Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 17, 2023 by Lorie Nelson
 
5 different age groups

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Carla Edwards
 
Communication was great. I received several emails to check in with me. The website showed the status of the work in progress. The team allowed me to make changes several times and I was able to proof the buckles each time. The buckles were a great value.

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Larry Ewing
 
The buckle is outstanding!

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Kanzi Duce
 
Excellent service every time. Quality product as well.

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Rosalyn Miller
 
I appreciated them taking the time to explain things about how you check your order to make sure it’s right before they mail it out.Very nice to deal with. Will definitely be buying from Molly’s Customer Silver again

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by James Michael Titus Shull
 
Amazing . That loved Them

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Paul Linkous
 
Great buckle!! High quality and great price!!!

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Jesse Fifield
 
The craftsmanship of these buckles are beautiful, one was a special trophy buckle for my daughter and the other buckle was for my sweet mare that had passed!

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Mary Burton
 
you have beautiful buckles to choose from. You are careful to make sure everything is correct on the buckle.You have the best prices. We get all of our gymkhana buckles through you and the kids love them. Thanks Mary

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Abraham Martinez
 
It came out just the way I wanted it to. The detail and effort put into the piece is amazing

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Sabrina Warnimont
 
I ordered 2 for Christmas gifts and they arrived in time. Great workmanship and value.

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Rosemary Jenkins
 
I was able to create a beautiful, one of a kind buckle very affordably. It was made and shipped well within the time frame promised and the craftsmanship is right on point. I’ve only been able to wear it out a few times, but have already received numerous compliments.

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Misty Ray
 
Great customer service! On time delivery and high quality! Have ordered from them for years and have never had any issues or disappointment.

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Dan Madsen
 
I thought the buckle was a great combination of price and quality with many different options to choose from

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Joelle Laurence
 
Top notch buckles

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Justin Dunlap
 
The buckle is awesome. Everyone that’s seen it has complimented on it. Great quality and workmanship. One of the nicest buckles I’ve seen and it’s budget friendly. Thank y’all so much for doing a great job on the buckle and getting it to me in quick.

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Francisco Aguilar
 
I loved it , the quality of work and how the details came out absolutely amazing

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Ember Slater
 
I chose to give 5 stars to Mollys custom silver because they are very helpful with any question you have about their products. They also gave clear details about your orders and they make sure that your order is what you want specifically by showing you a model picture of what you want first to see if the design is to your liking!

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Jerry Wilcenski
 
Awesome designs

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Elizabeth Sanchez de Rodriguez
 
Great quality work! I've purchased 3 custom belt buckles now as gifts and they are all beautiful.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo