Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 10, 2024 by David Athey
 
The customer service is always great and my order is ready promptly.

 Verified Buyer


January 09, 2024 by Lisa LaMere
 
Molly's has the best selection of buckles for our Year-end HP Awards. They are so great to work with and prices are outstanding! Will be ordering from Molly's again this year and wholeheartedly recommend Molly's Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


January 08, 2024 by Robin Estes
 
The buckles were done in time and they look great! Very pleased.

 Verified Buyer


January 03, 2024 by Onna Bartlett
 
Love the recreated buckle! My daughter loved it!

 Verified Buyer


January 03, 2024 by Colleen Parkin
 
I am always happy with your finished product and for a small shooting team, it doesn't cost and arm and leg to have some bling bling.

 Verified Buyer


January 02, 2024 by Avarie Barlow
 
It’s amazing quality! I love the way it turned out!

 Verified Buyer


January 02, 2024 by Jared Hancock
 
First of all we had a real custom order other silversmiths were not willing to make. The order and approval process was good and the products were delivered on time.

 Verified Buyer


January 01, 2024 by Thomas Squires
 
The buckle is stunning. The artist nailed the vision I had and worked with me to perfect, Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


January 01, 2024 by Rebecca Waters
 
Excellent service!!! Quality is amazing! The buckles are beautiful!

 Verified Buyer


December 31, 2023 by Maria Remillard
 
Customer service and communication was absolutely outstanding!

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2023 by Donald Gebheardt
 
Just love them. The website doesn't do them justice.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2023 by Moani Freitas
 
The customer support was fantastic when I inquired about a mistake in the figure chosen for one of the belts and for a tracking number I received very quick and helpful replies. I still hav yet to receive it(ordered end of November, review written December 30) but the wait is understandable considering the product is custom made. I also appreciate being able to see which process the products are in.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2023 by Beaujana Simpson
 
I have ordered several buckles from Molly's in the past and also just before Christmas. The Buckles are always beautiful and get to Ontario, Canada in a very reasonable time. Whoever we deal with when ordering, is always quick, accommodating and friendly when they respond. I will be ordering more buckles for my event from Molly's again in the new year. Keep up the good work. You guys are awesome.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2023 by Melissa Slaba
 
Easy process, quick turn around and my daughter loved the final product.

 Verified Buyer


December 30, 2023 by Brandi Villarreal
 
Verify satisfied with order and received in time.

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Christi Steward
 
I couldn’t have ask for a better buckle than what they made for my son’s graduation! It is amazing. I

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Mike Talbert
 
Beautiful Work

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Teresa Pollard
 
They are beautiful buckles! Fast and uncomplicated ordering. Rose responds to emails super fast. The website keeps you up to date on your order while working through the stages of processing. Overall a great company with great people and the highest quality of products!

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Janette Doughman
 
Love everything ever ordered!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 29, 2023 by Damitrik Jackson
 
The quality and detailing of my product was amazeing,and also my product was delivered very quickly!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo