Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13396)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 31, 2024 by Hanah Greene
 
Everything looks great. These are high quality and I appreciate how easy it was to work out what I wanted. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


January 31, 2024 by Casey Barksdale
 
Your work is incredible!!! So pleased with my order and can't wait to make another very soon.

 Verified Buyer


January 31, 2024 by Baylee Ostrander
 
my custom buckle is EXACTLY what i envisioned and i absolutely love it!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 31, 2024 by Jana Nelson
 
My granddaughter has been so excited to have her new buckle. She said it's perfect!!

 Verified Buyer


January 31, 2024 by MARTIN HUBER
 
Great belt buckle. Great quality. My grandson liked it very much. Would recommend you to my friends.

 Verified Buyer


January 31, 2024 by Cassandra Folkman
 
Great prices with a fast turnaround time. Also great customer service and beautiful buckles!

 Verified Buyer


January 31, 2024 by Annette Brummel
 
Our club orders many buckles a year for awards. The quality and service are A+.

 Verified Buyer


January 31, 2024 by Scarlett Mcmeen
 
Excellent service , beautiful buckle ! Love how you can keep up with where your buckle is in production

 Verified Buyer


January 31, 2024 by Walter Christensen
 
Lot of choices and very good value

 Verified Buyer


January 31, 2024 by Greg Geibel
 
Time frame but will make it work

 Verified Buyer


January 31, 2024 by Lenor Mack
 
I loved how you can see what stage the product is in! Arrived very quickly once shipped! The buckle itself is stunning and better than we could have imagined. My daughter is in love with her first custom buckle and will be ordering more custom items in the near future! Thank you Molly's Custom Silver.

 Verified Buyer


January 31, 2024 by Peggy Mock
 
pleased with the art work

 Verified Buyer


January 31, 2024 by Rachel Rolando
 
Great service and buckles!

 Verified Buyer


January 31, 2024 by Neal Alexander
 
The buckles look absolutely AMAZING!!!

 Verified Buyer


January 31, 2024 by Amy Braschler
 
Overall I am always so happy with the product we receive!! If I have every had one complaint, it would be the wait time for some of the items we have ordered. Sometimes almost 3 months.

 Verified Buyer


January 31, 2024 by Anna Garvey
 
The buckle I ordered was beautiful! Everything’s was exactly the way I was hoping. The only issue we had was the wooden box which broke in transit, but the company was quick to send us a replacement box within a week. Would definitely use this company for upcoming gifts or events!

 Verified Buyer


January 31, 2024 by Natalie Lowe
 
Very great quality! Thoughtfully made, great price!

 Verified Buyer


January 31, 2024 by Lori Glasgow
 
I love our State logo you created for our buckles!

 Verified Buyer


January 31, 2024 by Eduardo Zepeda
 
I really loved it thank you for doing an amazing job

 Verified Buyer


January 31, 2024 by Jolien Borsy
 
Outstanding customer service Always know where the order is at Great choice and great prices I would like to see a girl goat tier figure added, the current choice looks like a boy. Thank you for all the support The kids will love your buckles and be proud to wear them

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo