Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13718)
4
(445)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


May 31, 2024 by Shelly Dougherty
 
Love the buckles! They are beautiful! And have always got them in time for the event!! Always got any questions answered!!

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2024 by Nathan Sergay
 
Love it love my buckles

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2024 by Caleb Igo
 
Great price, great quality, easy to order. Will definitely use Molly's again for FFA trophy buckles and awards. Thanks!

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2024 by Stephen Smith
 
Took a little time to get the product, but it was top notch quality.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2024 by Tina Packards
 
The folks I speak with on the phone have excellent customer service and I greatly appreciate that. It is obvious your company makes that a high priority. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2024 by LaDonna Anderson
 
You guys rock!

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2024 by Stephano de Zwart
 
Awesome artwork, easy to communicate, quick shipping once order is ready, they take pride in their quality etc. I will recommend them whenever wherever all my Brothers love the way my ordered buckles came out

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2024 by ed wilcoxson
 
Great product don’t be in a hurry to get it but they are worth the wait

 Verified Buyer


May 31, 2024 by Laurie Boggess
 
The quality of my custom buckle was spectacular.

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2024 by Taylor Alexander
 
love it. couldn’t of asked for a better buckle designed

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2024 by Tom Clayton
 
The contestants love the buckles

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2024 by Luis Fuentes
 
Just perfect

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2024 by Julie Smith
 
Molly's is great to work with doing special orders. The buckles are stunning and arrived in plenty of time before the event.

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2024 by Katrina Sage
 
Absolutely love my product and was reasonable time to arrive!

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2024 by Ella Krall
 
They did an amazing job on my belt buckle!! They also did it pretty quickly!

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2024 by Alida Burkholder
 
Beautiful work

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2024 by Maurilio Ramirez
 
It looks so much more expensive than it was. Size and weight were perfect. Looks so well crafted. Will definitely buy another

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2024 by Ronda Dalton
 
The buckles are well-made the choices are quite large for customization, very reasonably priced and the website is easy to use

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2024 by Matt Storms
 
This team of designers was amazing. They worked through several designs of mine to make the buckles perfect. Not to mention they knocked them out on a time crunch and arrived just as planned before my wedding. Best groomsmen gifts ever.

 Verified Buyer


May 30, 2024 by Aliyah Damaj
 
The quality of the belt and buckle is wonderful!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo