Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 28, 2023 by Philip Fisher
 
Good service and quality work

 Verified Buyer


September 28, 2023 by Eden Fizulich
 
You guys are AWESOME!!!

 Verified Buyer


September 28, 2023 by Joshua Wood
 
Really great quality and very satisfied with the product

 Verified Buyer


September 28, 2023 by Susan Roe
 
The buckle is beautiful. My grandson is going to be every happy with it. It's his birthday gift.

 Verified Buyer


September 28, 2023 by JEANNIE YOUNG
 
Already placed my next order for the next show

 Verified Buyer


September 28, 2023 by Tina Packards
 
The customer service I receive from anyone I speak with at Molly's is exceptional. I like that when I call a live human being answers the phone. They always make me feel like my business matters to them. Keep up the outstanding work!

 Verified Buyer


September 28, 2023 by LACEY MORROW
 
Easy to order. Easy to deal with. Product looks great.

 Verified Buyer


September 28, 2023 by Rudy Smith
 
They are very high quality buckle for a low price. I belong to the Wheeler County Fair Board and we have got buckles from you for a long time.They hold up very well.The only thing I was disappointed in this last buckle I got. They for got to cut off the scope on the gun. I will still order a buckle next year from you. Can you find a trap shooter for next years buckle. Thanks Rudy

 Verified Buyer


September 28, 2023 by Jo Harder
 
I absolutely love my buckle and tell everyone where I got it! It’s a great quality and the prices are really good!

 Verified Buyer


September 28, 2023 by Cailey Moore
 
Great customer service and I got my buckle in a timely manner!

 Verified Buyer


September 28, 2023 by DIANE DODD
 
I love it and the quality

 Verified Buyer


September 28, 2023 by Gina Crow
 
The buckles look great

 Verified Buyer


September 28, 2023 by Senera Trevino
 
Really enjoyed receiving the finished product it’s an awesome experience to be able to create and design but the vision in your head does not see the precision, care, and perfection put in. Exceeded my expectations. It’s all pride.

 Verified Buyer


September 28, 2023 by Jeriann Kittrell
 
Had to call customer service to change shipping address and it was easily one of the best customer service experiences I have ever had

 Verified Buyer


September 28, 2023 by Jerry Waits
 
Exceptional all the way around!! Couldn’t be more pleased!!

 Verified Buyer


September 28, 2023 by Barbara Haalilio
 
It was affordable and nice

 Verified Buyer


September 28, 2023 by Rebecca Moore
 
The buckle for my daughter was absolutely perfect! Very well made and the exact design that I approved. My daughter cried with joy with seeing her market goat's name on it. I know she will charish that buckle for the rest of her life! I can't thank you enough.

 Verified Buyer


September 28, 2023 by Timothy Shepherd
 
Great craftsmanship, great service, reasonably priced. You guys are awesome!

 Verified Buyer


September 27, 2023 by Rebecca Farley
 
Great quality, proofs sent quickly, turnaround was quicker than expected

 Verified Buyer


September 27, 2023 by Jorge Morin
 
The attention to detail and quality was beyond my expectations.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo