Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


November 01, 2023 by Felicity Van Den Berg
 
Quality is great

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Lyris McGinnis
 
Great prices and great work! Very happy to support and will definitely be putting more orders in soon!

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Marilyn Kilcrease
 
the buckle that I ordered for my daughter is beautiful. I loved it so much that I sent our school Huckabay ISD to you guys to buy all of our buckles for our stock show!!

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Joe Mallicoat
 
Great company to work with and always professional. Grey quality product as well!

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Darick Chapman
 
great customer service

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by jim heier
 
Customer service is remarkable. They let you know if they have deals. The pima county mounted sheriff's posse orders all their buckles from the Gymkhana. Thank you for help us in our order.

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by John Carswell
 
Buckle was awesome at a great price

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by JOSHUA PENA
 
Made a big order for buckles this year for our club. Buckles came out amazing. We kept update with the process every step of the way. Thank you

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Cliff Dalauta
 
Awsome

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Sivana Witt
 
We were recommended Mollys Custom Silver Buckles by our local barrel racing series for buckles for our 1st Callie Witt Memorial barrel racing. We are blown away by the tremendous details, sparkles, and presentation of the buckles! Very high quality buckles. The website is very user friendly and we could check on the progress of the buckles! We will definitely be using Molly’s Custom Silver Buckle for future events!

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Kelli Flanagan
 
Quality buckle. Beautiful craftsmanship and fast delivery.

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Ellie Janing
 
Amazing made buckle, pretty fast to respond, great quality, wasnt a too expensive option

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by DeAnne Roberts
 
The buckle is absolutely beautiful and made with top quality material and craftsmanship!! It took a little while to get it, but the wait was definitely worth it. What you get for the price is beyond exceptional!!

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by noah balchin
 
Amazing quality with a reasonable price for the items. Even when they aren’t on sale the quality is worth it. Even when shipping to canada the wait time wasn’t that bad and it shipped in 4 days which I’ve never had before from any product/company. Easy 5 stars and have already convinced my friend to order a buckle!

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Raylah Holm
 
It is just what we wanted

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by carol archuleta
 
great quality and service

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Kristy Heady
 
The craftsmanship is beautiful, and the customer service was fantastic! we couldn’t be happier!

 Verified Buyer


November 01, 2023 by Debbie Eguires
 
Excellent quality and awesome customer service. Best at answering the phones, responding to questions so quickly, turnarounds on buckles are amazing. I rate the customer service a 10

 Verified Buyer


October 31, 2023 by Cody Barman
 
Great customer service and a great product!

 Verified Buyer


October 31, 2023 by Angelia Sanchez
 
They looked amazing....the kids absolutely loved them

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo