Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13396)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 20, 2023 by paul mckeithan
 
The custom artwork exceeded my expectation! The belt buckle looks fantastic. I cannot wait to give it to my daughter.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Brandy Lopez
 
I received the buckle and it looks amazing

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Nicole Peels
 
I ordered two belt buckles for special gifts and they exceeded my expectations. I can't wait for them to open at Christmas!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Amber Fessler
 
Excellent customer service and AMAZING quality. Shipping was very fast too.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by James Croom
 
The folks at Molly's are top notch! They make a great product and were extremely helpful all the way through the process from start to finish.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Petra Dawson
 
Looks amazing top quality

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Virginie Deshaies Morin
 
Its really beautiful and the finish is perfect!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by karen walter-neilsen
 
Excellent quality, beautiful buckle.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Randy Burger
 
You did a great job on my buckle. I am very happy and I appreciate it very much. Thank you Randy Burger.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Timothy Barton
 
Beautiful & high quality buckle. Have order from other places , but will NEVER again . This is were we get buckles now!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Heather stewart
 
It looks good and the people at Molly are just really nice

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Eric Garcia
 
Buckle exceeded my expectations by a lot and could tell they made it with care and the quality of it is amazing.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Gregary Bennett
 
Arrived really quickly and looked amazing!

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by jeff rash
 
Price, customer service, beautiful craftsmanship, and delivered promptly.

 Verified Buyer


December 20, 2023 by Jaime Peerson
 
AWESOME QUALITY, QUICK TURN AROUND

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Lisa DUKE
 
My buckle is beautiful! The design is exactly like I ordered! I will definitely recommend Molly's to all my friends that are looking to order custom buckles!

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by LeAnne Givens
 
Product and service has been very good

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Lola Goodson
 
Great quality and service

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by David Junge
 
Great quality, easy to work with, detail in design

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Terri O'Leary-Collins
 
Karla is great to work with. We have ordered over 70 buckles for our fair. If there is a problem it is handled and returned. The customer service is very impressive.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo