Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(11)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 08, 2023 by Eduardo Zepeda
 
It’s super beautiful

 Verified Buyer


December 07, 2023 by Whitney Masterson-Moyes
 
Molly's Custom Silver got my beautiful belt buckles done fast! They also have excellent customer service.

 Verified Buyer


December 07, 2023 by Amber McCullough
 
Loved our buckle! Thanks so much for having these as a senior memento.

 Verified Buyer


December 07, 2023 by Jacynda Street
 
I saw a tiktok and it looked good quality

 Verified Buyer


December 07, 2023 by Britney Guitard
 
We couldn't be more happy with both the service and the quality of product. Rose was a real life saver an we were in a predicament with three weeks until our banquet and another company failing us on having our buckles ready. Rose understood how crucial it is to have the buckles at the banquet to hand out. He was able to get us out buckles and they were beautiful in time for our banquet.

 Verified Buyer


December 07, 2023 by Steve Riley
 
good product really nice took awhile but it is very nice buckle

 Verified Buyer


December 07, 2023 by Lonee Downey
 
Work was great, pricing was great, and communication was awesome

 Verified Buyer


December 07, 2023 by Gina Elton
 
Molly's was really awesome to work with and created amazing buckles!

 Verified Buyer


December 07, 2023 by Alex Smiarowski
 
Great quality and like how you could change your design easily and can see the progress of the progression online

 Verified Buyer


December 07, 2023 by Izabella Willis
 
The buckle was everything I asked for! It was very well organized to receive my order with the tracker on your website! When receiving my package it was very neatly arranged! Everything about my order was PERFECT! I will definitely be a returning customer when I need some beautiful buckles or anything from Mollys!

 Verified Buyer


December 07, 2023 by Leigh Karen Cheetham
 
A great service thank you.

 Verified Buyer


December 07, 2023 by Diana Widhalm
 
The buckles were beautiful and reasonably priced.

 Verified Buyer


December 07, 2023 by LeAnne Givens
 
The quality is good. And your service has been excellent. That is an excellent combination.

 Verified Buyer


December 07, 2023 by Vicky Sumney
 
Your company was very helpful in purchasing a buckle for my grandson. I received the buckle and it looks like maybe when it was buff it left marks. Talk with someone at the office and was told that it has a life time warranty. Beautiful buckle, cant wait for him to receive it at Christmas

 Verified Buyer


December 07, 2023 by Sarah Lawrence
 
Buckles look lovely!

 Verified Buyer


December 07, 2023 by Mallory Eckstut
 
Communication was excellent, and the product is beautiful and exactly as described. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


December 07, 2023 by Jodi Wood
 
The quality of the buckle is amazing!

 Verified Buyer


December 07, 2023 by Koen Remley
 
Best buckle I’ve gotten very pleased with the craftsmanship of the buckle

 Verified Buyer


December 07, 2023 by Devon Crenshaw
 
Looks amazing - with all the details,

 Verified Buyer


December 07, 2023 by MARVIN CRASS
 
get work and quality

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo