Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 20, 2023 by Dustin Schaefer
 
Very affordable and high quality product. Also, very prompt.

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Kaleb Malone
 
Good quality fast shipping

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Greta Quigley
 
You were very good to work with to make sure my belt buckle was exactly as I wanted. When I received it, the quality was outstanding.

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Shelby Draxler
 
The quality is great and the buckle was exactly how I envisioned it! I thought the price was fantastic considering how many customizations I could make and how quickly it was made and shipped. I also have had amazing interactions with the team. So great to answer my questions within a short span of asking them and nice about each one. Your costumer service was fantastic. All around a great experience with y’all!

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Barbara Felton
 
The buckles are beautiful and well made

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Heidi Peterson
 
Nice quality work. Good prices

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Cam'Ron Anderson
 
The quality of the buckle is AMAZING and it turned out exactly how imagined! Molly’s Custom Silver is an amazing company to work with and they go out of their way to make sure the product is exactly how you want it. Communication is like none other! Absolutely amazing and high quality people and product!

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by David CRUDEN
 
The 3 buckles look amazing and the fast shipping

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Steve Benell
 
Awesome product delivered in 30 days. Couldn't be more thrilled with my purchase. Certainly it keepsake item. Well crafted. One of the best items I bought in a long time

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Kristi Peck
 
Quality buckles and workmanship is top notch!

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Erich Metzger
 
Once again every step of the process from customer service in the design phase to receiving the finished product was excellent!

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Ashley Kromrey
 
The fastest turn around time for buckles that we have experienced

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Kyla Mammen
 
The customer service was excellent.

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Britlynd Battaglia
 
The buckle is even more beautiful than I imagined when we designed it! I cannot wait to see my daughters face when she opens it on her birthday!

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Toree Watford
 
Buckles are beautiful and high quality.

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Sharon Vorce
 
Beautiful work

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Erika Bustos
 
The buckle is gorgeous! I can’t wait for my trip to wear it.

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Kayla Matthews
 
good product and on time.

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Scott Cupps
 
Okay, so that Benjamin kid is the real deal! I am so overly impressed with the buckles I ordered for a fundraiser that I'm going to order a bunch more as personal Christmas and Birthday gifts. Very very pleased. State Representative Scott Cupps

 Verified Buyer


October 20, 2023 by Shalayna Clark
 
Always a job well done!

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo