Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 07, 2023 by Keegan Cashill
 
My expectations were exceeded

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2023 by Deborah Bort
 
The buckles are beautiful and the craftsmanship is outstanding!!

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2023 by Brent Kindred
 
awesome

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2023 by Devin Pine
 
The buckle is great quality

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2023 by Tricia Pierce
 
The buckles are beautiful and Molly's people always are very helpful.

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2023 by kirsten bingham
 
Great looking buckle for a reasonable price. thanks so much!

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2023 by John Thompson
 
This was for my daughter and she designed it and it turned out absolutely BEAUTIFUL she loves it. The detail is AMAZING. Thank you guys so much

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2023 by Susie Gee
 
I LOVE MOLLYS CUSTOM SILVER. THIS IS MY 4TH YEAR ORDERING BUCKLELS AND DOG TAGS. ALL OF THE PRODUCTS WE HAVE RECIEVED ARE AMAZING AND WELL PUT TOGETHER. WILL KEEP BUYING FROM MOLLYS.

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2023 by Tony Prado Jr
 
Great customer service, and very good interacting with me during the process to get the items I wanted perfect

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2023 by Rudy Guerrero
 
Good customer service

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2023 by Wesley Manning
 
Great product. Son is always happy to see a Molly’s black box on the table

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2023 by Krista Young
 
Great quality

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2023 by Michael James
 
The process was insanely easy... Getting to preview the artwork was awesome. Watching the progress appear in the order history was so cool. The final product was absolutely what I wanted to gift to my wife!

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2023 by Jerry Watts
 
your are great can I say more Jerry watts

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2023 by Molly Williams
 
Thank you so much, I’m in LOVE with my buckle!! Will 100% order from you again!

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2023 by ANGIE TRUMPLER
 
Distinctive Designs Quality of Work

 Verified Buyer


November 07, 2023 by Melanie Bohren
 
The buckles we received as part of the sponsorship program are beautiful! They far exceeded our expectations.

 Verified Buyer


November 06, 2023 by Connie Bull
 
I'M very happy with my order Thank You

 Verified Buyer


November 06, 2023 by Kandi Box
 
Your customer service is the absolute best!

 Verified Buyer


November 06, 2023 by SUSAN DANIELS
 
I like the quality of the buckles we received and the price was affordable to our small club.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo