Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13235)
4
(434)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 01, 2024 by Laura Roach
 
Wonderful service and answers.

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2024 by Laura Jagdfeld
 
I love being able to customize exactly what I like

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2024 by Dianna Porter
 
MOLLYS CUSTOM SILVER IS THE BEST!!!!

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2024 by Alyssa Rowe
 
Better than what I expected!!!!! Amazing quality and exactly what I asked for if not BETTER!!!!

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2024 by Brandon Livengood
 
Great service and nice product!!

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2024 by Kelly Borg
 
Fabulous buckle… worth every penny. Customization process was simple and stress free.

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2024 by Heather Martin
 
I have ordered 3 VERY customized orders, designed by me and Molly's has knocked it out of the park with each one. I have also ordered a Molly's designed buckle and it is beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2024 by Hannah Olmsted
 
Service was great, shipping was fast and product exceeded expectations!

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2024 by Jolene Babcock
 
The belt buckle I ordered was fantastic. The time it took to get the buckle was bad. Ordered Dec 3rd and I didn't get my order till the middle of February

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2024 by Tara Porterfield
 
I have ordered multiple buckles from Molly's over the years and they have all been excellent. Love the Black Friday sale deals each year too, and the new items Molly's continues to offer. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2024 by Chris Podborny
 
My daughter absolutely loved her buckle. It turned out better than the artwork showed.

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2024 by Abbey Lower
 
The belt buckle turned out amazing! Very high quality and beautiful design!

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2024 by Shane Reynolds
 
Buckle tuned out amazing, my son loves it!

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2024 by Susan Goetz
 
Excellent customer service. Fantastic work and support on my custom design. Final product is gorgeous and even better than I was hoping!

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2024 by Nancy Statz
 
They turned out great and I had a bunch of people asking where we got them!

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2024 by Mindy Romans
 
Beautiful !

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2024 by Mary e rice
 
I love Molly's Custom Silver. I've purchased a few buckles and never have any problems. Craftsmanship is top notch.

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2024 by Ernie Bauer
 
The belt buckle was nicer than I could have imagined. The workmanship and weight of the buckle was impressive. I recommend Molly's Custom Silver to everyone.

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2024 by Buffy Howle
 
The belt buckle is perfect! Mollys did a great job bringing our brand to life !

 Verified Buyer


March 01, 2024 by FOHNTA SLATER
 
The buckles are beautiful. But when they were finalized and ordered it said 30-45 days to ship. It was well over the 45 days before they shipped and we did not receive them in time for our event. The ordering process was a little hairy, but we got it done finally.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo