Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13395)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 13, 2024 by Michael Chesteen
 
It was beautiful the only thing I can say and it was my fault that the letters was wrong I just order another one and made sure it was right before send back that it was right this time, I love ur work

 Verified Buyer


March 13, 2024 by HEIDI ARVIDSON
 
We've ordered several times now and we are always pleased with our orders! Customer service is the best and they ship so quickly, too!

 Verified Buyer


March 13, 2024 by Carrissa Charron
 
Absolutely beautiful!! I will be getting an order together for my husband in the future! Very well made!

 Verified Buyer


March 13, 2024 by Helen Lay
 
Saddle arrived and it looks great

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2024 by Christyn Somers
 
Excellent customer service, they go above and beyond for their customers. I've order from them every year, for all of our buckle awards, great quaility, and a fair price. Chris

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2024 by Nevaeh Peek
 
Costumer service is amazing talked to someone today about my account I couldn't get into to see my package order and they helped me if I could rate it more it would be more that five amazing costumer service

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2024 by Brittany Euler
 
Absolutely love it. ????

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2024 by Jon Frey
 
We had belt buckles made for our 100 mile ultramarathon and everyone loved them so much. We had hundreds of comments on social media about them. Thank you Thank you Thank you! Jon Frey Race Director MST Endurance Race

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2024 by Kelli Wainscott
 
Molly's worked very hard to get our buckle order to us on time. We appreciate all the hard work to be sure our award winners had buckles in hand at our show and banquet!

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2024 by Ricki Praeger
 
Even tho my order took longer than first thought, the quality and workmanship of both tags were beyond expectations! Both Grand kids were extremely happy with their personalized cow tags! Will definitely be back!

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2024 by Torrie Needham
 
Thank you

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2024 by Cooper Bevis
 
I was super impressed with the quality of the items I ordered. I could tell that the people that made my items put a lot of time and passion into making what I wanted.

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2024 by Elizabeth Moreno
 
Amazing customer service and great quality product! We’ll only choose Molly!!

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2024 by Valerie McGrath
 
quality, price, always on time, selection of products

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2024 by Lily Galindo
 
It was so pretty!

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2024 by Robin Jones
 
Beautiful craftsmanship! My order arrived on-time and the buckles look great. I can't wait to give these out!

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2024 by Felicity Van Den Berg
 
Buckles LOOK great

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2024 by Sully Masat
 
Really nice detail.

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2024 by Gina Crow
 
The buckles looked great!

 Verified Buyer


March 12, 2024 by Joy Hirth
 
Buckle is gorgeous! Details and customization were really well done. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo