Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 07, 2023 by Samantha Calabrese
 
It was easy to design a buckle. The turn around time was QUICK. Provided a quality product for my niece's first trophy buckle. Would order a buckle again! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


December 07, 2023 by Bailee Christensen
 
I love the product!

 Verified Buyer


December 07, 2023 by Dianne LaChance
 
Love the customer service and how they messaged me on my design and edited my buckle how I liked it before finishing it. I love it! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


December 05, 2023 by Manuel Böhm
 
I love it

 Verified Buyer


December 05, 2023 by Mandi Evans
 
Best Quality all around!

 Verified Buyer


December 05, 2023 by Debbie Whitney
 
Easy to work with, good prices

 Verified Buyer


December 05, 2023 by Frank Huebner
 
great custom made buckles…great prices….great communication if there were any problems…fast shipping…thanks from Germany

 Verified Buyer


December 05, 2023 by Moe Jones
 
Great looking Buckles and good price Thank you

 Verified Buyer


December 05, 2023 by Nick Marrow
 
Unbelievable customer service! Unreal quality and detail! Going to have a very happy friend from across the pond

 Verified Buyer


December 05, 2023 by Grayson Steele
 
Perfectly created and professionally designed

 Verified Buyer


December 05, 2023 by Maryann Kinney
 
Excellent customer service!! Buckles are beautiful! Can’t wait to award them to the winners! Thank you for making the whole process easy!

 Verified Buyer


December 05, 2023 by Lorraine Spurlock
 
I really like the quality of the buckles and the online design process is easy.

 Verified Buyer


December 05, 2023 by Ronda Ernewein
 
It was for my daughter birthday. She love it . Was just what she imagined it would look like !

 Verified Buyer


December 05, 2023 by Kara Rawls
 
The buckles were beautiful and a great size.

 Verified Buyer


December 04, 2023 by Stephanie Dallmann
 
Super customer service. Fast shipping! Love that you can watch the progress!

 Verified Buyer


December 03, 2023 by BOB CARDINAL
 
I was happy with your service.

 Verified Buyer


December 02, 2023 by Jerry Watts
 
buckles are GREAT WHAT CAN I SAY MORE OLD COWBOY JERRY WATTS

 Verified Buyer


December 02, 2023 by Sharon Jackson
 
Great service and quality product.

 Verified Buyer


December 01, 2023 by Natalie Schulkens
 
The best quality made buckles!

 Verified Buyer


December 01, 2023 by Duane Rhodes
 
Every as to my satisfaction, the communication, work ,sad craftsmaship

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo