ordered is beautiful and great quality. I'd give more than 5 stars for our overall experience if I could!

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by Kelsey Sitch
 
Fast service and great quality!

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by Kerry Mayes
 
Excellent quality, price and great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by Kaitlin Allingham
 
The buckle was exactly what I wanted and expected, great quality and beautiful colors.

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by corey dickerson
 
I have ordered 5 or 6 buckles. Couldn’t ask for anything about your company to be any better.

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by Patricia Enoch
 
Ordered custom belt buckle for my grandson’s birthday and it was very well done. Buckle came on time.

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by Christine Fletcher
 
Molly's has great customer service and you can always count on their buckles being beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by Julius Gomez
 
Excellent customer service and products

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by James Danford
 
best buckle for what was needed

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by CAROL WHEATON WHEATON
 
Dealing with Molly’s was a very pleasant and easy process. The buckles were deliver on time as promised. No hassles what so ever. Many compliments on their beauty. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by Carrie Gunn
 
Everything came on time and was perfect. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by Andy Jones
 
great service, awesome products!

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by Caroline Kruit
 
Everything looks fantastic!

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by Courtney Long
 
Excellent all around, love it

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by Terre Duensing
 
The service representatives and friendly, helpful, professional. And knowledgeable. The ability to track the order and progress is also a great tool. The products are beautiful and 100% backed. Molly’s also gives back to the community and supports 501 (c) 3 organizations through donations. A remarkable business plan and business ethic. ✌????❤️???????? Molly’s Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by Nick Ansley
 
The price is amazing and the quality of the work is incredible!

 Verified Buyer


November 27, 2023 by Marleen Rutten
 
Beautiful buckle, excellent craftsmanship and very very good value!! Love it, got shipped to Ireland with low postage and zero problems. Thank you so much!!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo