Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13727)
4
(446)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 08, 2024 by Nancy Johnson
 
I heard good things from friends so I ordered . I love the buckle. I'm waiting for grad party to give my son his buckle . I wish it was easier and I knew more before I ordered so I could have done a little different. Maybe added more . But it's beautiful and I think he will love it. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Doug Soule
 
I have ordered at least 8 buckles from Mollys over the years and have always been impressed with quality and professionalism

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Darrell Pruden
 
The quality and perfection is why I keep coming back for my buckle orders. Thank you love the buckle. Lost all my buckles in a fire last year and wanted to replace my top buckles I've won and your team.hit it on the money with perfection work. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Kyle Malone
 
Great quality work yet again it’s my second buckle from them and very pleased so far.

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Cynthia Buchanan
 
Beautiful buckle. Work was exactly as ordered. They also shipped so it arrived before my grandsons birthday.

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by William Sunday
 
The buckles are beautiful and made very well, I ordered them for a gift for my family and everyone loves them. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Blaine Moore
 
Molly’s Custom Silver does amazing work! I have won several belt buckles that Molly’s has created and they even did my senior high school buckle. Molly’s had a pet tag giveaway and I ended up winning one of the tags and even the pet tag looks absolutely amazing! I personally don’t think anyone could go wrong with Molly’s Custom Silver because I love everything that I have gotten from them.

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Joann Davis
 
The buckle is beautiful my husband loves it!!! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Janie Larson
 
Our Cutting Club has ordered award buckles from Mollys for years. Your work is the best.

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Andrew Talley
 
Mollys makes quality buckles for a very reasonable price! They also got me out of a jam recently when I needed awards for a clay shoot that the other vendor we’ve used was not able to create them in time Mollys came in clutch! I’ll always use them for all my buckle needs

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Darwin Stevens
 
We have been doing business for a few years and the customer service is top notch!!

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Maureen Gutierrez
 
As always. Delivered on time and beautiful. If I order again, would probably use clear or red stones. Blue is dark n hard to see with dark buckle. Just a thought

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Steve Riley
 
great product nice work

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by TOM RICHARDS
 
I’ve ordered 3 buckles and couldn’t be happier! Quality at its best. And at a reasonable price.

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Lonnie Bartmess
 
The buckle is perfect!! You did excellent job and we are extremely pleased with the workmanship. Thank you so much.. Everyone wants to know ow where we had it done cause they love it, and of course we brag on you!!

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Dixie Dowling
 
I loved my buckle and I didn't mind the wait, it was great quality!

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Doug Gregoire
 
Everything was perfect from start to finish thank you very much!!!!

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Jan Wallace
 
I have been a customer for many years and I am never disappointed. I usually purchase 6-10 buckles or cups per year for different events. The products are top notch and the customer service always exceeds expections

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Ginger Mitchell
 
Always helpful, flexible and delivers on the product!

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Kelly Lewis
 
Great job

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo