Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12686)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 18, 2023 by Shawnee Manolis
 
Love love love the buckle made for my daughter for Christmas. I cannot wait for her to open it.

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Michael Morris
 
Love the style. Beautiful quality work

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by janie johnson
 
Molly's is the only silversmith I use. I love the quality and customer service. Pricing is great too.

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Bobby Partida
 
Amazing product from an amazing company

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Jason Hardy
 
Came out great! It was a gift and he loved it!

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Nathan Sergay
 
Best buckles ever

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Mikayla Phillips
 
Great customer service and it arrived at a decent time. Thanks!

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Stacey Lake
 
Terrific work!!

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by barb eyrich
 
It looks great. Kept me updated as to the process of buckle.

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by sarah rottier
 
Very good quality and great communication! Love the buckle!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by clay smith
 
Awesome work. Such a beautiful product that was made. I will be definitely ordering in the future. Really great company to work with. Thank you so much

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Stephanie Dicks
 
Molly's Custom Silver was amazing to work with, transparent throughout the entire process, and sent us a beautiful, quality buckle. We're beyond happy with our purchase!

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Addie Grace Foster
 
Love it. Looks just like I imagined

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Erika Harding
 
I sent in a buckle that had lost a stone, when I got it back, it looked brand spanking new!!! It’s my daily buckle, so it gets lots of wear and tear. I am so impressed with how good it looks!! Even the back side! Thank you so much!!

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Brandee Bratton
 
Because you can’t beat the quality or the price! I even made a social media post about my buckle!

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Jason McWilliams
 
Excellent quality and craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Reggie Newell
 
Excellent craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Walter Hull
 
I like the buckle

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Mark Elbaum
 
I AM ALWAYS PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE BUCKLES I'VE ORDERED. THE WAIT FOR THE MANUFACTURING OF THE PRODUCT, IS WELL WORTH IT.

 Verified Buyer


December 18, 2023 by Donna Sausville
 
Quality workmanship at affordable prices Great customer service too

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo