Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12769)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 11, 2023 by Pamela Esch
 
Gorgeous looking buckles

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2023 by Lori Campbell
 
Great service. Very high quality buckles.

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2023 by TOM SCHULTZ
 
We’ve ordered multiple times for our us, our grown children and now for each of our grandchildren (and those on the way????????)! Love the work, the pricing and the delivery time.

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2023 by Britlynd Battaglia
 
We have ordered two buckles from you this year and they have exceeded our expectations. Our girls, 12 and 9, are on cloud 9 sporting their custom name buckles! Customer service is excellent, pricing and timely! We will definitely order again!

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2023 by Johnny Alexander
 
Work is genuine. Doesn’t get better than this. Matter fact it DONT get better than this.

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2023 by Mary Storey
 
This Buckle came out exactly the way I had designed it!!!! I am seriously so happy with this!!!! My son is going to love it!!! Great alternative for you g men who do not wear ri fs and wouldn't wear a Class Ring!!! Thank you!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2023 by Larry Eastep
 
GREAT LOOKING AND HIGH QUALITY - IT DID TAKE A LITTLE LONGER THAN ANTICIPATED TO GET IT TO ME THOUGH

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2023 by Christie Brown
 
friendly and Courteous

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2023 by Jonna Wininger
 
Great service and amazing to deal with

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2023 by JODY STELZIG
 
Always great updates on my orders and the customer service is tops!

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2023 by Misty Bass
 
My son lived his senior buckle!

 Verified Buyer


December 11, 2023 by Cody Smith
 
Great service friendly staff and the buckle was amazing when it came and they kept me informed on the process and everything so happy with how it turned out will definitely recommend!!!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 10, 2023 by Jordynn Rogers
 
The buckle we received is absolutely amazing, I can’t wait to give it to my mom for Christmas, and I know she’s going to love it too!!

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2023 by Cliff Overton
 
Everything about my order and experience was great.

 Verified Buyer


December 09, 2023 by Rachel Parker
 
Beautiful buckles and it is so easy to create one-of-a-kind buckles. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


December 08, 2023 by Rebecca Hubal - President
 
We just received our buckles & they are absolutely gorgeous!! Thank you so much for getting them to us in such record time!! We can't to give them out to the winners at our year end awards Banquet! MHAA.

 Verified Buyer


December 08, 2023 by Brandi Poteat
 
I love my grandsons belt buckle. Yall did an amazing job

 Verified Buyer


December 08, 2023 by Kristi Ray
 
exactly what i ordered and i have had Molly's products for years, they hold up VERY well!

 Verified Buyer


December 08, 2023 by Kurt Busenitz
 
The buckle is beautiful and it shipped fast.

 Verified Buyer


December 08, 2023 by Betty Kappus
 
Excellent quality. Friendly and helpful staff. My orders are always beautiful.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo