Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12685)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


October 03, 2023 by Tania Garcia
 
Amazing customer service! Loved my buckle, received it exactly how I wanted!

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2023 by SUSAN DANIELS
 
We like the quality and the price

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2023 by Suzanne Cisco
 
Mollys does a great job on buckles and gets them to you on time. The setup process is easy too

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2023 by Matthew Selzer
 
Alfredo was amazing and these buckles are awesome. Thanks

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2023 by Josh Shipp
 
They turned out WAY better than I thought, and was VERY helpful and responsive through the process. So pleased with everything, thank you so much!!

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2023 by TOM RICHARDS
 
Everything and everyone was very professional. Couldn’t have asked for better service. Then I received my buckle!!! Beautiful. I was very pleased. My ranch logo never looked so good. The executives at Molly’s should be proud of its employees! Thank you ???????????? Tri R Ranch

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2023 by Sharon Bee
 
Love Molly's!! They support 4-H so much!

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2023 by Jamie Hawkins
 
Excellent customer service and a high-quality product. I could not be happier with my order. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2023 by TENLEY HAUSE
 
They are Really Cool!

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2023 by Josie Driscoll
 
Great quality and easy to work with!

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2023 by Wade Derby
 
Great service, prices and quality

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2023 by Elizabeth Zambone
 
All the buckles were perfect!! Can not wait to give them out this year!!

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2023 by Jessica Miller
 
Good communication, prices and tracking of production

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2023 by Kelly Smith
 
Great customer service, quality, and prices

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2023 by Teresa Noble
 
It’s stunning, well worth the fair amount, beautiful craftsmanship , arrived when expected

 Verified Buyer


October 03, 2023 by Alan Krahn
 
Very timely. Everything was exactly the way they said it would be. Buckles were very well made,good quality. To many companies that over promise and under achieve, not these folks. Thank you.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2023 by Beckie Dysart
 
beautiful buckle

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2023 by Sara Whyte
 
The buckles always turn out amazing and we have so many people wanting buckles all the time at our shows. Great quality and timely.

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2023 by Melody Okke
 
Our buckle recipient was so grateful for her buckle!! The classic and impressive detail were a huge hit!!!

 Verified Buyer


October 02, 2023 by Caroline Kruit
 
Great customer service, great quality product

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo