Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12768)
4
(431)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(23)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 28, 2023 by Allen Johnson
 
Great experience designing - their team was very responsive. Love the ability to track the process and anticipate delivery.

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Courtney Corporon
 
I bought all 3 items as gifts & everyone loved everything! We love how they turned out & how we were able to make them our own!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Hailey Haines
 
Extremely satisfied with my custom buckle. Throughout the entire process I was updated, and was contacted promptly when I made changes to the buckle. I received it within the timeframe they gave me and love the final result! The detailing is beautiful, couldn’t ask for more!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Tasha Jedlicka
 
Customer service and final product. All great.

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Aaron Bushong
 
Buckle turned out great. Appreciate the extra effort I am sure occurred to get the order by Christmas.

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Ashley Martin
 
Product is always beautiful and customer service is on point. I appreciate this company and the service provided. We are never disappointed

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Courtney Feigl
 
Love my custom buckle I ordered! It’s beautiful for a reasonable price. The whole process of ordering was great too.

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Rene Zamarripa
 
Great quality

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by RON MORRIS
 
All our buckle recipients love Molly's buckles. We love working with and partnering with Molly's and have ordered buckles every year for show awards and year end awards.

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by BRYAN THOMAS
 
The quality, price and customer service is amazing.

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Krystal Love
 
I love my cow tag so much so that I wear it everyday! Thank you greatly. I will place another order in the future!!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Aubrey Schwartz
 
Quality, speed, and people are great!!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Bridger Hight
 
Absolutely in love with this buckle! The attention to detail is superb, definitely going to buy more products in the future. Already referred y’all to a friend who complimented my buckle.

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Trisha Thomas
 
Our buckle was a custom design and it was absolutely perfect! It was exactly designed to the picture we sent, down to every little detail. This was a gift and our son was blown away when he opened it Christmas morning. Thank you doesn’t seem like enough!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by GRACE BRAND
 
Great quality exactly what I was expecting at arrival very clean work

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Jennifer Uscilla
 
Everyone loves their buckles

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Amy Lemons
 
Item was just as wanted. I love it

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Christian Schultz
 
Looks perfect and ca t wait to share with our friend.

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Judith Wade
 
My son loved his buckle and the quality was great. I was very pleased that it came in time to give it to him for Christmas!!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Linda Van Fleet
 
We love the buckles! They are just beautiful. Your staff has been wonderful to work with. Very helpful and patient. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo