Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13718)
4
(445)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


April 08, 2024 by Haley Lund
 
Amazing quality. Beautiful work! Great communication with the design all the way until the end!

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Stephanie Sellers
 
I like your selections. And I liked being able to check on the progress of my buckle. I was not left wondering about what stage of the build you were at. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Michael Duke
 
Quality and craftsmanship

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Joe Acosta
 
I am very impressed and will be ordering more.

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Walter Christensen
 
It wasa so easy to order and get Walt

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by James Fox
 
Great customer service and top notch product

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by David Garner
 
Quality craftsmanship, great looking product. Super happy with final fit and finish

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Taylor Sondgeroth
 
I'm very happy with this buckle! It was a much more affordable option for me than ordering a class ring from my university. It will be a keepsake that I cherish forever.

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Lindsey Loftus
 
The buckles EXCEEDED my expectations. I ordered these for a group of friends running the Grand Canyon Rim 2 Rim 2 Rim as a “Bucket List” experience. While our experience isn’t really an ultramarathon, it is stillla 42 mile run. For ultramarathon’s it is customary to give a belt buckle for completing an ultra. I was amazed I could order 4 custom buckles, but when they arrived, they are fantastic!!! My friends will be shocked at the quality. Thank you for your excellent work!

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Carol Galvin
 
I choose 5 stars because it was exactly how I visioned it. Your website makes it easy to custom design the way you want & need it to be. I had to order an extra trophy buckle due to front office not ordering the championship buckle in this particular event or it was lost (buckle company believes happened). I had to design one as close as I could make it to the other buckles being awarded. Thank you Molly’s Custom Silver!

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Isaac Boyer
 
The quality and detail of my buckle is incredible

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Briley Heng
 
My buckle looks exactly as I pictured it to be and is adorable! It looks and feels to be super high quality which is a must. Customer service was great when I asked about the ordering process! Thank you Mollys for making me dream buckle!!

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Ulouis-Karl Morel
 
Quality is amazing and shipping was so fast! From Texas to Canada in 2 day!

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Anastacio Tamayo
 
No words for it just that I love it everybody that has seen it love it recommending you to them

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Moto Martens
 
Fantastic work and good quality buckle

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Billy Massengill
 
Beautifully made

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Michael Welch
 
Awesome customer srevice

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by Randy Spaeth
 
THE BUCKLES ARE PRICED GREAT AND ARE DONE IN A REASONABLE AMOUNT OF TIME

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by mike dominick
 
Beautiful buckles, as always!

 Verified Buyer


April 08, 2024 by TOM SCHULTZ
 
Easy to order, nice helpful folks on the phone and good looking buckles that last. I’ve worn mine for years while working in Wyoming and Montana with no problems. Have purchased Molly’s buckles for our children and grandkids too - they love them ????????

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo