Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 30, 2023 by Dan Qualls
 
Nice buckles at a reasonable price

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Anna Holland
 
Always a great job

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Melissa Hagen
 
You all did an exceptional job on my girls custom belt buckles. Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Jeanne Simpson
 
Amazing service! I had so many questions. There are soo many choices for personalizing your items. And I had a last minute change, but Victor was so cheerful and extremely helpful! The buckle and ear tag have so much craftmanship and attention to detail. I'm excited to wear them and show them off! Thank you TikTok cowboy for plugging Mollys Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by katie reagan
 
Love them! So pretty and crisp detail

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Nathan Wallace
 
I was very worried about the extensive work being finished prior to Christmas and delivered. It was very very quickly! I’m a firm believer the customer service would do what it takes to help the customer if something came about. They were great toward me! Best wishes

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Katie Krause
 
I was nervous about ordering my buckle because it was a very specific design I envisioned but I couldn’t be happier! Molly was so kind and messaged back and forth with me to ensure my order was perfect! I’m very thankful for the time her team put in! I got my buckle super quick after ordering and it’s AMAZING!

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Sabrina Devers
 
Mollys silver is consistently the highest quality at a reasonable price

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Autumne Collins
 
Our buckles turned out perfect and in great record time of delivery. You allwith. very easy to work wirh.

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Kennedy Eggleston
 
Everything came out perfect!

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Diana Olson
 
Fast service, great product and fantastic prices.

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Cameron Langley
 
The custom buckles turned out great! The communication while tweaking the design was awesome. My expectations were exceeded

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Michael Phillips
 
Absolutely amazing product and comes out better than expected! Worth the purchase and more importantly, worth the wait for the attention to detail craftsmanship! Highly recommended!

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Ian Rome
 
Awesome , great service and beautiful creations . A pleasure to deal with

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Justin Lawson
 
It was nice work, it was done in the time frame they said it would be and Victor was pleasant to work with.

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Bryce LeGros
 
Couldn’t be more happy and will order more.

 Verified Buyer


November 30, 2023 by Joey Hotovec
 
AMAZING PRODUCTS! I love my buckle I ordered for my birthday present so I had to order a cow tag for my girlfriend for Christmas! Super well done and put together, very clean and professional looking . AMAZING SERVICE!!! Any questions I had I would ask on Instagram and I had amazing fast responses that were extremely helpful. I feel proof to represent your brand and products.

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2023 by Kelly Martin
 
Quality & options are amazing! Easy to work with if something needs to be changed. Love the images they send ahead of time to ensure the product is what you want. Finally, the PRICES ARE AWESOME! Affordable and worth every penny.

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2023 by JD Hughes
 
Great service and a good quality. I am very disappointed though. I just placed an order for about 38 buckles. I’m disappointed that I can’t get them in a 4 x 3 any longer. You have provided quite a few to us in that size in the past. I am even willing to pay the regular price For a 4 1/2 half x 3 1/2 so so I can get a 4 x 3.

 Verified Buyer


November 29, 2023 by Kim Coble
 
We love the final product!! Quality made and the detail is perfect! This is our second time ordering custom buckles to celebrate our kids’ accomplishments, and definitely won’t be the last! Thank you for doing such fantastic work!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo