Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12694)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 25, 2023 by Garrett Whetter
 
The buckle was perfect and it was amazing quality and the company is very friendly and great experience with the conpany

 Verified Buyer


September 25, 2023 by Bailee Lynd
 
Customer service was great! I ordered crowns last year from another company and had a hard time getting them to help resize a crown. The fact that i got a call to check up on everything on my order before it even went to production was 100% one of my favorite things. The fact I could track where my order was in production the whole was so awesome. Definitely will be using y’all again! Thank y’all for making the best crowns and buckles for our new rodeo royalty we crowned this weekend.

 Verified Buyer


September 24, 2023 by Gene Chee
 
I received a beautiful handmade buckle that was created by artist who love what they do, it shows in the quality. I definitely will order another buckle and tell my friends about Molly's Custom Silver. GOOD JOB......

 Verified Buyer


September 23, 2023 by Karson Fedinec
 
Not only was my product intricately detailed but I loved how involved Molly’s is with the customer, providing updates each step of the production process.

 Verified Buyer


September 22, 2023 by Marie Reese
 
Mollys customer service is always excellent! I have ordered belt buckles for Rodeo Queen Contests, Rodeos, Team Sortings and 4H Horse shows for about 4 years now from Mollys and they have always been great to work with and our buckles always turn out amazing!!! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


September 22, 2023 by JACK ZIEGLER
 
MOLLYS IS AWESOME.GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT PEOPLE GREAT TRURN AROUND TIME. I've been ordering BUCKELS for the TREASURE STATE CMSA CLUB for two years now and they have all been awesome. JACK ZIEGLER TREASURER TREASURE STATE CMSA CLUB. BOZEMAB MT.

 Verified Buyer


September 22, 2023 by dan norton
 
Because it took a long time to get order

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2023 by Greyson Peeler
 
Easy to work with over all. Able to work around things to fit my needs and changes that were needed was no trouble!

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2023 by Elisa Bellerive
 
The gentleman I spoke to when I called and put in my request for the three belt buckles was very knowledgeable. I ordered these buckles for an event in November. I brought them to a meeting we had this past weekend. All the people at the meeting love them!!!! They are beautiful. I never expected to get them that fast and I didn't expect you to keep in touch with me through the whole process. I am glad you did keep in touch. I will be calling you next year for more belt buckles. It was a pleasure doing business with you. I am looking forward to next year's belt buckles. After our event in November I will contact you just to tell you what a big hit your buckles are. Thank you so much for doing such a beautiful job in a timely manner and keeping in contact with me through the whole process.

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2023 by Carol Waggoner
 
The kids love receiving Molly's Custom Silver belt buckles. The customer service is great!

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2023 by Frederic Marchand
 
Thank you !

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2023 by Chad Guymon
 
The quality of the buckles were great and the ease of putting the order together was great, and the time frame it took to receive was well within the the time expressed on the website

 Verified Buyer


September 21, 2023 by Rich Lamb
 
They are really good and friendly

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2023 by Chad Campbell
 
Loved the buckle it was exactly what we had ordered thanks you!

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2023 by Katie Kreps
 
Quality and creativity are amazing.

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2023 by Nancy Quidas
 
My daughter and I totally love her buckel your company did an amazing job!!

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2023 by Eric Heschke
 
Super easy to work with and end product looks great!!

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2023 by Jason Montoliu
 
The belt buckle turned out great. It’s exactly what my daughter wanted. The finish was bright, and said everything she wanted.

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2023 by Antonette Mazzella-Gwinn
 
Great quality!

 Verified Buyer


September 20, 2023 by LASHAWNTE TREE
 
Twin Hills Ranch,Red Mesa, NAVAJO NATION, Arizona LOVE the quality.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo