Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13395)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 01, 2024 by Mckenna Denney
 
I was so impressed with the quality of the buckle we received. Molly’s went above and beyond my expectations. The buckle is exactly what I wanted for my baby’s first one. It will be something special that he will have forever.

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2024 by Kaitlyn Brown
 
Received my buckle and it's absolutely beautiful

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2024 by Adam Kepner
 
Not any fault to you guys but my buckle got delayed a week and a half because it was stuck in transit but other then that I love mollys

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2024 by brenda atkinson
 
absolutely beautiful msny many compliments thank you so mych

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2024 by nick woodruff
 
Absolutely outstanding

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2024 by Jodi Johnson
 
I ordered 23 buckles but couldn't get them to sponsor just one of them for me.

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2024 by Gilbert Rodriguez
 
The service was great from the start. I received my order before the date I requested. The quality of my order exceeded my expectations. Great work from start to finish.

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2024 by Porter Brown
 
Good quality, and it fits and looks good

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2024 by travis smith
 
great quality great price

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2024 by April Lang
 
It met all the expectations!

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2024 by Jay Wood
 
The product arrived early as requested in the instructions. You went out of your way to make this happen for my daughter. I will definitely be ordering again.

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2024 by Sean Martinez
 
Awesome Buckle the best

 Verified Buyer


February 27, 2024 by Noah Aucoin
 
Great Quality. I love the fact that i can track my custom order online. I appreciate the quality of customer service yall give to your customers!!!! Love my buckle. Thank you! God bless!

 Verified Buyer


February 26, 2024 by Abraham Coronado
 
Product was beautiful, great communication, and the help was great.

 Verified Buyer


February 24, 2024 by Nicole Fiorentino
 
Beautiful craftsmanship and fantastic customer service! Would recommend 100%

 Verified Buyer


February 23, 2024 by Henley Hendricks
 
Great work came in a nice box high-quality wasn’t damaged or anything like that. Well it did take longer than what was said on the website to get here. It was around the holidays so it’s understandable. Great customer service though and tracking system.

 Verified Buyer


February 23, 2024 by Rachel McGill
 
I ordered a custom belt buckle for my bf and its the perfect size, super shiny and all the fine details are so smooth it looks like it would cost hundreds but the prices are so low its crazy.

 Verified Buyer


February 22, 2024 by Kathy Baxter
 
I received great personal customer service.

 Verified Buyer


February 22, 2024 by LouAnn Holt
 
awesome buckles

 Verified Buyer


February 22, 2024 by Terri Wagner
 
Affordable, beautiful, timely. Great to work with ya'll

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo