Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12688)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 16, 2023 by Carista Ross
 
Absolutely gorgeous and just what I ordered for my daughter as an award for her for Equestrian team!

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by William Winemaster
 
Granddaughter wanted a buckle she does 4-H thats her style put her online she designed it you made it I payed for it she loves it Great Birthday Gift !!

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Kim Vann
 
Received buckle in a timely matter & ease of ordering was amazing. Great quality work.

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Carolyn Leadholm
 
I ordered a rush for gifts for coaches and Ivan was very easy to work with and had my products done as promised. Shipping was delayed.....but the end product was worth waiting for! We love your products. This was my third order and will be continuing to buy our custom buckles from your company. Can not beet the quality, the choices, the prices and the customer service. Bravo!! Thanks again. Carolyn Leadholm-Wittke

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Virginia Erickson
 
The buckles are absolutely gorgeous

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Megan Warren
 
The buckles I ordered are absolutely beautiful! Great quality!

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Brittany Jones
 
The buckle is absolutely beautiful and I cannot wait to give it to my brother for Christmas. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Zoe Ertelt
 
The quality is spectacular and you can tell the work is hand done and full of effort!

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Deena Dennis-Covey
 
I am so impressed! I ordered 3 belt buckles for 3 of my senior equestrian athletes. I asked for them to be completed early and they were at my door well over a week early. They are beautiful! I plan on ordering every year from here on out for my senior riders. I couldn't be more happy. Communication 10/10 Craftsmanship 10/10 Punctuality 10/10

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by SHANNON FINCH
 
Some buckles are better quality than others in the same price bracket.

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by George Garcia
 
Love the detail and the quick turn around definitely gonna be a great Christmas gift!????????

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Todd Yount
 
Excellent craftsmanship!

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Stacey Owen
 
They made previous buckles and we love them.

 Verified Buyer


November 16, 2023 by Carrie Turner
 
The style and design was more than we imagined. Ty you she loved it

 Verified Buyer


November 15, 2023 by Anne Raskey
 
Beautiful work and mostly great customer service. Problems last year but this year’s order received ahead of schedule.

 Verified Buyer


November 14, 2023 by Kelly Forell
 
We have loved working with you this past year as KWHA celebrated it's 75th anniversary. Thank you to your entire team for the assist.

 Verified Buyer


November 14, 2023 by Dori Wilson
 
The buckles we ordered turned out perfect. Thank you so much!

 Verified Buyer


November 13, 2023 by Bonnie Christensen
 
Your product is well made and beautiful and your communication is way above average.

 Verified Buyer


November 13, 2023 by Richard Murphy
 
Confident and helpful staff. Great product. Simply happy all around!

 Verified Buyer


November 13, 2023 by Cindy Wagnor
 
I purchased the keychain with 3 horse heads as gifts for women who feed my 3 horses. I have purchased and actually won a few Molly's trophy buckles and have always been impressed with the quality and their designs

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo