Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13797)
4
(449)
3
(58)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


March 11, 2024 by Sean Martinez
 
Awesome Buckle I will buy another one and I'm having custom buckles in the process Molly's is the best!!!

 Verified Buyer


March 11, 2024 by David Bourff
 
Great service, and beautiful buckle! This was my first purchase, but it won't be my last. Thank you Molly's! Cheers, DB

 Verified Buyer


March 11, 2024 by REBECCA THOMPSON RAMIREZ
 
Love it!

 Verified Buyer


March 11, 2024 by Wayne Owens
 
The customer service was awesome . Every time I sent an email with a question or request I was promptly answered. I was impressed with the level of care!

 Verified Buyer


March 11, 2024 by Barb Horton
 
Buckles look great. Easy company to work with.

 Verified Buyer


March 11, 2024 by Shelley Tooley
 
I love the Molly’s buckles!! The buckles were a hit at our auction !!! They are beautiful!! I recommend them for anyone needing awards!!

 Verified Buyer


March 11, 2024 by Jason Rivas
 
Amazing work. top of the line looking forward to getting a three piece buckle

 Verified Buyer


March 11, 2024 by Faith Martel
 
I chose four because I loved my buckle it turned out just how I wanted and you made it so perfect to the tee. However you said it would take around 30-45 days instead it took nearly three months which isn’t a big deal just think you should fix that. Thank you for the buckle!!!!!!! I love it!!!!

 Verified Buyer


March 11, 2024 by Lance Muzyka
 
Easy to work with Great designers Fast production Best around customer service

 Verified Buyer


March 11, 2024 by Casey Allen
 
I was BEYOND impressed with the customer service. I needed a buckle in a hurry for my wedding and you guys made it happen. My wife absolutely loved it and it looks amazing. 10/10 will recommend you guys and you will have my business.

 Verified Buyer


March 11, 2024 by Linnea Cappos
 
So happy with them once they were redone. Great service will order again

 Verified Buyer


March 11, 2024 by Anthony Bartello
 
Because when i ask for custom or make custom peices i sign off on the art work but when i receive the buckle the colours are not as shown in the artwork.

 Verified Buyer


March 11, 2024 by Judith Gottlieb
 
It turned out BEAUTIFULLY. She wore it this weekend to a show and got tons of compliments.

 Verified Buyer


March 11, 2024 by ALBERT KERSHAW
 
well made buckle, fair price.

 Verified Buyer


March 11, 2024 by Brianne Shanahan
 
Amazing customer service and quality

 Verified Buyer


March 11, 2024 by Shannon York
 
These dog tags are fabulous! Great quality and attention to detail. They take a little while to get, but are totally worth the wait. Get one…you won’t regret it!!

 Verified Buyer


March 11, 2024 by William Nelson
 
You all done a great job on my buckle love it!! Thank you

 Verified Buyer


March 11, 2024 by Jim Baxter
 
Price and quality, outstanding

 Verified Buyer


March 11, 2024 by Yuri Gonzalez
 
Great products and prices

 Verified Buyer


March 07, 2024 by Nik Rapelje
 
The buckles are fantastic! They arrived early, just in time for our awards banquet. Customer service was great to work with.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo