Customer Review

Average customer rating

4.9
Out of 5

Rating breakdown

5
(12688)
4
(421)
3
(54)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Overall rating

Customer Average

99% of customers that buy from Molly's Custom Silver give 4 or 5-Star rating.


September 26, 2023 by VINCE HILTON
 
Great selection of buckles and easy selection process

 Verified Buyer


September 26, 2023 by VIVIAN BEARD
 
I love these pet tags. My pups all have their own ‘belt buckles”. They always get attention, they are easy to read for us older folks and they’re gorgeous!

 Verified Buyer


September 25, 2023 by Traci Elwood
 
Customer service is the best around! Product and attention to detail is second to none!

 Verified Buyer


September 25, 2023 by Kyle Searle
 
All buckles we get from Molly's are beautiful and we have never had any problems with our orders.

 Verified Buyer


September 25, 2023 by Brittany Jones
 
Amazing customer service and quick turn around! Thank you so much, they were beautiful and a huge hit!

 Verified Buyer


September 25, 2023 by Dawn Brehm
 
Worked to customize my order and delivered it correctly!

 Verified Buyer


September 25, 2023 by Courtney McCollum
 
Great quality, great customer service. Glad to represent an amazing business!

 Verified Buyer


September 25, 2023 by Crystal Carpenter
 
Great buckles and service

 Verified Buyer


September 25, 2023 by Polly Johnson
 
Excellent craftsmanship, great service !

 Verified Buyer


September 25, 2023 by Kenny Churchill
 
Everyone love the buckles we award to winners! Great pricing with great art and quality!

 Verified Buyer


September 25, 2023 by Daniel Dalton
 
Great quality at an affordable price and timely service.

 Verified Buyer


September 25, 2023 by Jaycee Spangler
 
The quality of the buckles is fantastic and the customer service is great!

 Verified Buyer


September 25, 2023 by Adrienne Brandes
 
Absolutely wonderful product. Well-made very stylish fantastic customer service, and a beautiful presentation box.

 Verified Buyer


September 25, 2023 by Dalley Gibson
 
These were the perfect buckles for my FFA Officer team. I'm so glad they have a piece they can enjoy for years!

 Verified Buyer


September 25, 2023 by Garrett Whetter
 
The buckle was perfect and it was amazing quality and the company is very friendly and great experience with the conpany

 Verified Buyer


September 25, 2023 by Bailee Lynd
 
Customer service was great! I ordered crowns last year from another company and had a hard time getting them to help resize a crown. The fact that i got a call to check up on everything on my order before it even went to production was 100% one of my favorite things. The fact I could track where my order was in production the whole was so awesome. Definitely will be using y’all again! Thank y’all for making the best crowns and buckles for our new rodeo royalty we crowned this weekend.

 Verified Buyer


September 24, 2023 by Gene Chee
 
I received a beautiful handmade buckle that was created by artist who love what they do, it shows in the quality. I definitely will order another buckle and tell my friends about Molly's Custom Silver. GOOD JOB......

 Verified Buyer


September 23, 2023 by Karson Fedinec
 
Not only was my product intricately detailed but I loved how involved Molly’s is with the customer, providing updates each step of the production process.

 Verified Buyer


September 22, 2023 by Marie Reese
 
Mollys customer service is always excellent! I have ordered belt buckles for Rodeo Queen Contests, Rodeos, Team Sortings and 4H Horse shows for about 4 years now from Mollys and they have always been great to work with and our buckles always turn out amazing!!! Thank you!

 Verified Buyer


September 22, 2023 by JACK ZIEGLER
 
MOLLYS IS AWESOME.GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT PEOPLE GREAT TRURN AROUND TIME. I've been ordering BUCKELS for the TREASURE STATE CMSA CLUB for two years now and they have all been awesome. JACK ZIEGLER TREASURER TREASURE STATE CMSA CLUB. BOZEMAB MT.

 Verified Buyer



Facebook

Facebook Molly's Custom Silver

Twitter

Pinterest

Pinterest Molly's Custom Silver

Instagram

Instagram Molly's Custom Silver

TikTok

TikTok Molly's Custom Silver
TikTok-logo