Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(7721)
4
(280)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 23, 2020 by Brad Bailey
 
You did an amazing job with the exception of the small marks on the back the detailing was perfect!

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2020 by Carrie Bateman
 
Buckles look great, finished well before anticipated!!

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2020 by Dominic Clephane
 
Craftsmanship is the best Ive seen! Great quality, great looking, and American Made!

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2020 by Marijo Hamblen
 
Excellent quality

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2020 by Brandyn Ready
 
Outstanding quality with great customer service.

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2020 by Timmy Wailehua
 
The piece came out great! Beautifully made!

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2020 by Cheri Ovayan
 
Quick turn around and very impressive producta

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2020 by Tianni Pfeifer
 
It turned out perfectly! I love the looks of it and they were super nice when I had a question. I will be ordering again soon:)

 Verified Buyer


October 23, 2020 by Arthur Saabye
 
Perfect buckles

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Will Eckert
 
Love the buckles! One suggestion tho, put a peice of something over the buckle when placing in the box. The buckle rubbed on your logo on the inside cover. So had to rebuff it.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Arthur Saabye
 
Buckles very well made I will order more from u in future

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by THOMAS MARTIN
 
Great product!!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by CORRIE BARBERO
 
The buckle is beautiful. These folks create beautiful prices of art!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Kim Moss
 
We have ordered for our buckles the last 2 years from here and they have been gorgeous, great quality and always arrive in a timely fashion!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Alison Dykes
 
Great service and product!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Sissy Smith
 
Sorry meant to hit all 5. Your buckle are AWESOME.

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by janis cannon
 
Customer service was superb! The team was responsive and helpful. They provided expedited shipping solutions to ensure the beautiful, custom buckle made it in time for a special birthday. The buckle is top quality and a wearable art piece that will be appreciated for many years, Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Lazaro Rodriguez
 
Y’all always do a great job on my orders. Thanks again

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Brittney Carson
 
We are thrilled with the outcome of the Buckles! They are gorgeous! Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


October 22, 2020 by Sandy Fee
 
I’ve ordered three buckles from Mollys and everyone of them has been wonderful when the time comes I will order more without a doubt from Molly’s

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver
© Copyright 2018Molly's Custom Silver
Business Address:2900 Adams St C8,Riverside,CA,92504,US |Tel: 951-776-0736 |Email: info@mollyscustomsilver.com.
Business hours are
Molly's Custom Silver Rated 4.9 / 5 based on 378 reviews. | Review Me