Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13391)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


January 22, 2024 by Ayrin Ramirez
 
Easy ordering, great price, amazing product!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by GERALD SCHMIDT
 
We bought this buckle as a gift for our son and it was a hit! He loves it, he is very pleased with the way it turned out.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by CONNIE SPILLER
 
The buckles are perfect gif for a newborn!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by John Burnett
 
Great people to work with and great Product

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by Jazlynn Perez
 
Very good quality.

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by Ashley Lee
 
Mollys custom silver always goes above and beyond to ensure perfection and their customer service is top notch!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by Ashley Rupcke
 
The buckle is perfect and is just what we wanted!!

 Verified Buyer


January 22, 2024 by Juliette Henderson
 
Wonderful job, beautiful buckles, great customer service!

 Verified Buyer


January 21, 2024 by Ann Trench
 
The staff at Molly's is very helpful with any questions with my order. When we received the draft copy, the colors didn't quite look right, spoke to customer service and they were helpful in what the color would be at the final product. Would recommend to any club or organization needing year end awards.

 Verified Buyer


January 20, 2024 by Patricia Sumner
 
Buckles were absolutely beautiful! All arrived on time. Price was reasonable.Will definitely order again.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2024 by Cherel McCracken
 
Fast return on artwork and responsiveness. Quality productsin atimely manner.

 Verified Buyer


January 17, 2024 by cade hall
 
because it is a quality product. i have had my buckle for 4 years now and its still in perfect condition

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2024 by Cheryl Johnson
 
The buckles were beautiful and the recipients loved them.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2024 by Lea Anne Russell
 
Love the customer service and the tracker that tells me where my order is in production. Great prices and so many options for styles.

 Verified Buyer


January 16, 2024 by Guy-Benoit Chabot
 
merci!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by Missy White
 
Easy ordering process

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by Roberta Fritschie
 
Great product and customer service!

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by Wesley Golden
 
I LOVE THE BUCKLES YOUR COMPANY MAKE. AWESOME

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by Jean-Marie Degville
 
I have been a customer with Molly’s for 10 years. They go above and beyond to bring their customers’s vision to life. Thank you for all of your great pieces over the years. Wonderful company A+++

 Verified Buyer


January 15, 2024 by Taylor Hill
 
amazing quality for the price!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo