Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13393)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 08, 2024 by Mark Lavallee
 
The customer service was great and I love the product I bout. I wore it for my senior pictures.

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Joey Hobbs
 
Excellent product and excellent customer service.

 Verified Buyer


April 07, 2024 by Brenda Klinkhamer
 
The quality of the buckle we received was perfect. It takes some time to receive, so don't expect a quick turn around time, but it's worth the wait!

 Verified Buyer


April 06, 2024 by Kelsee Ottesen
 
I love my buckle so much it’s so cute and perfect for everything

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2024 by Vanessa Castiglia
 
I can tell love was put into the order!! Great quality

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2024 by Molly Bryson
 
Great quality.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2024 by James Frazier
 
Been working with you guys for years. Heard about you all from a rodeo company I worked for. An awesome staff and producing quality product.

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2024 by Dilshan Manawadu
 
The quality of the product and durability

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2024 by Todd Williver
 
Fantastic product, and a wonderful price. These buckles "wowed" my participants

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2024 by Tom Lindsay
 
Your quality and design is very good thank you guys very much

 Verified Buyer


April 03, 2024 by Laura Haddon
 
The belt buckles looked great! The kids loved them and they arrived in time for our show.

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2024 by Sarah Martel
 
Well made!

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2024 by Larry Rejcek
 
You guys did an excellent job once again! We absolutely love the buckles the LR contracting buckle turned out phenomenal. That could be wanted to put on your website for sure. Thanks again to everyone, especially Rose, who actually contacted me to go through the fine details. We will be ordering a couple more probably here pretty soon

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2024 by Duck McLaughlin
 
Quality and craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2024 by Joanna VanDenBoom
 
The artist was very helpful with designing this buckle and captured the memorial perfectly. The buckle is quality and absolutely beautiful.

 Verified Buyer


April 02, 2024 by Justin Nuckols
 
Customer service is top notch, along with the quality of the products. I've ordered from this company multiple times.

 Verified Buyer


April 01, 2024 by Tanya Buckley
 
They look amazing ! Great price .

 Verified Buyer


April 01, 2024 by Eliasar Perez
 
Very well maybe and i loved it

 Verified Buyer


April 01, 2024 by Tiffany Michel
 
Molly's has been a great company for us to work with for our year end Horse show awards!

 Verified Buyer


April 01, 2024 by David Blackerby
 
The buckles turned out beautifully.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo