Facebook Pixel

Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(13391)
4
(437)
3
(57)
2
(10)
1
(17)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


December 28, 2023 by Rene Zamarripa
 
Great quality

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by RON MORRIS
 
All our buckle recipients love Molly's buckles. We love working with and partnering with Molly's and have ordered buckles every year for show awards and year end awards.

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by BRYAN THOMAS
 
The quality, price and customer service is amazing.

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Krystal Love
 
I love my cow tag so much so that I wear it everyday! Thank you greatly. I will place another order in the future!!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Aubrey Schwartz
 
Quality, speed, and people are great!!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Bridger Hight
 
Absolutely in love with this buckle! The attention to detail is superb, definitely going to buy more products in the future. Already referred y’all to a friend who complimented my buckle.

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Trisha Thomas
 
Our buckle was a custom design and it was absolutely perfect! It was exactly designed to the picture we sent, down to every little detail. This was a gift and our son was blown away when he opened it Christmas morning. Thank you doesn’t seem like enough!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by GRACE BRAND
 
Great quality exactly what I was expecting at arrival very clean work

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Jennifer Uscilla
 
Everyone loves their buckles

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Amy Lemons
 
Item was just as wanted. I love it

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Christian Schultz
 
Looks perfect and ca t wait to share with our friend.

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Linda Van Fleet
 
We love the buckles! They are just beautiful. Your staff has been wonderful to work with. Very helpful and patient. Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Ashlynn Gabaldon
 
I loved the way my belt buckle came out. It was very detailed and it came out amazing. When I called to ask about my order status the person I talked to was very nice and helpful. Over all my experience was very good!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Frank Chavez
 
The buckle is perfect!!!!! I love how the website is updated to show the progress. Will definitely be purchasing again.

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Cindi Cofer
 
It was perfect

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Cora Miller
 
Love my buckle. Great service

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Daniel Pittman
 
The craftsmanship and quality was superb. It did not take that long to make considering the buckle is completely custom made. This was purchased as a gift and my daughter absolutely loved it!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Rhett Little
 
They are really good looking buckle and i like your website i can custom make my buckles and they are good price to

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by Anthony Galanoudis
 
Buckles look fantastic! I needed them quickly and MCS worked hard to ensure a quick turnaround to get me my order on time!

 Verified Buyer


December 28, 2023 by D Christine Clark
 
It was exactly like we ordered when we got our belt buckle and I was able to follow the progress of it being made. You answered each email I sent in a timely manner and although we didn’t request it shipped to us before Christmas, we actually got the buckle a couple of days before. So it was a nice gift for my Grandson. We thank you and yes, we highly recommend you for custom buckles.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo