Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13391)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 19, 2023 by Darci emerson
 
Love the belt buckle turned out great.

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by DREW ESCHLER
 
Second to none customer service, always friendly on the other end of the line and very prompt service.

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Sloan Rowland
 
The work we received was beautifully done and great quality. We always received all seven of our buckles a lot faster than expected.

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Abigail Miller
 
Made it super easy to design and track while it was being made ! Also speedy delivery time

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Dawn Owen
 
Amazing service and quality products!

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Casey George
 
Spot on service. Amazing craftsmanship.

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Melody Raper
 
Amazing details and it came right on time

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Aiden Morris
 
best quality, super slick

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Ashley Harshman
 
The customized buckle I ordered was absolutely stunning! It Customer service also went above and beyond for me.

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by tori rochester
 
It was for my boyfriend for Christmas and it was exactly what I wanted

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Robin Dean
 
Great staff, my buckle was delivered quickly and the quality is great.

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Lilah Lopez
 
Good quality and got here faster than expected .. great communication

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by ROB BOUCHER
 
LOVE MY NES BUCKLE!!!!

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Corbett Loving
 
Mollys has always had great customer service. This is the third year I’ve purchased from them. Reasonable prices, beautiful buckles, & friendly helpful staff

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Aavalajn Wiggins
 
Your work is truly blessed by God! I am blessed to have found you and I will order another buckle in the future. Aavalajn Wiggins

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Ginger Jacobs
 
My order arrived on time, the buckles were all correct.

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by ashley prudhomme
 
Great work and customer service. Shipping was fast and convenient. I love the custom buckle for my grandson 1st Christmas..

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Madeline Murphree
 
Great products and great customer service

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Jeffery Bonds
 
Quality and Workmanship matched with Expert Customer Service, what else can anyone say.

 Verified Buyer


December 19, 2023 by Christine Kelner
 
the buckle turned out very nice, thank you, Merry Christmas

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo